Pet Help Pet Shop Lists, Pet Shop location and discussions

Foxngn
post Jul 22 2006, 09:54 AM

sup,nikka
1,111 posts

wah...many shop at subang / USJ there, all i also can't go, not to mention that i dunhav car..

Is there any Fish shop at KL area & Setapak?
Foxngn
post Sep 2 2006, 01:28 AM

sup,nikka
1,111 posts

Any shop around kl area got sell those plant like java fern, java moss or anubias that oredi attached to woods one?
Foxngn
post Sep 9 2006, 10:49 AM

sup,nikka
1,111 posts

Is there any shopping complex around Pet's Family at Tmn.Megah?
Im going to there by LRT, then i need to stop at Tmn.Bahagia station or Kelana Jaya? afraid to be lost when lookin around the shop

This post has been edited by Foxngn: Sep 9 2006, 11:00 AM
Foxngn
post Sep 9 2006, 05:10 PM

sup,nikka
1,111 posts

QUOTE(ekiddie @ Sep 9 2006, 04:05 PM)
Pet's Family izzit the one beside Ming Tien foodcourt ar??

wink.gif
yeap...i found out where is it oredi..

Another question, does the 88marines at kelana jaya there can view in google earth?
Foxngn
post Sep 11 2006, 03:04 PM

sup,nikka
1,111 posts

QUOTE(billygoatz @ Sep 11 2006, 12:35 PM)
New branch of 88 right???seem difficult to see in using google earth,but possible.such a remote area loo.have to go by personal vehicle.No pengangkutan awam..

But the new branch have 2 storey full of goodies.lol. thumbup.gif
ya, new branch, go there once only, then yesterday i tried to go again, dxmn ! vmad.gif Lost in half way, then give up oredi
Foxngn
post Nov 21 2006, 12:17 AM

sup,nikka
1,111 posts

Gosh, last saturday just went to Midvalley...the pet's wonderland...man, is not wonderland oredi, i think the shop just so cheap standard oredi, didn't see any improvement since the last time i goes there.
Foxngn
post Dec 2 2006, 09:07 PM

sup,nikka
1,111 posts

QUOTE(limys @ Dec 2 2006, 07:05 PM)
i m a new member here~

after reading all the thread here... today i finally went to scout for pet shop ... my main aim is fish .. tongue.gif i rear freshwater fish ..

i went to natural aquatic world.. since it got very good comment.. but i was dissapointed .. they dun seems to have lot variety of fish there..

after tat went to marine88 ... not bad... but mostly is fish keeping equipment.. not so much into selling fish ... but i realise there's another shop same row wit marine88 ... name 'pusat akuarium karang laut' ... this is the best saltwater fish shop i've ever seen.. 2 shop lot... 1 wit double storey.. upstairs is freshwater fish .. but not many also .. they are more into saltwater 1... the best ...

next pet family .. not bad.. mostly tetras .. n some cichlids.. but none of they i wan .. so sad...

any1 know where is the best in ss2?? i mean for aquarium ... not other pet.. just fish shop ...
Tmn.Paramount got Yee Fatt aquarium & Irene aquarium.

Foxngn
post Dec 3 2006, 03:56 PM

sup,nikka
1,111 posts

QUOTE(limys @ Dec 3 2006, 01:33 AM)
where is taman paramount ?? near where?? those 2 shop good ?? a lot of fish??
ermm.....im not sure how to tell u, but if u take Putra LRT to tmn.paramount, about 15 mins walk. dependson wat fish u want lor.
but i think irene aquarium got much more variety
Foxngn
post Dec 13 2006, 08:41 PM

sup,nikka
1,111 posts

QUOTE(limys @ Dec 13 2006, 02:18 PM)
lrt got 1 station is taman paramouth /... can i stop there then walk to irene ?? or yee fatt ??
yes, u can walk to there...I always walk ....
Foxngn
post Dec 18 2006, 02:22 PM

sup,nikka
1,111 posts

QUOTE(limys @ Dec 18 2006, 01:45 PM)
can some 1 show me a map or rought direction on how to go irene or yee fatt from tamana paramouth station ??? i duwan walk blindly when i reach there.. tongue.gif
Only can show u through google earth, i maybe going there by 2moro, if u wan to follow, but im walking to it from LRT station. tongue.gif tongue.gif
Foxngn
post Jan 30 2007, 08:03 AM

sup,nikka
1,111 posts

QUOTE(limys @ Jan 30 2007, 02:28 AM)
i found irene... but i still cant find yee fatt ... any other shop beside yee fatt ?? any land makr ?? easier for me to find .. thanx...
huh? is easy to find yee fatt, usually if u know how to go irene, u sure know how to go yee fatt. Doesn't few pages back got teach u how to go.
opposite of yee fatt is a gas station.
I think i got posted a map before in either the aquarium fishes thread or the tank buster thread.

0.0191sec    0.68    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 07:46 PM