New Condo @ Balakong

puchongite
post Jul 2 2012, 10:16 AM

33,615 posts

QUOTE(username22 @ Jul 2 2012, 10:08 AM)
what's the name of this project?
Funny this is a project with no name. I wonder how the enter the bookings into the booking forms and how the lawyer is going to be the stakeholder for a no name project. Kekeke.
peri peri
post Jul 2 2012, 10:16 AM

10k nonsense talkative club
11,943 posts

i think is a good buy, now got 10% disc to lock in. Only rm 300 psft. Facing main road with office and shop. MRT from Leng Sen to Bandar Tun Hussien Onn and connect to Sg Balak, Kajang.

Added on July 2, 2012, 10:19 am
QUOTE(puchongite @ Jul 2 2012, 10:16 AM)
Funny this is a project with no name. I wonder how the enter the bookings into the booking forms and how the lawyer is going to be the stakeholder for a no name project. Kekeke.
they still applying for building approval. Of course no name yet lah, If got Approval in hand redi, u thought they still sell rm 300 psft meh? definitely goes beyond rm 350 to 400 lor. Now they open for us to pre-book with discount. Booking fee will pass to lawyer as stakeholder. We are giving them 6 months for the approval on Building approval.

This post has been edited by peri peri: Jul 2 2012, 10:19 AM
username22
post Jul 2 2012, 10:28 AM

14 posts

QUOTE(puchongite @ Jul 2 2012, 10:16 AM)
so funny... anyway, do u know the developer's name at least?
peri peri
post Jul 2 2012, 10:37 AM

11,943 posts

QUOTE(username22 @ Jul 2 2012, 10:28 AM)
so funny... anyway, do u know the developer's name at least?
cheras hong soon development sdn bhd. I think those kaki of balakong and mahkota cheras is very familiar with this developer.
username22
post Jul 2 2012, 10:53 AM

14 posts

QUOTE(peri peri @ Jul 2 2012, 10:37 AM)
cheras hong soon development sdn bhd. I think those kaki of balakong and mahkota cheras is very familiar with this developer.
thank you. smile.gif
peri peri
post Jul 2 2012, 10:58 AM

11,943 posts

QUOTE(username22 @ Jul 2 2012, 10:53 AM)
thank you. smile.gif
the day i book 1 biji there, there are 1 gang (youngsters) booked 2 or 3 biji together. 1st time i see people come in ask and sapu in less than 10 minutes. I still need do a lot home work and asking around then only dare to buy. Wow, KL youngster is really crazy and daring .
mcken
post Jul 2 2012, 11:00 AM

394 posts

QUOTE(peri peri @ Jul 2 2012, 10:58 AM)
the day i book 1 biji there, there are 1 gang (youngsters) booked 2 or 3 biji together. 1st time i see people come in ask and sapu in less than 10 minutes. I still need do a lot home work and asking around then only dare to buy. Wow, KL youngster is really crazy and daring .
Bro, discount 10% - can we apply residential loan for 90% or only can apply commercial loan? max 85%? Booking fee 5k rite?
peri peri
post Jul 2 2012, 11:07 AM

11,943 posts

QUOTE(mcken @ Jul 2 2012, 11:00 AM)
Bro, discount 10% - can we apply residential loan for 90% or only can apply commercial loan? max 85%? Booking fee 5k rite?
i checked with the developer also, it is not commercial title neither is service apartment. They are segregating the residential with office and shop. I think some of the project is KL is doing this way. Thats why Resident unit utility bills will be based on normal resident rate.

Loan no need to apply now, but i think if it is true, will based on home loan rates.

Yup booking is rm5k, but i don think they will deposit now coz make payable to a lawyer as stakeholder. Will wait 6 months later to know when can start sign the S&P. I think worth the wait to lock in rm300 psft property. My estimate, after 3 years completion from now, says June 2015, property price already hiked to 15%. Maybe they time i can release out for 20 or 25%.

Bear in mind, since its so cheap, very basic and no free spa. maybe can nego with developer next time
cheraspeople
post Jul 2 2012, 11:11 AM

756 posts

QUOTE(peri peri @ Jul 2 2012, 11:07 AM)
i checked with the developer also, it is not commercial title neither is service apartment. They are segregating the residential with office and shop. I think some of the project is KL is doing this way. Thats why Resident unit utility bills will be based on normal resident rate.

Loan no need to apply now, but i think if it is true, will based on home loan rates.

Yup booking is rm5k, but i don think they will deposit now coz make payable to a lawyer as stakeholder. Will wait 6 months later to know when can start sign the S&P. I think worth the wait to lock in rm300 psft property. My estimate, after 3 years completion from now, says June 2015, property price already hiked to 15%. Maybe they time i can release out for 20 or 25%.

Bear in mind, since its so cheap, very basic and no free spa. maybe can nego with developer next time
May i know can withdraw the booking fee if you don't like the project later on?
peri peri
post Jul 2 2012, 11:16 AM

11,943 posts

QUOTE(cheraspeople @ Jul 2 2012, 11:11 AM)
May i know can withdraw the booking fee if you don't like the project later on?
as i know, after 6 months if the developer called a stop to the project. then can refund. But i think this will be unlikely coz cheras hong soon already established in the market.

