126 Pages « < 46 47 48 49 50 > » Bottom

Toys Diecast car model fans..Come on in., A thread for Toy Car Lovers ~~!!

TSJackygwh
post Jan 29 2007, 09:03 AM

1,131 posts

QUOTE(skylinegtr34rule4life @ Jan 29 2007, 12:11 AM)
but diecast i cant use wo only 4 deco laugh.gif but PC can b usable wo...confuse mode dy laugh.gif
rolleyes.gif i got pc enough edi until when the game i wanna play canot support on my pc then baru will buy..... if tat day comes i think i also wont buy haha jus play at my cc tongue.gif
Jasonist
post Jan 29 2007, 09:16 AM

Oldfag
1,176 posts

Jyi: hi!!! a warm welcome for u to join this thread... really nice tat we have a new member here... hope u can share more of ur experience with us in times to come! rclxms.gif from wat i found tat, ur collection is more to western automobiles ah? do u like japcars? how bout any other racing event cars such as jgtc, dtm, formula 1??? smile.gif its nice tat if u can get the upgraded version of the R34... the car will be more complete with window glasses (tats wat i found out lor...) so tat inside not so dusty... laugh.gif

Jackygwh: hehe... so wats ur plan for ur next die cast collection le?

skylinegtr34rule4life: well... so wats u more interested in buying le? since this is a die cast thread, of coz we encourage u to purchase ur fav die cast first le... hehe! but the end decision is on ur hands lor...
TSJackygwh
post Jan 29 2007, 10:22 AM

1,131 posts

haih Jasonist...... if i got money all also my target lah.... no need think... carrera gt..... lamborg merc.... gallardo..... Enzo.... .... how much edi there dry.gif caNOt lah... now downgrade abit... playing model kit.... building Ferrari F430
Ka Ken
post Jan 29 2007, 02:38 PM

QUOTE(Jackygwh @ Jan 29 2007, 10:22 AM)
haih Jasonist...... if i got money all also my target lah.... no need think... carrera gt..... lamborg merc.... gallardo..... Enzo.... .... how much edi there dry.gif caNOt lah... now downgrade abit... playing model kit.... building Ferrari F430
Hi jyi..welcome to the club! hope to see you post more pictures about ur collection..i'm also more into european collection but i also have some on the jap collection like skyline smile.gif

jasonist : cny no need to think abt $$ la...haha like it? buy it..hehe whistling.gif

TSJackygwh
post Jan 29 2007, 06:17 PM

1,131 posts

dry.gif rich ppl talking ya ?
twom
post Jan 29 2007, 06:26 PM

117 posts

Hello there, I just found out about this website today! Hahaha.
To date I have only 20 cars (all from autoart).
Usually in Ipoh, there is only one place to get it, Nikko at Kinta City. Whenever there are new model arrive, they will call, but very limited got to reserve without even looking at the actual model. Competition to get new model here is so high maybe because KLites also come here to buy to fulfill their hobbies.

Jasonist
post Jan 29 2007, 10:50 PM

Oldfag
1,176 posts

Ka Ken: haha... say easy oh... i don wana buy till i sleep on the street later le... laugh.gif

twom: hi welcome... mind to show us ur pics of ur models??? btw, wats klites???
TSJackygwh
post Jan 29 2007, 11:35 PM

1,131 posts

wats klites ???
Cheesenium
post Jan 30 2007, 01:04 AM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(Jyi @ Jan 28 2007, 06:08 PM)
Hello,

New member from Klang here. Onli 13 years old.
Have 18 cars currently but I'll list down my faves. smile.gif

All are in 1:18 scale.

1. Minichamps/PMA Porsche Carrera GT Guards red
2. AutoArt Aston martin V8 vantage Titanium Silver
3. AutoArt Ford GT yellow/black stripes
4. AutoArt Nissan 350Z Roadster Sunset Orange
5. AutoArt Bugatti EB 16.4 Veyron Show Car yellow/black
6. AutoArt Mazda RX-8 Lightning Yellow
7. AutoArt BMW M3 CSL Coupe Graphite Black
8. AutoArt Lamborghini Gallardo Coupe Silver
9. AutoArt Cadillac CTS-V Race Car #16 Angelilli

A pic of my latest and favourite car:

Minichamps/Paul's Model Art Porsche Carrera GT Gurads Red in 1:18 scale.

Those are my faves. My collection is pretty small. Saving up for some new additions for this year. Currently on my list is the AutoArt Upgraded Skyline GT-R in white and the AutoArt Koenigsegg CCX in black. Have to get these two to have a new list. I'm now very close to the Skyline! rclxm9.gif Then the CCX will be bought with Chinese New Year money! (hopefully along with another car)

P.s. Some great news for we collectors is that AutoArt has confirmed the Koenigsegg CCX in 3 colours (black/silver/yellow) in the Millennium line. It will be released by March (hopefully).
QUOTE(twom @ Jan 29 2007, 06:26 PM)
Hello there, I just found out about this website today! Hahaha.
To date I have only 20 cars (all from autoart).
Usually in Ipoh, there is only one place to get it, Nikko  at Kinta City. Whenever there are new model arrive, they will call, but very limited got to reserve without even looking at the actual model. Competition to get new model here is so high maybe because KLites also come here to buy to fulfill their hobbies.
Wah,13 years old got 18 AA!!!!OMG,so far i only have 6 crappy Maisto and 1 Jadatoys model cars only.I guess i dont have to post my cheap cheap cars loh.

