131 Pages « < 44 45 46 47 48 > » Bottom

♠ ♠ ♠Proton Prevé V4♠ ♠ ♠, ► Official Discussions for Proton Prevé

marquis
post Apr 19 2012, 10:22 AM

Flower Power!
2,479 posts

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ Apr 19 2012, 10:17 AM)
haha.. i stop depend on SA for info. I just find 99% of them are just plain idiot. I guess all the good salesman don't sell cars anymore. They do other better things...

Added on April 19, 2012, 10:20 am
just go any showroom.. no one test drive i already. i went two showroom yesterday.. both test car is available..
Time bro. That's the problem cry.gif But good to know the hype died down dy. So I can the car for a longer spin. Was thinking of taking it to the MEX. Maluri -->Bulatan kg pandan --> MEX --> Puchong exit --> Back into MEX --> RTB

Any thoughts? Valence-kor, where'd you go for the test drive?
mat79
post Apr 19 2012, 10:23 AM

1,011 posts

i try to make it simple, the diff between toyota n prtn. Whats the diff...toyota released vios trd, awesome bodykit, with grey metallic rear apron, front spitter n side skirting. Then, malaysian whoa, trd, nice bodykit. Really worth the penny.

When prtn released saga flx se, same kind of material on bodykit. Then malaysian, whoa also, cut cost rubbish, give bare bodykit without color. So stupid designer n prtn want to make more profit by giving unpainted bodykit. Well,its painted, metallic color.

Can u digest the anology :-).

Next time,maybe talk about crash test abit from info i get.
Junn
post Apr 19 2012, 10:26 AM

55 posts

QUOTE(cahayamalamku @ Apr 19 2012, 10:21 AM)
my friends and i went to see preve at pandan indah (near to cimb) yesterday but the sas there looks like 'takut² and malas nk layan' brows.gif my friend wanted to test drive but by looking at their way, he gave up tongue.gif
Maybe that is your experience, I got my car from there, great service, even wait me till 9 something in the night, both different SA.
dares
post Apr 19 2012, 10:29 AM

834 posts

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ Apr 19 2012, 09:42 AM)
laugh.gif i know how u feel bro. my loan approve yesterday d.. but have to wait at least till nxt week oni can get.. feel suffer everyday...

i cant wait to get my hands on the users manual...!!
Can imagine already.

WhiteLighter ni go dealer there collect car at 2pm, sit there molest and read the user manual til 8pm baru bawa the new car home.
Kampung2005
post Apr 19 2012, 10:29 AM

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
3,028 posts

For those who talk about auto folding mirror...even Ford Fiesta has it.
dares
post Apr 19 2012, 10:44 AM

834 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Apr 19 2012, 10:29 AM)
For those who talk about auto folding mirror...even Ford Fiesta has it.
Ford ma. If called Proton Fiesta then different story. Even got DCT will also kena kaw kaw coz it jerks, and ppl say because it's Proton that's why it jerks.
tkaira
post Apr 19 2012, 10:44 AM

19 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Apr 19 2012, 10:44 AM)
Ford ma. If called Proton Fiesta then different story. Even got DCT will also kena kaw kaw coz it jerks, and ppl say because it's Proton that's why it jerks.
biase la..msian..u own foreign brand ur mother in law sujud u one
WhitE LighteR
post Apr 19 2012, 10:47 AM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Apr 19 2012, 10:29 AM)
Can imagine already.

WhiteLighter ni go dealer there collect car at 2pm, sit there molest and read the user manual til 8pm baru bawa the new car home.
tongue.gif im a freak for user manual.. most of the time i feel more excited to read the user manual then to play with the product laugh.gif
Junn
post Apr 19 2012, 10:47 AM

55 posts

QUOTE(tkaira @ Apr 19 2012, 10:44 AM)
biase la..msian..u own foreign brand ur mother in law sujud u one
Chill la friends, the more you get agitated the more the trolls win.

