Wah lan. Later FBI knock on your door. ph34r.gif
wat is FBI , Fly Birds In the sky ?

This post has been edited by ngeo88: Apr 2 2012, 11:20 AM
ZenGTMM
post Apr 2 2012, 11:20 AM

155 posts

QUOTE(ZeroSP @ Apr 2 2012, 08:02 AM)
BBJ as in those shop lots further inside and behind the area of AFC...
BBBJ u mean?? brows.gif

QUOTE(ngeo88 @ Apr 2 2012, 08:29 AM)
sam faster change car lar, ayam butthurt always see u complain PE only.....
rclxms.gif I 2nd that.. He forgot bout 一分钱,一分货。 Chinaman always wants the most for the peanuts they are spending on..
xandras
post Apr 2 2012, 11:21 AM

52 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Apr 2 2012, 11:17 AM)
posting for the sake of +1 only

whistling.gif

I not like you. whistling.gif
Orly? whistling.gif

QUOTE(unknownhammie @ Apr 2 2012, 11:19 AM)
they knock my door? i bomb kau them.. hahahaha
sweat.gif

Added on April 2, 2012, 11:23 am
QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Apr 2 2012, 11:20 AM)
BBBJ u mean??  brows.gif
rclxms.gif  I 2nd that.. He forgot bout 一分钱,一分货。 Chinaman always wants the most for the peanuts they are spending on..
Chinaman can die man eat chu yuk. - Allan & Indi, Comedy Court Malaysia. laugh.gif

This post has been edited by xandras: Apr 2 2012, 11:23 AM
ngeo88
post Apr 2 2012, 11:23 AM

48 posts

QUOTE(VincentChen @ Apr 2 2012, 11:17 AM)
MIAOOOOO!!!!!
wat cat mating seasons ?
K.Lee
post Apr 2 2012, 11:24 AM

Later go eat Penang Hokkien mee.... whistling.gif:
ZenGTMM
post Apr 2 2012, 11:27 AM

155 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Apr 2 2012, 11:21 AM)
Orly? whistling.gif
sweat.gif

Added on April 2, 2012, 11:23 am
Chinaman can die man eat chu yuk. - Allan & Indi, Comedy Court Malaysia. laugh.gif
LOL.. Comedy court.. Spa the best lah.. haha.. Who are you?

This post has been edited by ZenGTMM: Apr 2 2012, 11:29 AM
samwongjyhhorng
post Apr 2 2012, 12:10 PM

QUOTE(xandras @ Apr 2 2012, 09:30 AM)
If u have doubts, dont get a Proton. RM 90k can get u many cars that are better than the Elantra. The Suzuki SX4 is bigger and better at only RM 87k.
Havent test d sx4 lo.but im more interested to sedan car..anyway,suzuki quality quite good,my swift until nw dun have any annoying sound or problem.touchwood..
ZenGTMM
post Apr 2 2012, 12:37 PM

155 posts

Pedobear.. Beware!!
SUSVincentChen
post Apr 2 2012, 12:40 PM

271 posts

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Apr 2 2012, 12:37 PM)
Pedobear.. Beware!!
hahahaha, no worry la, not only me masturebet everyday, 60% of teens nowadays do it once a day, due to high libido and testosterone, which is good, hahahaa flex.gif
ZenGTMM
post Apr 2 2012, 12:41 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(VincentChen @ Apr 2 2012, 12:40 PM)
hahahaha, no worry la, not only me masturebet everyday, 60% of teens nowadays do it once a day, due to high libido and testosterone, which is good, hahahaa flex.gif
Nah.. Give u some reading pleasure.. hahaha..

que0788
post Apr 2 2012, 01:05 PM

Afternoon ppl!
nah bear..
http://www.delorean.com/dmcev/

ziggy87
post Apr 2 2012, 01:06 PM

nom nom nom nom nom nom nom nom nom nom
1,519 posts

QUOTE(KKW @ Apr 1 2012, 01:42 AM)
Got or not wor.. Modded dugong ar?
I drive 150km/h feel like floating liao
outlook doesn't look modded la..din hear kapish kapish too
maybe got "silent snail" inside coz quite fast..cucuk me kaw kaw

QUOTE(xandras @ Apr 1 2012, 01:46 AM)
U feel unstable, that dugong flying to the moon Liao whistling.gif

Niama I 1 person finish half a bottle of jw black label rclxub.gif
that fella got big steel balls sweat.gif
jackyap84
post Apr 2 2012, 01:22 PM

334 posts

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Apr 2 2012, 03:36 AM)
LOL was talking with the TT gang last sat about this too...
Btw just now was at 1U.. Got test drive event for KIA and Honda.. So i snapped up the chance to go test the Optima K5, Koup and CR-Z..

