126 Pages « < 40 41 42 43 44 > » Bottom

Toys Diecast car model fans..Come on in., A thread for Toy Car Lovers ~~!!

Seng_Kiat
post Jan 2 2007, 11:14 PM

5,580 posts

QUOTE(Jasonist @ Jan 2 2007, 01:48 PM)
brilliant! wat color is ur evo7? where u bought them? how much they cost u?  rclxms.gif

yea... sealed body shell models does not have openable doors, hood and bonnet... rclxms.gif

which team of jgtc skyline u bought? mind show us the photos of ur models? rclxms.gif
sure will upload some images later on .. smile.gif ..

my evo is black in color .. i bought from 1 forumer here .. he sold rm360 for both .. is it cheap? .. biggrin.gif ..
Seng_Kiat
post Jan 2 2007, 11:30 PM

5,580 posts

JGTC #22 Xanavi Hiroto GTR (R34):

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
Seng_Kiat
post Jan 2 2007, 11:32 PM

5,580 posts

deleted!~~~~

This post has been edited by Seng_Kiat: Jan 2 2007, 11:36 PM
Seng_Kiat
post Jan 2 2007, 11:34 PM

5,580 posts

Evolution VII:

This post has been edited by Seng_Kiat: Jan 2 2007, 11:39 PM

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
Ka Ken
post Jan 3 2007, 10:49 AM

Seng Kiat,

Nice models at a good price.Btw..any more of this similar deals? I am also currently looking for one AutoArt 1:18 Skyline R34 JGTC...
Ka Ken
post Jan 3 2007, 11:59 AM

QUOTE(Jasonist @ Jan 2 2007, 11:48 AM)
haha... nice one.. please welcome him to this thread... really cant wait to see his stunning autoart collection!
Jasonist,my colleague is actually already a member in this forum under : gwizardl

He used to post last time..( see page 2) I have asked him to post some of his rare collections tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Ka Ken: Jan 3 2007, 12:22 PM
Jasonist
post Jan 3 2007, 06:15 PM

Oldfag
1,176 posts

Jackygwh: waiting for ur photos soon!

Seng_Kiat: oh i seen tat offer before... yea tats a great deal for both models... is the skyline jgtc has a signature of the drivers on its box one??? waa... if so this model is very valuable oh... u have to good good treasure it le... nice nice! hey ur photo skill on ur r34 jgtc is amazing! thumbup.gif

Ka Ken: ah? izit? haha... didnt realize tat... yea really hope to see him to post more photos in this thread... biggrin.gif
Jasonist
post Jan 3 2007, 07:02 PM

Oldfag
1,176 posts

gosh he has nice collection there... i really like the makinen evo6 wrc!
Seng_Kiat
post Jan 3 2007, 07:41 PM

5,580 posts

QUOTE(Jasonist @ Jan 3 2007, 06:15 PM)
Seng_Kiat: oh i seen tat offer before... yea tats a great deal for both models... is the skyline jgtc has a signature of the drivers on its box one??? waa... if so this model is very valuable oh... u have to good good treasure it le... nice nice! hey ur photo skill on ur r34 jgtc is amazing! thumbup.gif

i bought from some1 else .. without signature 1 .. smile.gif .. haha .. Tq .. biggrin.gif .. I will up more pictures after my exam .. smile.gif ..
Ka Ken
post Jan 3 2007, 10:36 PM

QUOTE(Jasonist @ Jan 3 2007, 07:02 PM)
gosh he has nice collection there... i really like the makinen evo6 wrc!
Hi jasonist... his collections include rare ones like the GT40 Le Mans edition..havent seen it b4 here...i will ask him to be more active in this forum smile.gif
gye325
post Jan 5 2007, 02:34 PM

131 posts

walao...damn drool.gif
where and how exactly you guys buy and how much roughly does a autoart 1/18 scale model cost?
Jasonist
post Jan 5 2007, 07:35 PM