Jyi,care to buy one AA for my birthday?I always wanted one but now im broke.Only got 18 ringgit in my wallet. cry.gif Must cut down my expenses adi.

I must get an AA or a jadatoys this year.

QUOTE(skylinegtr34rule4life @ Jan 28 2007, 11:28 PM)
dammit i dunno whether 2 spend on diecast car or new pc system now rclxub.gif currently got 3k in piggy now brows.gif
If i were you,i'll spend about 2k to buy a new com and the rest to get a few AAs or Jadatoys.In the end,you got both things you want. icon_rolleyes.gif

How many AAs you can get with 3k?

Naka7a
post Jan 30 2007, 01:31 AM

St. Neo
5,417 posts

with 3k..should be less than 10 right? 3k man...you sure?
TSJackygwh
post Jan 30 2007, 09:17 AM

1,131 posts

lets say 1k can hav 3 latest model la.... should be around 10 loh biggrin.gif
skylinegtr34rule4life
post Jan 30 2007, 10:45 AM

13k elite :P
13,340 posts

QUOTE(Jasonist @ Jan 29 2007, 09:16 AM)
skylinegtr34rule4life: well... so wats u more interested in buying le? since this is a die cast thread, of coz we encourage u to purchase ur fav die cast first le... hehe! but the end decision is on ur hands lor...
hahaha well just my bragging rights here laugh.gif mabe i shall get the skyline only ah cool.gif anyway all hail the youngest die cast collector here rclxms.gif

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Jan 30 2007, 01:04 AM)
If i were you,i'll spend about 2k to buy a new com and the rest to get a few AAs or Jadatoys.In the end,you got both things you want. icon_rolleyes.gif
2k tak cukup 4 ultimate gaming rigs la laugh.gif i want C2D along with 8800GTX s my main ultimate weapon brows.gif ok la enough of PC crap toks here dy ah...later mody tak puas then only i no tongue.gif so any news on the latest die cast car releases icon_idea.gif

This post has been edited by skylinegtr34rule4life: Jan 30 2007, 10:50 AM
Ka Ken
post Jan 30 2007, 11:40 AM

QUOTE(Jasonist @ Jan 29 2007, 10:50 PM)
Ka Ken: haha... say easy oh... i don wana buy till i sleep on the street later le...  laugh.gif

twom: hi welcome... mind to show us ur pics of ur models??? btw, wats klites???
jasnonist: haha..dun la say till like tht..heehe u still got ur cars ma.. tongue.gif so found any targets lately for the cars? i 'm currently waiting for my reservations to come..the AA BMW GTR and the HotWheels Elite Ferrari FXX smile.gif Hope can get b4 CNY tongue.gif

klites: I think this means KL ppl tongue.gif rite twom? ppl like me? whistling.gif hehe

TSJackygwh
post Jan 30 2007, 12:13 PM

1,131 posts

if AA realeast AE86 i will wait for tat car loh biggrin.gif
Jasonist
post Jan 30 2007, 05:59 PM

Oldfag
1,176 posts

skylinegtr34rule4life: yea recently the younger generations rock the world... juz now went to my former school, found tat students nowadays drive mercedes A-class and chrysler to school... shocking.gif gosh!

Ka Ken: ermm... maybe the impreza lor... but have to wait the 'permission' from my wallet le... smile.gif

Jackygwh: yea autoart will release the ae86 but now still currently under "coming soon" status...
skylinegtr34rule4life
post Jan 30 2007, 11:23 PM

13k elite :P
13,340 posts

QUOTE(Jasonist @ Jan 30 2007, 05:59 PM)
skylinegtr34rule4life: yea recently the younger generations rock the world... juz now went to my former school, found tat students nowadays drive mercedes A-class and chrysler to school... shocking.gif gosh!
WTF shocking.gif doh.gif kids these days shakehead.gif if i c kids with GTR i will surely jack it on the spot cool2.gif
DC29
post Jan 31 2007, 07:47 PM

I am a 1:18 scale diecast collector and have 200 cars.
I live in KL and most of my collections are American cars.
I have,
ERTL
Maisto
Autoart
and others.
Might want to sell some.Interested,let me know.
Naka7a
post Jan 31 2007, 08:36 PM

St. Neo
5,417 posts

any pictures of your oh so big collection?
Jyi
post Jan 31 2007, 10:09 PM

83 posts

Thanks, thanks for the welcomes. biggrin.gif
I don't have 18 AAs btw. The rest are Hotwheels, Motormax and Maisto. smile.gif
I'll post more pics when I'm off from school (during CNY, maybe?).
Looking at the upgraded Skyline and GT500 right now. Maybe I should start a theme? JGTC or Porsche 911 theme? Or Group C race cars theme? Give me your comments. smile.gif
Jasonist
post Jan 31 2007, 11:18 PM

Oldfag
1,176 posts

DC29: ah... shocking.gif man i really wana see ur collection le... this thread is getting more and more BIG collectors... biggrin.gif pic pls!!!

Jyi: yea... hope to see ur models this coming CNY... well it depends on ur interest le... but i personally think JGTC cars are the best... then comes the GT3 cup... then if can why don take up the dtm or le mans as well? but not to forget, the f1 collection, which is my most favourite... more details in the f1 models thread le... wink.gif

126 Pages « < 46 47 48 49 50 > » Top

0.0312sec    0.34    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 10:18 PM