124 Pages « < 119 120 121 122 123 > » Bottom

English Clubs Liverpool FC- The Kop Talk 2012, Carling Cup Winner,FA Cup Runner Up 2012

RealHrsh
post May 14 2012, 01:17 AM

28 posts

QUOTE(bitebug @ May 14 2012, 01:14 AM)
Ok we'll get Pep as the new manager. Everyone should be happy right right?
bitebug
post May 14 2012, 01:18 AM

291 posts

QUOTE(Burningsunz @ May 14 2012, 01:15 AM)
im just happy that the season is over, judging by the club announcement to freeze the match ticket for next season we know that we are in trouble, we are damn lucky to be in the top 10
Just saw the announcement on the official page. I think the club will undergo major changes this summer.
MistakesMow

QUOTE(Duke Red @ May 14 2012, 01:07 AM)
Thanks for the validation.

Are you suffering from PMS? We've all had our disagreements and moved on but each and everyone of your posts contains sarcasm aimed at those of us who support Kenny. Did my post on fans having higher expectations and less patience these days not speak the truth? Did I then proceed to criticise them? Either we all learn to live together or continue bickering like old women. I say we do the former.
What expectation? We are only expecting what the club expect. CL qualification. That's all...
TSsolstice818

You'll Never Walk Alone
4,503 posts

QUOTE(bitebug @ May 14 2012, 01:14 AM)
Ok we'll get Pep as the new manager. Everyone should be happy right right?
No wan... I wan itu...Woy Inguland Manager back! KD can shoo shoo tongue.gif
Rotuham
post May 14 2012, 01:21 AM

36 posts

QUOTE(Duke Red @ May 14 2012, 01:11 AM)
Have you not read a single opinion I posted about how the team are playing, creating more chances compared to seasons before, etc? I don't expect you to agree but given that we've been going on and on, I'd expect you to at least remember what we spoke about. Also, did you read the article I posted by Tony Barrett?
tony barrett,paul tomkins and co are all there to put a positive spin on things.be assured that even we get relegated they will be putting a positive spin.

The progress has to be measured by results end of the day.Did blackpool get anything for playing good football last season? Nope.Did swansea win anything for playing good football this season?No again.

Mourinho was spot on when he said football is a results business.

Kenny just gave an interview that his first full season is not bad.Are we supposed to believe that?
Why isn't he taking failure like a man?
carloz28

Sons of Anarchy
499 posts

QUOTE(maranello55 @ May 14 2012, 01:13 AM)
LOL...did i even mention 'Kenny' in my posts? How narrow.
ill follow my king to wuteva end.

LOL, it just took a few clicks to trace back you posts, genius.

rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by carloz28: May 14 2012, 01:21 AM
Burningsunz

300 posts

QUOTE(bitebug @ May 14 2012, 01:18 AM)
Just saw the announcement on the official page. I think the club will undergo major changes this summer.
yea. "In 2011 we increased prices in line with inflation and the government rise in VAT to 20 per cent, but having reviewed the current UK economic climate and our up and down team performance we felt it important to flatten prices despite UK inflation being around 3.5 per cent."

atleast they know the fans are pissed and the team are performing awfully. i wont blame it on KD fully because our coaches are to be blame as well, as for kenny, he is definitely to be blame with the tactics because every match is may see different formation but same approach.
bitebug
post May 14 2012, 01:22 AM

291 posts

QUOTE(solstice818 @ May 14 2012, 01:18 AM)
No wan... I wan itu...Woy Inguland Manager back! KD can shoo shoo tongue.gif
Sorry Woy is gonna take England to Euro victory and become the new Barcelona manager next season in Spanish league.
carloz28
post May 14 2012, 01:24 AM

Sons of Anarchy
499 posts

QUOTE(bitebug @ May 14 2012, 01:22 AM)
Sorry Woy is gonna take England to Euro victory and become the new Barcelona manager next season in Spanish league.
Woy's a fukkin legend.

Everytime Liverpool were trailing behind or about to lose a match, he will start rubbing his grubby chin. Macam Chow Sing Chi who rub cards hoping to win the poker game.