Oldfag
1,176 posts

haha... at least 250 and above... but some may sell for 180 sth for the very old models...
Jasonist
post Jan 7 2007, 09:59 AM

Oldfag
1,176 posts

this week im posting my next Initial D collection... its 1/24 Mazda RX-7 FC3S of Ryosuke Takahashi... made from Jada Toys, so the quality is kinda low if compared to other 1/24 models from Hot Works.

here are some of the shots:

Akagi Redsuns of the Takahashi brothers
Ka Ken
post Jan 8 2007, 03:35 PM

Jasonist,

Nice nice..btw how much is one of those? Oh yeah..I just bought one 1:18 Maisto AUDI R8 crocodile edition.It was selling at rm49:90 only! tongue.gif Got it at ToyCity..

Gye325: Try Nikko shops for AutoArt models..They are found in MidValley,Atria in D'sara Utama and Avenue K (next to KLCC) smile.gif

P.S Jasonist : Are you a fan of JAWS from 007? hehe..I once saw his figurine for sale online smile.gif
Jasonist
post Jan 8 2007, 05:55 PM

Oldfag
1,176 posts

oh i saw it last time in midvalley... i think they very smart ah... can turn a race car and into a crocodile... very interesting and creative! besides the crocodile really fits into the car le... hehe! rclxms.gif i wonder wat does the crocodile mean to the team?

well it costs 100 above... i know its very expensive for this kinda quality and this kinda scale model... juz a hobby... hehe!

haha... ermm... not a fan of him lar... juz kinda like his character and style in the movie after i watched the classical bond movies last time... funny yet evil yet unbeatable laugh.gif

This post has been edited by Jasonist: Jan 8 2007, 06:01 PM
skylinegtr34rule4life
post Jan 8 2007, 10:32 PM

13k elite :P
13,340 posts

2day i saw one autoart skyline r32 1/18 in mahkota parade melaka.ask 4 the r34 but dun have.watdafuk! doh.gif mad.gif
Naka7a
post Jan 8 2007, 10:36 PM

St. Neo
5,417 posts

QUOTE(skylinegtr34rule4life @ Jan 8 2007, 10:32 PM)
2day i saw one autoart skyline r32 1/18 in mahkota parade melaka.ask 4 the r34 but dun have.watdafuk! doh.gif mad.gif
they don't have it? you sure? they were having it before our exams. i saw one blue one right there behind the r32...hmm, someone bought it already. anyways, there is a shop in time square selling lots of die cast cars too. autoart and hotworks. nice....
skylinegtr34rule4life
post Jan 8 2007, 10:59 PM

13,340 posts

QUOTE(Naka7a @ Jan 8 2007, 10:36 PM)
they don't have it? you sure? they were having it before our exams. i saw one blue one right there behind the r32...hmm, someone bought it already. anyways, there is a shop in time square selling lots of die cast cars too. autoart and hotworks. nice....
watdafuk vmad.gif dammit i regret not going MP earlier cry.gif
Naka7a
post Jan 8 2007, 11:51 PM

St. Neo
5,417 posts

i bet you won't go around after christmas time right? since now is holidays time, just go around kl la.
skylinegtr34rule4life
post Jan 8 2007, 11:54 PM

13,340 posts

QUOTE(Naka7a @ Jan 8 2007, 10:36 PM)
which time square?berjaya?

QUOTE(Naka7a @ Jan 8 2007, 11:51 PM)
i bet you won't go around after christmas time right? since now is holidays time, just go around kl la.
haiyah i got no fren 2 visit in KL 4 what go there wish.gif the last time i go nikko shop in midvalley oso cant find any autoart cars doh.gif mabe the pinned toy list should hv been written n pinned earlier hmm.gif

This post has been edited by skylinegtr34rule4life: Jan 9 2007, 12:37 AM

126 Pages « < 40 41 42 43 44 > » Top

0.0439sec    0.64    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 09:55 PM