136 Pages « < 32 33 34 35 36 > » Bottom

Collectibles Guns Replica, Anyone Intrested in this ? =)

Crusader
post Jul 22 2007, 09:25 AM

783 posts

QUOTE(zzub @ Jul 21 2007, 10:36 PM)
from some reading.. got ppl already killed playing airsoft in the US.... those guns is considered fire arm in this country.
u dun want to get shot by the police when u walk out of the "playing field" with all those thing in ur hand.... sweat.gif  sweat.gif  shakehead.gif
I think airsoft are banned in M'sia was due to the people with your mentality. From some reading, kitchen knife killed more people than airsoft. Let's banned kitchen knife. You might get shot by police too if you running around with a kitchen knife. tongue.gif
POYOZER
post Jul 23 2007, 08:55 AM

Traveler
3,653 posts

QUOTE(zzub @ Jul 21 2007, 10:36 PM)
from some reading.. got ppl already killed playing airsoft in the US.... those guns is considered fire arm in this country.
u dun want to get shot by the police when u walk out of the "playing field" with all those thing in ur hand.... sweat.gif  sweat.gif  shakehead.gif
it should be no problem if play with permit and follow the rules
for me i totally agree..police can just shoot ppl who holding the airsoft guns to public places

zzub
post Jul 24 2007, 09:53 PM

Jalan-Jalan
2,044 posts

QUOTE(Crusader @ Jul 22 2007, 09:25 AM)
I think airsoft are banned in M'sia was due to the people with your mentality. From some reading, kitchen knife killed more people than airsoft. Let's banned kitchen knife. You might get shot by police too if you running around with a kitchen knife.  tongue.gif
at least knife is not gun whistling.gif whistling.gif whistling.gif

QUOTE(POYOZER @ Jul 23 2007, 08:55 AM)
it should be no problem if play with permit and follow the rules
for me i totally agree..police can just shoot ppl who holding the airsoft guns to public places
nod.gif nod.gif nod.gif

u know wat i mean rite? brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif
xtreme_paranoid
post Jul 27 2007, 11:30 PM

UNKNOWN
1,427 posts

waaa..i really really interested here
pls pm me happy.gif
GoldenRain
post Jul 30 2007, 12:42 AM

110 posts

PM me too..
I am interested in sniper rifles..
lim47
post Aug 3 2007, 10:02 PM

1,209 posts

no need PM ,most model you wanted .Do PM me if interested
Almatead
post Aug 16 2007, 05:48 PM

Ehh...this thread seems to have cooled down...

Anyways, does anyone here have experience in disassembling a gas blowback Beretta M92FS? Not the real one, the airsoft version...got some questions to ask...

Cheers

This post has been edited by Almatead: Aug 16 2007, 11:34 PM
mahadi82
post Aug 27 2007, 05:05 PM

63 posts

cool2.gif

I see that this topic is active so :-

"administration" can i post for my AIRSOFT GUN COLLECTION......

that model is pretty old.....

BUT it still airsoft and rare to get....

IF LOWYAT ADMIN "OK".....

maybe i will post my collection item 4U2C... thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

since this thread only to discuss "So it not for sale".....

i'll be waiting approval from moderator....

bump...

Added on August 28, 2007, 10:18 amknock......knock.....

moderator please reply...... OK or KO

bump.....

This post has been edited by mahadi82: Aug 28 2007, 10:18 AM
ahhoe80
post Aug 28 2007, 08:59 PM

409 posts

as long as u are not putting it up for sale u are free to post pics smile.gif

badguy86
post Aug 31 2007, 07:32 PM

292 posts

Just DO it! wink.gif
sweetcorn
post Sep 1 2007, 11:12 PM

25 posts

Hi guys...
I just realized there's such thread bout guns...air guns to be precise. Ya, I once went to HK once, and me and my fren bought a cheap BBgun around RM100+ (HK200), quite durable also...but some how i lost interest after a while.

