Collectibles Guns Replica, Anyone Intrested in this ? =)

nikolo98
post Sep 19 2008, 12:42 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(cyrusvirus @ Sep 19 2008, 11:54 AM)
Bro's.

I just got back from kopi  shocking.gif  with 1 of the guys who play paintball. So here the stories goes...

1. For paintball marker, the only way to get hold is to purchase from KL cuz majority of them are in that area.  doh.gif

2. To own a marker, you need to have a permit from PDRM  cry.gif  and to get hold of 1 is like striking the current $20mil TOTO mega  jackport.  cry.gif

3. Yes. A Tippmann 5 can be transform into any riffles MP5, AK 47 and so on...provided you can find a shop that have the upgrades.

Sigh.... yawn.gif POTONG STIM!!!!!  LOL tongue.gif
Like kena RM20mil TOTO...... that is just way too hilarious biggrin.gif
nikolo98
post Sep 20 2008, 06:51 AM

17 posts

QUOTE(trouble_chegu @ Sep 20 2008, 12:44 AM)
i have quetion to all senior airsofter
what kind of modificacations/upgrades can be done to springer  handgun/rifle???
Springers you can change two things....

1) harder springs.
2) piston seals.

nikolo98
post Sep 20 2008, 11:16 AM

17 posts

QUOTE(gbfullauto @ Sep 20 2008, 10:46 AM)
my pm limit reach max d.. sorry to those who i cant reply yet...
Bro, 3 alphabets tongue.gif

M S N on your profile. icon_rolleyes.gif
nikolo98
post Sep 20 2008, 11:56 AM

17 posts

QUOTE(trouble_chegu @ Sep 20 2008, 11:47 AM)
is that only for handgun or also applicable to rifle???
where do i can find the part to upgrade??
Springers all work the same concept between handguns, shotguns, rifles,etc. So the answer is yes. As for spare parts, I don't know anyone selling... might wanna try PMing some bros here.
nikolo98
post Sep 20 2008, 03:06 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(gbfullauto @ Sep 20 2008, 01:25 PM)
using gmail..
BRo, sent you a PM with contact details. Please respond. Thanks.
nikolo98
post Sep 20 2008, 08:17 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(gbfullauto @ Sep 20 2008, 08:08 PM)
cyma 36c full plastic pls read my previous post

Added on September 20, 2008, 8:11 pmi m from jb.. for those from kl only can do pos unless u willing to come
Bro, I PM you with my contact email already but still no reply sweat.gif . I nak beli la serius nih! rclxm9.gif . Need to know also how you gonna work, takde transaction requirements and details cannot beli from you kan? rclxub.gif

Please hantar e-mel kat saya.
nikolo98
post Sep 21 2008, 10:54 AM

17 posts

QUOTE(cyrusvirus @ Sep 21 2008, 10:21 AM)
Bro's

Last nite during kopi time, MAxGorilla (Another madman who talk, drink and eat airsoft)  pass me a e-book on practical upgrading and maintenance on M4 (MAxGorilla also sleeps wit his m4 and treats it better than the wife) LOL  biggrin.gif

So to share, MAxGorilla has requested me to put in another riddle for you all. So here goes.... whistling.gif
MAxGorilla died, leaving rm10,000,000 for his mistress  5 sons and 4 daughters.( wah! so productive le  tongue.gif ) Each daughter received an equal amount, each son received twice as much as a daughter, and the widow received three times as much as a son. How much did the mistress receive?
Same rules. Have fun  rclxub.gif

p/s : the answer will be purely number. No RM or any dots.
Bro, that's just mean man.... My math not so good la.... hahahaha.
nikolo98
post Sep 21 2008, 06:39 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(cyrusvirus @ Sep 21 2008, 05:17 PM)
ok. Let go tru your options.

1. Get them to send over. Chances your barang will be confiscate by airport security or even worse they know where you lived. You lose both way.