But the rm 5k will not deposit by them if you issue check to them lar.

Says if 6 months later u don like, project kick start, then u can offer release of unit to anyone in LYN with some top up to u lor.

I think still win win
Frostlord
post Jul 2 2012, 11:17 AM

1,723 posts

QUOTE(peri peri @ Jul 2 2012, 10:16 AM)
i think is a good buy, now got 10% disc to lock in. Only rm 300 psft. Facing main road with office and shop. MRT from Leng Sen to Bandar Tun Hussien Onn and connect to Sg Balak, Kajang.

Added on July 2, 2012, 10:19 am
they still applying for building approval. Of course no name yet lah, If got Approval in hand redi, u thought they still sell rm 300 psft meh? definitely goes beyond rm 350 to 400 lor. Now they open for us to pre-book with discount. Booking fee will pass to lawyer as stakeholder. We are giving them 6 months for the approval on Building approval.
if i book now and they cant get the building approval, then what happen?

sorry for asking noob question. still new in property business tongue.gif
seongmeng
post Jul 2 2012, 11:17 AM

570 posts

where to do the booking?
peri peri
post Jul 2 2012, 11:18 AM

11,943 posts

the SA said all the unit facing the terrace (bandar Tun Hussien Onn Signage) are fully sold except penthouse.

I booked is facing silk highway, but why no neigbour here?

Balakong kaki don use LYN?

Added on July 2, 2012, 11:19 am
QUOTE(Frostlord @ Jul 2 2012, 11:17 AM)
if i book now and they cant get the building approval, then what happen?

sorry for asking noob question. still new in property business  tongue.gif
they will return the rm5k check back to u. As i says, unlikely to happen since the developer is not a noob.

This post has been edited by peri peri: Jul 2 2012, 11:19 AM
Frostlord
post Jul 2 2012, 11:25 AM

1,723 posts

any idea about the showroom working hours? tongue.gif
sat/sun got open?
adrian0229
post Jul 2 2012, 11:28 AM

3,913 posts

peri peri...i m planning to get 1 unit too...but i rly worry bout the cemetary and hv difficulty to console my parent..

do you have any strong point to tell me so that i passed the info to my parent since you know this development very well..

peri peri
post Jul 2 2012, 11:29 AM

11,943 posts

QUOTE(Frostlord @ Jul 2 2012, 11:25 AM)
any idea about the showroom working hours? tongue.gif
sat/sun got open?
i been to their showroom, still setting up. no model. Coz no building approval yet. More like the developer exclusive agent office
Frostlord
post Jul 2 2012, 11:30 AM

1,723 posts

QUOTE(peri peri @ Jul 2 2012, 11:29 AM)
i been to their showroom, still setting up. no model. Coz no building approval yet. More like the developer exclusive agent office
ok

thanks bro icon_rolleyes.gif
peri peri
post Jul 2 2012, 11:36 AM

11,943 posts

QUOTE(adrian0229 @ Jul 2 2012, 11:28 AM)
peri peri...i m planning to get 1 unit too...but i rly worry bout the cemetary and hv difficulty to console my parent..

do you have any strong point to tell me so that i passed the info to my parent since you know this development very well..

its a chinese cemetery, but its a small scale cemetery. I dont know about u, but i never seen a ghost or spirit before, i dont think staying next to it will got any health hazard or bad luck. Coz next to the cemetery already got new showroom, semi D and Terrace.

I booked it coz its meant for investment. Why, if below got Shop and Office which facing main road too, it will be plus plus point to flip. I seldom noticed any shop or office which are facing busy main road are left empty.

Added on July 2, 2012, 11:38 amBtw, cant be choosy much, not much prime land or good location to choose. If got prime and good location, price will be 400 to 650 psft. I cant afford that

This post has been edited by peri peri: Jul 2 2012, 11:38 AM
adrian0229
post Jul 2 2012, 11:44 AM

3,913 posts

is there any upcoming mrt station at there?
SKfolk
post Jul 2 2012, 11:51 AM

928 posts

QUOTE(peri peri @ Jul 2 2012, 11:36 AM)
its a chinese cemetery, but its a small scale cemetery. I dont know about u, but i never seen a ghost or spirit before, i dont think staying next to it will got any health hazard or bad luck. Coz next to the cemetery already got new showroom, semi D and Terrace.

I booked it coz its meant for investment. Why, if below got Shop and Office which facing main road too, it will be plus plus point to flip. I seldom noticed any shop or office which are facing busy main road are left empty.

Added on July 2, 2012, 11:38 amBtw, cant be choosy much, not much prime land or good location to choose. If got prime and good location, price will be 400 to 650 psft. I cant afford that
For Feng shui, cemetery will emit a bad qi, bad for Feng shui if your house is near to cemetery.Balakong is good for industry but bad for staying.

This post has been edited by SKfolk: Jul 2 2012, 11:52 AM

36 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0214sec    0.39    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 08:56 AM