First car tested was the CR-Z.. Its a car meant for STRICTLY 2 adults. There is almost literally no legroom for the back passenger when someone as short as me adjust the seat backwards to a comfortable length and to avoid the left knee from hitting the dash every time i change gear.. Gear shift is good, but the gear knob felt cheap and rattled cheaply too.. It didnt have the solid feel of engaging a gear.. CAr felt punchy and powerful though..

Next up was the Optima K5, Car felt heavily solid.. But road noise seems to be high for those 18" tires with it.. Compared to Camry, the NVH is like 30% short of it.. Looks like either the NVH or the chassis design of the car have to be better.. Theta II engine sounds louder than it should.. Furthermore the car is not quite quiet during idling.. Nuff said.

Koup, The car looks and feels very practical.. Backseat room is superb, best in any coupes to date.. Even better than RS250.. Full size legroom..
However the test drive of the car was a bit disappointing.. Lets start with the NVH. Koup looks like it decided to let u listen to ur engine snarl instead of growl as u rev it.. The theta engine doesnt sound good, in fact it sounds tinny.. Like a slightly better K3-VE series engine.. The Koup had harder suspension setup than PE, and the 17" tires didnt help it either, increasing the bumpiness you can feel from the road.. A drive around the bumpy badly patched roads around 1U are more than enuf to know that the car is super bumpy. However the car felt nice with good handling..Didnt manage to push the handling to the max cos tested the car mostly along Penchala link only.. But overall high speed gentle cornering seems to have adequate body roll.. Car acceleration is much better. But the CVT gearbox had too much lag in the virtual gear change.. Certainly around half a quarter to half sec more than Lancer or Inspira.. When cruising with engine RPM above 3.5k RPM, it sounded like PE at 4.5k RPM.. Overall the car didnt feel refined, even though the speaker mood light should be either set to ON or OFF.. Looks nice but gets boring after sometime.

Kinda shocking considering after testing the Koup i felt that my PE NVH and road shocks seems like somewhat more premium car now.. My car handled the same roads exiting 1U with grace, my diesel sounding engine noise also much quieter compared to Koup and Optima K5..
good review
shelby_yong
post Apr 2 2012, 01:43 PM

550 posts

good news to those got iafm problem.
for those got extend warranty. u can appeal to them and get it replaced.
i just called service center to confirm.
sekian terima kasih
jackyap84
post Apr 2 2012, 01:49 PM

334 posts

QUOTE(shelby_yong @ Apr 2 2012, 01:43 PM)
sekian terima kasih
every time i ask them to check, they claim no problem on the iafm...
shelby_yong
post Apr 2 2012, 01:58 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(jackyap84 @ Apr 2 2012, 01:49 PM)
every time i ask them to check, they claim no problem on the iafm...
jom mini TT.
i stay at genting klang only.i help u check tengok.
my car not with me now.
SUSVincentChen
post Apr 2 2012, 02:10 PM

271 posts

QUOTE(shelby_yong @ Apr 2 2012, 01:43 PM)
sekian terima kasih
replace with IAFM+ or just replace with a new IAFM
shelby_yong
post Apr 2 2012, 02:14 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(VincentChen @ Apr 2 2012, 02:10 PM)
this 1. i tak tao.
what different between both?
que0788
post Apr 2 2012, 02:23 PM

QUOTE(VincentChen @ Apr 2 2012, 02:10 PM)
is it the one thats on the saga 1.6 cvt?..
also just nw post was for big bear..this one is for all bears biggrin.gif
Hero bear saves woodsman from lion

126 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Top

0.0300sec    0.39    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 05:05 PM