sayasebuk
post Jul 25 2006, 06:29 PM

677 posts

QUOTE(kembara @ Jul 25 2006, 05:46 PM)
anyone know petshop at jalan pudu?
can show me some hints to go there?
I think the below map can help. If im not mistaken, the shops are along jalan pasar. Betul tak uzairi?
kembara
post Jul 26 2006, 10:37 AM

dinobots, maximize!!
1,668 posts

QUOTE(sayasebuk @ Jul 25 2006, 07:29 PM)
I think the below map can help. If im not mistaken, the shops are along jalan pasar. Betul tak uzairi?
rclxms.gif thanks sayasebuk...i'll try to go...
jaswwp
post Jul 26 2006, 12:34 PM

Life is but a dream ~
3,782 posts

Only one pet shop along Jalan pasar or a few? I also want to go there, hehe
sayasebuk
post Jul 26 2006, 01:00 PM

677 posts

QUOTE(jaswwp @ Jul 26 2006, 12:34 PM)
Only one pet shop along Jalan pasar or a few? I also want to go there, hehe
A lot. I mean really ALOT biggrin.gif .
TSuzairi
post Jul 26 2006, 02:52 PM

Team almostthere
6,744 posts

QUOTE(sayasebuk @ Jul 25 2006, 06:29 PM)
Yup, its along Jalan Pasar. Park u car and walk, the shops is by the roadside. You wont missed it, there a few of them. thumbup.gif
jaswwp
post Jul 26 2006, 03:15 PM

Life is but a dream ~
3,782 posts

Where can we park there? Along roadside or got parking lots nearby? Worry weekend go might not be able to find parking.
sayasebuk
post Jul 26 2006, 04:59 PM

677 posts

QUOTE(jaswwp @ Jul 26 2006, 03:15 PM)
Where can we park there? Along roadside or got parking lots nearby? Worry weekend go might not be able to find parking.
Quite hard to find parking lots. Jalan pasar is a very2 busy street. Good to go weekends. If weekdays dont go during peak hours (on the way to work, on the way from work). I onced got stuck more than 1/2 hour on the road from junction at time square to jalan pasar rclxub.gif . Once i arrived, I gave up and went straight home. If lucky you get parking at roadside along the shops. If not you may have to park a few streets away. If you dont mind paying, there is a payed cark park at jalan pasar but damn expensive mad.gif

kembara
post Jul 26 2006, 05:16 PM

dinobots, maximize!!
1,668 posts

luckily i'm a walker hehehe....i think want to go there tomorrow la...hehe but i wonder why pudu bus station dont seem on the map...it is in front of pudu jail right?
sayasebuk
post Jul 26 2006, 05:27 PM

677 posts

QUOTE(kembara @ Jul 26 2006, 05:16 PM)
luckily i'm a walker hehehe....i think want to go there tomorrow la...hehe but i wonder why pudu bus station dont seem on the map...it is in front of pudu jail right?
in the map, if you go left along jalan pudu you will reach pudu bus station. No, it is NOT in front of pudu jail. Hope you're not thinking of walking from pudu bus station to jalan pasar. That's almost insane smile.gif
kembara
post Jul 26 2006, 08:06 PM

dinobots, maximize!!
1,668 posts

QUOTE(sayasebuk @ Jul 26 2006, 06:27 PM)
in the map, if you go left along jalan pudu you will reach pudu bus station. No, it is NOT in front of pudu jail. Hope you're not thinking of walking from pudu bus station to jalan pasar. That's almost insane  smile.gif
oh now...cannot go aa from pudu bus stop...where's the nearest lrt station
TSuzairi
post Jul 27 2006, 03:27 AM

Team almostthere
6,744 posts

QUOTE(sayasebuk @ Jul 26 2006, 04:59 PM)
Quite hard to find parking lots. Jalan pasar is a very2 busy street. Good to go weekends. If weekdays dont go during peak hours (on the way to work, on the way from work). I onced got stuck more than 1/2 hour on the road from junction at time square to jalan pasar  rclxub.gif . Once i arrived, I gave up and went straight home. If lucky you get parking at roadside along the shops. If not you may have to park a few streets away. If you dont mind paying, there is a payed cark park at jalan pasar but damn expensive  mad.gif
There's a parking space there, park how long u want for just rm5. That's considered cheap for a parking place with unlimited time limit. I always park there.