Let it be, ignorance is a bliss
WhitE LighteR
post Apr 19 2012, 10:49 AM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

Another thing we can talk about is the door lock mechanisim.. i memang pelik see the door lock mechanism. still couldn't understand it totally yet.

like on the day i test drive, i already start the car but my rear passenger all cant open the door. i press the unlock door button didnt work.. i had to manually open both door from inside instead...

then the SA giv some story about passenger need to get in before start car ... shakehead.gif

This post has been edited by WhitE LighteR: Apr 19 2012, 10:50 AM
yuhhaur
post Apr 19 2012, 10:50 AM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

real man don't read user manual.
tkaira
post Apr 19 2012, 10:50 AM

19 posts

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ Apr 19 2012, 10:49 AM)
Another thing we can talk about is the door lock mechanisim.. i memang pelik see the door lock mechanism. still couldn't understand it totally yet.

like on the day i test drive, i already start the car but my rear passenger all cant open the door. i press the unlock door button didnt work.. i had to manually open both door from inside instead...
really ar?? dint notice that.. mmg mcm itu or deffect?
shareDARK
post Apr 19 2012, 10:51 AM

37 posts

Market Capitalisation for :

Honda - USD64b
Toyota - USD255b
Proton - RM3b

If you are a less educated person read this -> The size of market capitalisation indicate the size of the company.

Meaning, the big company can employ the best engineer, the best designer, big fund for R&D, big fund for market exploration and etc.

For those Prtn basher, looking at the size of company sure u know, Prtn did the best they can for customer.

Please be mindful if you want to make comparison.
dares
post Apr 19 2012, 10:52 AM

834 posts

QUOTE(Junn @ Apr 19 2012, 10:47 AM)
Chill la friends, the more you get agitated the more the trolls win.

Let it be, ignorance is a bliss
I happen to like the Fiesta a lot actually smile.gif

Added on April 19, 2012, 10:53 am
QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ Apr 19 2012, 10:47 AM)
tongue.gif im a freak for user manual.. most of the time i feel more excited to read the user manual then to play with the product laugh.gif
Fetish tongue.gif

This post has been edited by dares: Apr 19 2012, 10:53 AM
Junn
post Apr 19 2012, 10:57 AM

55 posts

then the SA giv some story about passenger need to get in before start car ...  shakehead.gif
As I recall, there is a button to unlock the car doors
Kampung2005
post Apr 19 2012, 11:02 AM

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
3,028 posts

My brother drives Ford Fiesta, so I cannot get Fiesta biggrin.gif
maverickng
post Apr 19 2012, 11:03 AM

62 posts

anyone know tint they use is what grade d??if good d no need to change it
cos my car 24/7 parking under sunlight and no roof at car park
Junn
post Apr 19 2012, 11:05 AM

55 posts

QUOTE(maverickng @ Apr 19 2012, 11:03 AM)
anyone know tint they use is what grade d??if good d no need to change it
cos my car 24/7 parking under sunlight and no roof at car park
it's a security tint, to me it's not sufficient, gonna add another layer myself
faizalmzain
post Apr 19 2012, 11:06 AM

1,416 posts

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ Apr 19 2012, 10:47 AM)
same here, i even read my car user manual after i bought my car last time. laugh.gif
Gigabit
post Apr 19 2012, 11:07 AM

273 posts

then the SA giv some story about passenger need to get in before start car ...  shakehead.gif
I am quite confused about the door lock mechanism, why need screwdriver to operate? Cannot use the standard child lock ke?

Added on April 19, 2012, 11:07 am
QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Apr 19 2012, 11:02 AM)
My brother drives Ford Fiesta, so I cannot get Fiesta  biggrin.gif
Get Ford Focus then biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Gigabit: Apr 19 2012, 11:07 AM

131 Pages « < 44 45 46 47 48 > » Top

0.0287sec    0.90    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 01:23 PM