Last time when I was a kid, and while my dad was still in the police force, my dad use to bring me to a durian farm to shoot squirrel with pistol!! AWESOME!! that's was the one period of my childhood with an ACTUAL gun. Then my mom protested... my dad finally gave in and leave the gun at his work place..tongue.gif
cky80
post Sep 3 2007, 10:57 PM

DOMO DOMO DOMO DOMO
761 posts

QUOTE(sweetcorn @ Sep 1 2007, 11:12 PM)
Hi guys...
I just realized there's such thread bout guns...air guns to be precise. Ya, I once went to HK once, and me and my fren bought a cheap BBgun around RM100+ (HK200), quite durable also...but some how i lost interest after a while.

Last time when I was a kid, and while my dad was still in the police force, my dad use to bring me to a durian farm to shoot squirrel with pistol!! AWESOME!! that's was the one period of my childhood with an ACTUAL gun. Then my mom protested... my dad finally gave in and leave the gun at his work place..tongue.gif
ur dad rox!

doesnt he have to account for the missing bullets..hmmm....
Crusader
post Sep 4 2007, 10:16 AM

783 posts

This post has been edited by Crusader: Jun 18 2008, 07:02 PM
POYOZER
post Sep 6 2007, 12:27 AM

Traveler
3,653 posts

QUOTE(cky80 @ Sep 3 2007, 10:57 PM)
ur dad rox!

doesnt he have to account for the missing bullets..hmmm....
haiya...i don't like real gun T_T
because i cannot shoot ppl or play game
only can shoot during the practice target
so paintball and airsoft are the best way for me to solve the problem

QUOTE(Crusader @ Sep 4 2007, 10:16 AM)
The only picture i have with an airsoft gun. It belongs to my son... a Colt M1911 with laser pointer.

look like a hi-capa gbb pistol
ehh the slide look like an ABS
and not metal
fyire
post Sep 6 2007, 12:32 AM

9,270 posts

QUOTE(sweetcorn @ Sep 1 2007, 11:12 PM)
Hi guys...

A friend from secondary school had the same story to tell too. His father being in the police, but tried to use the gun to shoot those monkeys terrorizing their backyard instead. Was hilarious also lar, which also makes me wonder how well maintained those police issue guns r. He only managed to get one shot off, as the gun barrel came off after that first shot.
Crusader
post Sep 6 2007, 03:49 PM

783 posts

QUOTE(POYOZER @ Sep 6 2007, 12:27 AM)
look like a hi-capa gbb pistol
ehh the slide look like an ABS
and not metal
All metal except the side hand grip is ABS, i think.
POYOZER
post Sep 8 2007, 01:52 AM

Traveler
3,653 posts

QUOTE(fyire @ Sep 6 2007, 12:32 AM)
A friend from secondary school had the same story to tell too. His father being in the police, but tried to use the gun to shoot those monkeys terrorizing their backyard instead. Was hilarious also lar, which also makes me wonder how well maintained those police issue guns r. He only managed to get one shot off, as the gun barrel came off after that first shot.
woah ...really cheap gun arr?
very easy to spoilt
hehehe

QUOTE(Crusader @ Sep 6 2007, 03:49 PM)
All metal except the side hand grip is ABS, i think.
the laser is adjustable?

Crusader
post Sep 8 2007, 12:01 PM

783 posts

QUOTE(POYOZER @ Sep 8 2007, 01:52 AM)
woah ...really cheap gun arr?
very easy to spoilt
hehehe
the laser is adjustable?
Yup, adjustable.
POYOZER
post Sep 9 2007, 02:57 AM

Traveler
3,653 posts

QUOTE(Crusader @ Sep 8 2007, 12:01 PM)
Yup, adjustable.
auchh
that 1 is the real 1 already
and not replica
for normal ppl
cannot buy that 1

Crusader
post Sep 9 2007, 06:37 PM

783 posts

QUOTE(POYOZER @ Sep 9 2007, 02:57 AM)
auchh
that 1 is the real 1 already
and not replica
for normal ppl
cannot buy that 1
Yup, according to the shop, it is the real thing.

136 Pages « < 32 33 34 35 36 > » Top

0.0283sec    0.27    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 07:34 AM