Pet Help Pet Shop Lists, Pet Shop location and discussions

limys
post Dec 2 2006, 07:05 PM

15 posts

i m a new member here~

after reading all the thread here... today i finally went to scout for pet shop ... my main aim is fish .. tongue.gif i rear freshwater fish ..

i went to natural aquatic world.. since it got very good comment.. but i was dissapointed .. they dun seems to have lot variety of fish there..

after tat went to marine88 ... not bad... but mostly is fish keeping equipment.. not so much into selling fish ... but i realise there's another shop same row wit marine88 ... name 'pusat akuarium karang laut' ... this is the best saltwater fish shop i've ever seen.. 2 shop lot... 1 wit double storey.. upstairs is freshwater fish .. but not many also .. they are more into saltwater 1... the best ...

next pet family .. not bad.. mostly tetras .. n some cichlids.. but none of they i wan .. so sad...

any1 know where is the best in ss2?? i mean for aquarium ... not other pet.. just fish shop ...
limys
post Dec 3 2006, 01:33 AM

15 posts

where is taman paramount ?? near where?? those 2 shop good ?? a lot of fish??
limys
post Dec 4 2006, 03:56 AM

15 posts

88 at PJU branch ?? near where?? haha .. can roughly describe from sunway pyramid tat road?? n i m looking for cichlids.. . auratus.. convict .. central american n lake malawi species ... i m keeping this 2 ... (onli convict is from central tongue.gif)

n the irene is at SS wat ??
limys
post Dec 4 2006, 01:45 PM

15 posts

the map is for marine88 ?? thanx ... how bout irene ?? i think the map above can also direct to irene right?? i not sure ... great thanx for help ...
limys
post Dec 13 2006, 02:18 PM

15 posts

lrt got 1 station is taman paramouth /... can i stop there then walk to irene ?? or yee fatt ??

limys
post Dec 18 2006, 01:45 PM

15 posts

can some 1 show me a map or rought direction on how to go irene or yee fatt from tamana paramouth station ??? i duwan walk blindly when i reach there.. tongue.gif
limys
post Jan 30 2007, 02:28 AM

15 posts

i found irene... but i still cant find yee fatt ... any other shop beside yee fatt ?? any land makr ?? easier for me to find .. thanx...

0.0333sec    0.59    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 01:33 PM