72 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Bottom

Pet Help Pet Shop Lists, Pet Shop location and discussions

TSuzairi
post Nov 7 2006, 11:40 PM

Team almostthere
6,744 posts

QUOTE(leezhunjin @ Nov 6 2006, 11:27 PM)
Anyone know where to get sugar gliders in Malacca?
There's a shop in malacca that might bring it. Please check this thread's frontpage.

QUOTE(sayasebuk @ Nov 7 2006, 10:03 PM)
Anyone know the opening hours for xianleng shah alam? am thinking of going there this friday morning.
I think its better to go after 11am at least to avoid dissapointment.
sayasebuk
post Nov 8 2006, 11:40 AM

677 posts

found out from the website that it only opens after 11 am. closed on friday somemore sad.gif
sayasebuk
post Nov 8 2006, 11:06 PM

677 posts

QUOTE(sayasebuk @ Nov 8 2006, 11:40 AM)
found out from the website that it only opens after 11 am. closed on friday somemore sad.gif
haha, since could not go this friday, i curi2 go xian leng before my meeting at subang. so impressed. very very big shop, like mini aquaria.
after the meeting went to pet safari at ikano some more. heheh feel so content today rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by sayasebuk: Nov 9 2006, 11:32 AM
TSuzairi
post Nov 9 2006, 03:34 PM

Team almostthere
6,744 posts

Woah, curi tulang arr ?? U r nearby Pets Family already lah, u should go there also. brows.gif
sayasebuk
post Nov 13 2006, 09:32 AM

677 posts

QUOTE(uzairi @ Nov 9 2006, 03:34 PM)
Woah, curi tulang arr ?? U r nearby Pets Family already lah, u should go there also. brows.gif
i opt to go to xian leng and pets safari first because those two are very far and i seldom have the time to go. plus tak sempat nak pergi pets family smile.gif
./Hack-Fusion
post Nov 13 2006, 05:15 PM

1,111 posts

name: PetLoversCentre (coming soon)

Kuala Lumpur
Lot LL2.26, Sunway Pyramid,
No.3 Jalan PJS 11/15, Bandar Sunway,
46150 Petaling Jaya
Selangor Darul Ehsan, Malaysia.

im so happy~~~cant wait for it~~
TSuzairi
post Nov 15 2006, 03:22 PM

Team almostthere
6,744 posts

Inside Sunway Pyramid ? Now every shopping complex gonna have a pet shop. thumbup.gif

Edit : No wonder i've seen this pet shop's logo, they are also with Pets Safari.

This post has been edited by uzairi: Nov 15 2006, 03:25 PM
sayasebuk
post Nov 15 2006, 05:13 PM

677 posts

cant wait for it to be open.
looks promosing from the website
tukangjagal
post Nov 17 2006, 02:59 AM

18 posts

anyone knows which pet store selling ballphyton?

one more thing... anyoneknows where is pet hotel for snake arround KL?
TSuzairi
post Nov 17 2006, 05:41 PM

Team almostthere
6,744 posts

Not sure about that but u can try Pets Safari at Damansara. http://www.thepetsafari.com.my/services-petshotel.html
miqael
post Nov 20 2006, 11:12 PM

Some tortoise there

Fish Paradise
G105b, Ground Floor
Centrepoint Bandar Utama

next to building to Mcdonald.
Foxngn
post Nov 21 2006, 12:17 AM

sup,nikka
1,111 posts

Gosh, last saturday just went to Midvalley...the pet's wonderland...man, is not wonderland oredi, i think the shop just so cheap standard oredi, didn't see any improvement since the last time i goes there.
sayasebuk
post Nov 21 2006, 09:26 AM

677 posts

QUOTE(Foxngn @ Nov 21 2006, 12:17 AM)
Gosh, last saturday just went to Midvalley...the pet's wonderland...man, is not wonderland oredi, i think the shop just so cheap standard oredi, didn't see any improvement since the last time i goes there.
couldn't agree more. the only time i was excited visiting there was when i haven't even started this hobby. now after visiting so much pet shops, i know how 'boring' it has been, plus stuff are much more expensive compared to others. no wonder the one at subang parade closed down
madstone
post Nov 24 2006, 10:03 AM

BUY 1st REGRET LATER
3,042 posts

Got on Pet Shop in Bandar Baru Bangi called Dr Pet
mostly they sell cats and boarding cats plus cats injection and medicine
sometimes they sell hamster, turtle, rabbit
BUT most of the product there are cat based

They got another branch in Saujana Impian
details later coz can't quite remember the phone n address
but near Kompleks PKNS Bangi & Billion Shopping centre

This post has been edited by madstone: Nov 24 2006, 10:04 AM
PapaNic
post Nov 27 2006, 01:50 AM

132 posts

pet owners in malacca shud check this shop out,experience pet shop..

