Collectibles Guns Replica, Anyone Intrested in this ? =)

ahhoe80
post Mar 13 2007, 03:37 PM

409 posts

rusty ah rusty.. last time one fella asked for location and kena frm the mods ma.. so have to be careful..

in regards to the thing wont shoor straight, i can only think of 1 reason, ur bb pelets, are they too heavy? if u use the GBB u can use 0.22 where as if u use spring types, u can only use 0.2g. else it will shoot then the bullets will go down like a curve becos its too heavy biggrin.gif
ahhoe80
post Apr 10 2007, 01:58 PM

409 posts

its downright illegal on airsoft no matter u are above or below 18.
ahhoe80
post May 5 2007, 11:12 AM

409 posts

very nice. i like the glock very much. ada lubang to get it? smile.gif
ahhoe80
post May 5 2007, 03:28 PM

409 posts

wah... a benelli M1014 with scope biggrin.gif nice. aiya.. u sell to me ur glock la biggrin.gif
ahhoe80
post May 16 2007, 11:27 AM

409 posts

QUOTE(hian @ May 16 2007, 01:15 AM)

What I reckon is that some of the our citizens mental is not fit enough to handle this kinda toys, yet (including myself... laugh.gif ). Thus it's good that the government stick to the firearm rules and regulations.
this is so right. its the mentally of malaysians of being not matured enough on this. why the people frm US, japan, HK and philippines allow them? because they dont have those school kiddies bringing their guns to school to show their classmates.

OMFG im teh roxxerz you n00b. i got gun man.. this is so cool man..

haih.. rolleyes.gif shakehead.gif
ahhoe80
post Aug 28 2007, 08:59 PM

409 posts

as long as u are not putting it up for sale u are free to post pics smile.gif

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0345sec    0.40    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 11:37 AM