ngeo88
post Mar 30 2012, 06:57 PM

48 posts

wink.gif
ngeo88
post Apr 2 2012, 08:29 AM

48 posts

sam faster change car lar, ayam butthurt always see u complain PE only.....
ngeo88
post Apr 2 2012, 11:08 AM

48 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Apr 2 2012, 10:57 AM)
suddenly ask how am I?

hmm.gif

macam ada udang di sebalik mee
nyan nyan, nyan nyan nyan nyan ,nyan nyan nyan nyan nyan nyan nyan ,nyan nyan nyan nyan nyan ?
ngeo88
post Apr 2 2012, 11:14 AM

48 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Apr 2 2012, 11:11 AM)
July terrorist cuti kah?
July terrorist new year cuti ?
ngeo88
post Apr 2 2012, 11:17 AM

48 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Apr 2 2012, 11:10 AM)
reported
NYAN !!!!!
ngeo88
post Apr 2 2012, 11:20 AM

48 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Apr 2 2012, 11:18 AM)
Wah lan. Later FBI knock on your door. ph34r.gif
wat is FBI , Fly Birds In the sky ?

This post has been edited by ngeo88: Apr 2 2012, 11:20 AM
ngeo88
post Apr 2 2012, 11:23 AM

48 posts

QUOTE(VincentChen @ Apr 2 2012, 11:17 AM)
MIAOOOOO!!!!!
wat cat mating seasons ?
ngeo88
post Apr 4 2012, 06:37 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(dorinyeah @ Apr 4 2012, 05:30 PM)
Bingo!! rclxms.gif
this friday 9:30pm meet @ puchong ok ?

This post has been edited by ngeo88: Apr 4 2012, 06:39 PM
ngeo88
post Apr 4 2012, 06:38 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(dorinyeah @ Apr 4 2012, 05:13 PM)
Xan,

Ngeo88 is in the bulb bulk list??
no lah ayam using NB+
ngeo88
post Apr 9 2012, 05:45 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(dragonteoh @ Apr 9 2012, 01:44 PM)
Yo Guys,

wanna ask regarding alignment.

1. As i know persona gonna do front and rear alignment. For those who done before, how much does it cost (estimate)

2. If the shop ask you install Chamber Nuts, wanna install ? (I saw quite lots of complain about this Nuts) really    necessary ? My car just 1 year old.

3. And how to see the alignment machine screen to know that the shop staff not purposely find excuse and blame i did not install chamber nut then cannot adjust correct or something else.
1. i had done once with minor alignment adjust and it cause rm80, the alignment charges are depend on how many of the degree of correction and of cause the type of car, if your car aligmnet ran out too many degree it will cost more.
2. now days most of the shop will ask u to install the nut and they can charge u more, there are pros and cons pros is the alignment job become easy they just adjust and tightent the chamber nut when next aligment, cons because it was a adjustable nut, when it lossen then probaly need to re-do again the alignment.
3.most of the machine will display your car wheel aligment digit with the highlight green or red, so when the gree apear means your wheel are in the acceptable position and no need adjustment, when it turn red u need to do the adjustment.

QUOTE(VincentChen @ Apr 9 2012, 03:24 PM)
walao kanasai lo, shit mang, my car black oil leaking........ wat da matha farkar , how can it be
the brown black could be the brake oil too, pls check it come from the brake hose or over flow from the brake fluid reservor, if it really the engine oil, at most it will come out from the engine oil drain plug due to worn drain plug gasket.

QUOTE(rheza02 @ Apr 9 2012, 03:55 PM)
Guys. Should i go for balancing ?,and how many types of balancing ?, just now i call sc,they are asking me.multiple things that i don't know.

if u feel any abnormal vibration on your steering wheel u need to do balancing, normally balacing will done together with alingment probaly sc asking u wanna do alignment together and yes if your car below 1k ur balancing and alingment are free.

QUOTE(Cavino @ Apr 9 2012, 04:00 PM)
Tyre balancing can be done at outside tyre shop. Normally you only need to do balancing when you change tyres or when you're steering vibrate hard at mid to higher speed. Otherwise, no need do balancing.
Cavino ur squeezing sound are from only 1 tyer or both the back/ front......my rear right got metal sreching soud during slowing to stop but high speed brake no sound and yes morning no sound.

QUOTE(dadurtyz @ Apr 9 2012, 04:01 PM)
last time i post about my screeching brake sound, no one reply, lot of spam. i send to SC and change the brakepad. i use the AMP parts which cheap than BOSCH. my last brakepad the steel already came out dont know how to describe but the pad are really thin until my disc touch the indicator steel  doh.gif , lesson learn, need to replace my brake-pad every 25k km
these is because the brake caliper need adjust, the caliper too narrow untill the brake pad touching the disc rotor event it was not in braking, that's why the brake pad finish so fast, to check these jack up your car whell one by one and release handbrake, spin the wheel and observe the whell are rotating free or not, it should be easy to rotate without restriction if it apear like sluggish it might need to send back to sc for adjust the brake caliper or the most worst it was the worn out wheels bearing.
ngeo88
post Apr 9 2012, 05:50 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(VincentChen @ Apr 9 2012, 03:44 PM)
dunno is what oil, is black brown colour one
the oil is leak at the car front part, front middle part
i no mabuk mad.gif
tell u don't ever challenge elephant server......
ngeo88
post Apr 9 2012, 06:05 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Apr 9 2012, 05:55 PM)
laugh.gif Eh, you got your SP from dorinyeah already ah? Like few months already.
he never reply me when asking is he free or not... blink.gif
ngeo88
post Apr 9 2012, 06:51 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(punkLOL @ Apr 9 2012, 06:17 PM)
i dont agree with the car alignment ran out too many degree it will cost more...
my alignment front back rm 20 buck only.. laugh.gif
the i dunno lah it was the price rate that the shop tell me, others shop also quote me the same thing just the rate are different. but how many degree your alignment ran out ? rm 20 was just the price checking only ?