Green Land Aquarium & Landscape
30,Jalan Pantai Emas 1,Klebang Besar,75200 Melaka
GOH YONG CHOW
012-639 1240

personaly visited the shop,that boss really a experience guy..talk to him

specialize in:
marine aquarium set-up
fresh water aquarium set-up
landscape
consulting
TSuzairi
post Nov 30 2006, 11:38 PM

Team almostthere
6,744 posts

QUOTE(miqael @ Nov 20 2006, 11:12 PM)
Some tortoise there

next to building to Mcdonald.
Added.

QUOTE(madstone @ Nov 24 2006, 10:03 AM)
Got on Pet Shop in Bandar Baru Bangi called Dr Pet
mostly they sell cats and boarding cats plus cats injection and medicine
sometimes they sell hamster, turtle, rabbit
BUT most of the product there are cat based

They got another branch in Saujana Impian
details later coz can't quite remember the phone n address
but near Kompleks PKNS Bangi & Billion Shopping centre
Yeah i did notice that Dr Pet but i tot i was a Vet. doh.gif

QUOTE(PapaNic @ Nov 27 2006, 01:50 AM)
pet owners in malacca shud check this shop out,experience pet shop..

personaly visited the shop,that boss really a experience guy..talk to him

specialize in:
marine aquarium set-up
fresh water aquarium set-up
landscape
consulting
Nice, another good petshop in Malacca.

QUOTE(sayasebuk @ Nov 21 2006, 09:26 AM)
couldn't agree more. the only time i was excited visiting there was when i haven't even started this hobby. now after visiting so much pet shops, i know how 'boring' it has been, plus stuff are much more expensive compared to others. no wonder the one at subang parade closed down
They just have business in mind, and i dont think the worker even know anything about animals there. doh.gif doh.gif
limys
post Dec 2 2006, 07:05 PM

15 posts

i m a new member here~

after reading all the thread here... today i finally went to scout for pet shop ... my main aim is fish .. tongue.gif i rear freshwater fish ..

i went to natural aquatic world.. since it got very good comment.. but i was dissapointed .. they dun seems to have lot variety of fish there..

after tat went to marine88 ... not bad... but mostly is fish keeping equipment.. not so much into selling fish ... but i realise there's another shop same row wit marine88 ... name 'pusat akuarium karang laut' ... this is the best saltwater fish shop i've ever seen.. 2 shop lot... 1 wit double storey.. upstairs is freshwater fish .. but not many also .. they are more into saltwater 1... the best ...

next pet family .. not bad.. mostly tetras .. n some cichlids.. but none of they i wan .. so sad...

any1 know where is the best in ss2?? i mean for aquarium ... not other pet.. just fish shop ...
Foxngn
post Dec 2 2006, 09:07 PM

sup,nikka
1,111 posts

QUOTE(limys @ Dec 2 2006, 07:05 PM)
i m a new member here~

after reading all the thread here... today i finally went to scout for pet shop ... my main aim is fish .. tongue.gif i rear freshwater fish ..

i went to natural aquatic world.. since it got very good comment.. but i was dissapointed .. they dun seems to have lot variety of fish there..

after tat went to marine88 ... not bad... but mostly is fish keeping equipment.. not so much into selling fish ... but i realise there's another shop same row wit marine88 ... name 'pusat akuarium karang laut' ... this is the best saltwater fish shop i've ever seen.. 2 shop lot... 1 wit double storey.. upstairs is freshwater fish .. but not many also .. they are more into saltwater 1... the best ...

next pet family .. not bad.. mostly tetras .. n some cichlids.. but none of they i wan .. so sad...

any1 know where is the best in ss2?? i mean for aquarium ... not other pet.. just fish shop ...
Tmn.Paramount got Yee Fatt aquarium & Irene aquarium.

limys
post Dec 3 2006, 01:33 AM

15 posts

where is taman paramount ?? near where?? those 2 shop good ?? a lot of fish??
Foxngn
post Dec 3 2006, 03:56 PM

sup,nikka
1,111 posts

QUOTE(limys @ Dec 3 2006, 01:33 AM)
where is taman paramount ?? near where?? those 2 shop good ?? a lot of fish??
ermm.....im not sure how to tell u, but if u take Putra LRT to tmn.paramount, about 15 mins walk. dependson wat fish u want lor.
but i think irene aquarium got much more variety

72 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Top

0.0412sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 03:15 PM