Classic!
Petre
post May 14 2012, 01:26 AM

Default Member Title
4,334 posts

if kenny get the sack and becomes next manager of chelsea, will some of you probably change colors?
bitebug
post May 14 2012, 01:26 AM

291 posts

QUOTE(carloz28 @ May 14 2012, 01:24 AM)
Woy's a fukkin legend.

Everytime Liverpool were trailing behind or about to lose a match, he will start rubbing his grubby chin. Macam Chow Sing Chi who rub cards hoping to win the poker game.

Classic!
rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif

digilife
post May 14 2012, 01:27 AM

The MNP guy, its me yeah.
8,025 posts

QUOTE(Petre @ May 14 2012, 01:26 AM)
if kenny get the sack and becomes next manager of chelsea, will some of you probably change colors?
he will sell Torres and Miereless back to LFC for 5Mil each
Rotuham
post May 14 2012, 01:28 AM

36 posts

QUOTE(digilife @ May 14 2012, 01:27 AM)
And buy downing,henderson and adam for 20million each brows.gif
Petre
post May 14 2012, 01:28 AM

Default Member Title
4,334 posts

QUOTE(digilife @ May 14 2012, 01:27 AM)
his redemption will be complete rclxms.gif
TSsolstice818
post May 14 2012, 01:30 AM

You'll Never Walk Alone
4,503 posts

LOL. Just read news we are signing Wigan midfielder on free transfer.. Diame or something...Forget the name. Oh great... Now after spearing, we have a relatively unknown senagalise....Aquilani mana?

redrum77
post May 14 2012, 01:33 AM

376 posts

Hiya new manager or old manager doesn't really matter nxt season also aim for 4th spot again . Going to be tough already to be champions . Oh well hopefully next 2 -3 season we be challenging for the spot.
bitebug
post May 14 2012, 01:35 AM

291 posts

QUOTE(solstice818 @ May 14 2012, 01:30 AM)
LOL. Just read news we are signing Wigan midfielder on free transfer.. Diame or something...Forget the name. Oh great... Now after spearing, we have a relatively unknown senagalise....Aquilani mana?
Strong rumours saying that Aquaman will be sold for 4.5 million....

But the Diame rumours/news are probably true though.
Burningsunz
post May 14 2012, 01:36 AM

300 posts

Mohamed Diame on a 60k per week wages, KD want a cover for Lucas, so that means spearing wont be featuring in alot of matches next season

Added on May 14, 2012, 1:37 am
QUOTE(bitebug @ May 14 2012, 01:35 AM)
Strong rumours saying that Aquaman will be sold for 4.5 million....
But the Diame rumours/news are probably true though.
it would be damn stupid to him for 4.5mil when our transfer budget is around 20mil, we need his passing for god sake..gonna sell him and buy another british player?

This post has been edited by Burningsunz: May 14 2012, 01:37 AM
bitebug
post May 14 2012, 01:37 AM

291 posts

QUOTE(Burningsunz @ May 14 2012, 01:36 AM)
Mohamed Diame on a 60k per week wages, KD want a cover for Lucas, so that means spearing wont be featuring in alot of matches next season
Possibly on loan? hmm.gif

Added on May 14, 2012, 1:38 am
QUOTE(Burningsunz @ May 14 2012, 01:36 AM)

Added on May 14, 2012, 1:37 am

it would be damn stupid to him for 4.5mil when our transfer budget is around 20mil, we need his passing for god sake..gonna sell him and buy another british player?
If he doesn't want to play for us, there's nothing we can do really...

This post has been edited by bitebug: May 14 2012, 01:38 AM
azam_halim
post May 14 2012, 01:39 AM

451 posts

wow..."Reds manager Kenny Dalglish sees Diame as competition for Jay Spearing as a solid back-up to defensive midfielder Lucas, who has been out of action since suffering a serious knee ligament injury in November"..."the Reds expect to hold talks in the next 10 days over a deal that would double his current salary to around £60,000-a-week."...back-up player at 60k-a-week?..somebody must be high...

124 Pages « < 119 120 121 122 123 > » Top

0.0251sec    0.65    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 09:09 PM