QUOTE(kembara @ Jul 26 2006, 08:06 PM)
Nearest would be Stesen Hang Tuah. But its still far far away.
sayasebuk
post Jul 27 2006, 09:52 AM

677 posts

QUOTE(kembara @ Jul 26 2006, 08:06 PM)
The nearest monorail would be imbi. No Putra LRT nearby. But for STAR LRT, i think the nearest one might not be stesen hang tuah, but stesen pudu (not the stesen plaza rakyat behind pudu bus stop). I cant exactly remember the location of the stesen but it is between hang tuah station and chan siow lin station.

Maybe you can refer below
Train Route Map

This post has been edited by sayasebuk: Jul 27 2006, 09:53 AM
kembara
post Jul 27 2006, 11:32 AM

dinobots, maximize!!
1,668 posts

QUOTE(sayasebuk @ Jul 27 2006, 10:52 AM)
The nearest monorail would be imbi. No Putra LRT nearby. But for STAR LRT, i think the nearest one might not be stesen hang tuah, but stesen pudu (not the stesen plaza rakyat behind pudu bus stop). I cant exactly remember the location of the stesen but it is between hang tuah station and chan siow lin station.

Maybe you can refer below
Train Route Map
okay...then from this station walk to jalan pasar ye?i'll try
sayasebuk
post Jul 27 2006, 12:05 PM

677 posts

anyone been to Discovery pets at pandan indah? What pets do they sell there? Is it far from 88 pets mart?
|sorcerer|
post Jul 27 2006, 12:20 PM

full time noob
656 posts

hi
just wanna share a petshop address with u all.. went there yesterday..
this shop sell exotic such snakes, turtle & terapins, tarantulas, gecko, monkey, lizards etc etc..

detail as :

Vipers Pet And Entertainment
236, Jalan Tanjung Tokong
10470, Penang
phone : 016-4929771 0174350406
email : capryvipers@yahoo.com

kembara
post Jul 27 2006, 10:24 PM

dinobots, maximize!!
1,668 posts

sayasebuk and uzairi, thank you very much..
i went to jalan pasar petang tadi hehe i take lrt star to pudu, then walk a little....bcoz ur map r good i found it easily...
wa...its so great so many fish and cheap also...but the shops specialized on fishes and water animal only aaa...only few mammals sold...i saw hamster, guinea pigs and cute but poor rabbit...try to find some rabbit food for my rabbit but at last went to petaling street as usual heheh
TSuzairi
post Jul 27 2006, 11:23 PM

Team almostthere
6,744 posts

Glad that youre already there. thumbup.gif

|sorcerer| : Address added.
sayasebuk
post Jul 28 2006, 12:00 AM

677 posts

QUOTE(|sorcerer| @ Jul 27 2006, 12:20 PM)
hi
just wanna share a petshop address with u all.. went there yesterday..
this shop sell exotic such snakes, turtle & terapins, tarantulas, gecko, monkey, lizards etc etc..

detail as :

Vipers Pet And Entertainment
236, Jalan Tanjung Tokong
10470, Penang
phone : 016-4929771 0174350406
email : capryvipers@yahoo.com
wow sounds like an interesting shop. got so many types of animals. sad that its in penang though. else i confirm want to have a look
sayasebuk
post Jul 28 2006, 12:26 AM

677 posts

QUOTE(kembara @ Jul 27 2006, 10:24 PM)
sayasebuk and uzairi, thank you very much..
i went to jalan pasar petang tadi hehe i take lrt star to pudu, then walk a little....bcoz ur map r good i found it easily...
wa...its so great so many fish and cheap also...but the shops specialized on fishes and water animal only aaa...only few mammals sold...i saw hamster, guinea pigs and cute but poor rabbit...try to find some rabbit food for my rabbit but at last went to petaling street as usual heheh
glad to be of help
Cav
post Jul 29 2006, 09:05 PM

27 posts

Looking for petshop which sell rabbit in Kota Kinabalu, Sabah. Any recommendation?

72 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Top

0.0231sec    0.36    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 02:20 AM