2. You shift over to sabah/sarawak and have a time of your life with those barang LOL  tongue.gif

3. Get them to sent over bits by bits. Dismantle the whole thing and send it over. That will increase your courier charges and still get confiscated by airport security and those guys will be keeping ur baby for themselves. LOL  tongue.gif

4. Source ard your area or those from penang/ near thailand, pay abit more.

5. Totally give up this hobby. LOL  cry.gif save money and all the worry.

I am just pulling your leg. When sourcing a GBB/AEG take your time, dun rush cuz there are plenty thing around. You need to be patience. Just like your 1st love... wub.gif it's take time and fate to get 1. If you rush into these thing, it will get you into problems. Trust me on this.
Cyrus, you are funny la..... 1st love...... notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

Anyways, I agree with Cyrus, this kinda thing better take it slow and easy.... You rush into it, then later find something nicer.... regret..... what's worse, rush into it only to kena con..... lagi regret.

Chill bro..... btw, the options posted by Cyrus is realistic..... for me all also acceptable except number 5 only tho..... its not just a game.... its a passion. icon_rolleyes.gif

Added on September 21, 2008, 6:41 pm
QUOTE(alistella @ Sep 21 2008, 06:37 PM)
this is fine la....not fair if mini bb gun also consider as illegal hehehe
I seriously don't think the minis are illegal... are they? I mean I saw before in BB the bookshop put them for sale out in the open like nobody's business like that......

I'd assume they are legal......

But now here's the kicker..... if I understand our law properly, anything that shoots a projectile is illegal isn't it? Anyone care to enlighten?

This post has been edited by nikolo98: Sep 21 2008, 06:41 PM
nikolo98
post Sep 21 2008, 06:56 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(vincent09 @ Sep 21 2008, 06:52 PM)
Thank you cyrusvirus for the info.

I see those bookshop sell those rm5 per 1 bb gun...... some more can big size like m4 doh.gif.... Sure is spinger type la biggrin.gif
Bro, really RM5 can find ar? must be super crappy and not just a springer......

Added on September 21, 2008, 6:58 pm
QUOTE(MICHAEL NG @ Sep 21 2008, 06:54 PM)
What gun RM 5 ?
Bro, you're not serious ar you? sweat.gif

RM5 = Ringgit Malaysia 5?

This post has been edited by nikolo98: Sep 21 2008, 06:58 PM
nikolo98
post Sep 21 2008, 07:51 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(Farenhei147 @ Sep 21 2008, 07:47 PM)
a pea shooter ~.~
Spot on bro! hehehe I haven't heard that term in a LONG time....
nikolo98
post Sep 21 2008, 10:21 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(duke999 @ Sep 21 2008, 08:34 PM)
dear friends & not so friends
i think its time for me to bow out of this thread.
no more reply from me from now on. i'm keeping my hobby for myself.
too many kids want to own one but they must learn how to control their lust & anger. be patient, youll get one sooner or later. dont misuse it.
if i hurt anyone feelings in this thread before, i'm sorry.
its good to know that airsoft is alive and well here.
nice to know you guys.
Bro Duke999, Its unfortunate that we couldn't get to know each other better through our passion for this hobby. Please as Cyrus has put it, don't let it get to you. We are all here to enjoy this hobby as a means of indulging in our own realms.

I feel you when you say there are too many kids in here these days who wants a piece of the "action" but let it also be our responsibility as, dare I say "veterans" in this hobby, to help nurture the responsibility and maturity required in this hobby.

What do you say? Hang out with us somemore and I'm sure we'll find just talking about this hobby is entertainment enough.
nikolo98
post Sep 22 2008, 08:23 AM

17 posts

QUOTE(myboo_1988 @ Sep 22 2008, 01:39 AM)
for refresher mind hehe brows.gif
Chicks with guns..... the only gun I'd like her to hold is.......... smile.gif smile.gif smile.gif

I guess everyone has stated what needs to be said. As for me, been in this for about 8 years now and still loving it. I got warned many times by my fellow "practicioners" overseas that RESPECT is the key. Respect your airsoft as you would a real gun because although it might not kill you.... it can take out an eyeball (or two if you're really that unlucky!!). I know I almost took my friend's eye out..... so lesson learned... the hard way. Don't do the same mistake I did. Respect it, the moment you stop respecting it, it'll teach you to respect it...... after that, you and it might not be so hot together anymore.....

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0444sec    0.53    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 08:22 PM