QUOTE(VincentChen @ Apr 9 2012, 06:31 PM)
oh, then i think is brake oil already, cause its quite a big amount there,
never do before mah sked lo, maybe drink 1 mouth also will kena leh, people say after wash mouth with listerine also kena one wo icon_question.gif
if brake oil then u have to be take more serious care, u wan drive a car with no brake ?
ngeo88
post Apr 9 2012, 09:18 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(punkLOL @ Apr 9 2012, 08:38 PM)
At pd bro..HAHA
using laser .. laugh.gif

Just loosen few bolt and adjusting only leh..Rm80 is a bit too much..
i dunno your case my rm 80, not only laser machine event they use lever ruler to check and adjust the chamber, should say alignment + chamber + toe, alignment car lift up by moveable wheel base lift and chamber +toe adjust must use the wheel free lift, then only the front and rear nut can be adjust, i see them loosen my rear multi link bolt and the absober link to adjust the chamber for my rear section. They event need to dismental my front wheel to do my alignment. i can't imagine rm20 got ppl to do somany thing or you just lucky nothing much to adjust actully.

This post has been edited by ngeo88: Apr 9 2012, 09:23 PM
ngeo88
post Apr 10 2012, 11:46 AM

48 posts

QUOTE(Cavino @ Apr 10 2012, 09:33 AM)
Do note the price quoted does not include gear oil. Its optional to change at 20K but I would strongly suggest changing it. Like Honda Spoon Chief Engineer mentioned b4, engine oil is circulated and cooled by various cooling elements BUT gear oil remained generally in same place and gets very hot thus more likely to break down. A functional gear lube will enhance performance and smoothness of our gear box. That was actually one of the most neglected oil change in cars lubrication.

Added on April 10, 2012, 9:36 am

Have you try servicing the brake calipers and its pins, might be loosen. From what I read, greasing them with heat resistance grease might help. If I cannot tahan, I might try ask my mechanic if they have such grease that can withstand high temp to do that.

Added on April 10, 2012, 9:44 am

Mm...the last time I do alignment at my mechanic, I think they charge me RM 5-7 per tyre. Camber adjustment another RM10 per tyre if I'm not wrong. That adds up to abt RM40-RM50 for camber and alignment. Where got ppl charge by degree of correction wan..

As for my brake noise, I think it should be from my front right. However as you know, sometimes sound source can be very misleading, it might turn out to be from the left or even rear, so not very sure but so far I only change and skim front wheels.....I believe it should be from front. The sound comes and goes exactly like how you described it.
it should be say like the difficult of readjustment instead of degree ( of cause not count by 1 degree = RM0.00), becuse if large scale of offset they actually need to loosen more screw and nut to correct back the chamber, and most of the time when hanpped large scale of correction after 1st round adjust they will test drive the car and come back to the machine to re-check the alignment again, this is wat my car doing it take about 45min. I rather the lift my car again to use the the machine to re-check the alignment than they only depen on the test drive feeling and adjust on the chanber nut on the road.

Added on April 10, 2012, 11:52 am
QUOTE(dares @ Apr 10 2012, 11:13 AM)
Hahahaha

Bear mempersiasuikan Persona club hahahahaha
QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Apr 10 2012, 11:15 AM)
blink.gif Anything new? Been doing that since he joined here even though now got really slight improvement.
QUOTE(VincentChen @ Apr 10 2012, 11:21 AM)
lulwut, kenot do secret mod de meh
jaguar and harimau also same, wild animal in the junger doh.gif

This post has been edited by ngeo88: Apr 10 2012, 11:52 AM
ngeo88
post Apr 10 2012, 01:40 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(VincentChen @ Apr 10 2012, 12:34 PM)
lololol, my car is dripping oil again, this time got less amount then yesterday one, but is still dripping.... drillz delivering in a while

Added on April 10, 2012, 12:43 pmtoday oil dripping amount, and drillz provided for dripping location, middle of two front tyre

yesterday amount

left hand side 2 possible 1st yur AT oil, 2nd your brake oil leak from your left wheel brake hose.....but the stain colour more like engine oil, check all ur oil level lah....
ngeo88
post Apr 10 2012, 01:57 PM

48 posts

OMG Esso / Mobil will be no more in 3 years time bye.gif
sos

Added on April 10, 2012, 2:00 pm
QUOTE(VincentChen @ Apr 10 2012, 01:42 PM)
okk
no need money ka
i plan to call them check, when service, 1k more KM to go, is it safe to drive if liddat?
if it was brake oil then how to wait till 1k more to go , doh.gif u go repair now need money, repair later can get more cheaper meh.......

This post has been edited by ngeo88: Apr 10 2012, 02:00 PM
ngeo88
post Apr 10 2012, 09:04 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(que0788 @ Apr 10 2012, 08:21 PM)
U la decide..i also sampai lambat..
Anti-KL TT brows.gif
In spirit
OldTown Tmn Sri Petaling, Time-to-be-decided-by-Pbear-ish
1. que0788
2. Fubar20
3. xandras