125 Pages « < 37 38 39 40 41 > » Bottom

English Clubs Chelsea FC, 2011/2012 FA Cup Champion!

hidzwan
post Apr 17 2012, 03:10 PM

377 posts

for me, i believe some of Liverpool fans r actually overreacted towards Chelsea fans in general. There's only a small bunch of disgraceful native Chelsea supporters (probably from the headhunters) who created the chaos yet they keep pointing the blame on the whole Chelsea community. Chelsea's club in fact took the initiative and came out with official statement on how they regret it big time even though it's a situation that beyond their control.

i don't know nuts about Hillsborough and i don't want to know simply because i'm not interested bout it. Talking about class, some L'pool fans do mocking about Manchester United munich tragedy as well.

another thing, football banter is normal among supporters. but what's up with the plastic flags thing and the mourning on Torres not wearing black armband? Refusing to shook the hands of the men u just racially abused is worst i reckon. grow up please and learn to let it go.
dynames07
post Apr 17 2012, 03:12 PM

272 posts

^

where is the like button?
joonwei23
post Apr 17 2012, 04:17 PM

1,019 posts

QUOTE(chitchat @ Apr 16 2012, 10:25 AM)
Well is ok, he dunno he ask, unlike certain glory hunter telling us ROONEY and FERDINAND are from MANU youth academy  whistling.gif
who ? 0.0
kiien_kyan
post Apr 17 2012, 05:43 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(joonwei23 @ Apr 17 2012, 04:17 PM)
who ? 0.0
continue reading after that comment, u shud get the answer~
ocz
post Apr 18 2012, 01:48 AM

Cinematographer
2,827 posts

QUOTE(shenmui @ Apr 17 2012, 12:12 PM)
look like their peminat kipas mati very confident can beat chelsea easily bcoz of schedule tide....biasa la semangat cap ayam dh lama tk rasa final.....kohkohkoh
But what if it's the truth? what if chelsea is beaten?
zer0star
post Apr 18 2012, 08:24 AM

QUOTE(SlomoX @ Apr 17 2012, 02:53 PM)
people died dude...

Further Readings
I know people died... 96 Liverpool fans.... but i dont understand y some quarter of Chelsea fan acted that way.... for me... it just dont seem right....
GravityFi3ld
post Apr 18 2012, 08:53 AM

Nick Fury's Night Fury
914 posts

QUOTE(zer0star @ Apr 18 2012, 08:24 AM)
I know people died... 96 Liverpool fans.... but i dont understand y some quarter of Chelsea fan acted that way.... for me... it just dont seem right....
cause of club rivalry and certain fans truly despise other teams no matter what sh*t happens..unfortunately for all of us, this is the reality~
SlomoX
post Apr 18 2012, 09:26 AM

63 posts

its not a surprise when certain quarters decided to act like cave men, we can not control their behaviour (remember when we were hosting singapore for the world cup qualifiers, some of us decided to boo when singapore national anthem being played, to me its just plain rude and uncivilised)
zer0star
post Apr 18 2012, 10:46 AM

QUOTE(SlomoX @ Apr 18 2012, 09:26 AM)
its not a surprise when certain quarters decided to act like cave men, we can not control their behaviour (remember when we were hosting singapore for the world cup qualifiers, some of us decided to boo when singapore national anthem being played, to me its just plain rude and uncivilised)
I totally agree with u.... Seriously Malaysian should change this mentality.... and even Chelsea fan too.... i dont care about the football rivalry... yes it is the reality.... but this is a tragedy we are talking about.... human life has lost... i dont give a damn if liverpool fan tormented Man Utd for the Munich Disaster.... Let them be... I only care about the Blues Army.... and i dont expect Chelsea fan to be the same level as those *******....

Even the Spurs fan boos for the inappropriate action by certain Chelsea fan....

I heard Terry and Torres didnt wear the black armband.... for me it doesnt matter.... there are lot of ways to pay your respect to the dead ones.... observe a minute silence (which was disrupted by Chelsea fan) and winning the game is one of them.....

Anyway, its a good win against Spurs.... and mayb we can make an upset against the mighty Barca..... thumbup.gif
kucingmainan
post Apr 18 2012, 11:20 AM

289 posts

move on already la from the booing issue. the 5-1 trashing can be assume as dedication to those who perish at hillsborough. lets focus on tonight match.

a win and a clean sheet is a must. a 2 or 3 goals advantage will be a bonus.

zer0star
post Apr 18 2012, 11:45 AM

QUOTE(kucingmainan @ Apr 18 2012, 11:20 AM)
move on already la from the booing issue. the 5-1 trashing can be assume as dedication to those who perish at hillsborough. lets focus on tonight match.

a win and a clean sheet is a must. a 2 or 3 goals advantage will be a bonus.
very nervous with tonight match... still cannot forget the 2009 epic match.... sad.gif

anyway.... need to think positive liaooo..... LOA LOA LOA (Chelsea win without conceeding any goal!!!!)

Come On Blues!!!! rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
SlomoX
post Apr 18 2012, 11:51 AM

63 posts

get them on the counter, thats the way to beat them and dont sleep
cubiclecarbonate
post Apr 18 2012, 03:55 PM

558 posts

Come on brothers! Show some blues tonight ! biggrin.gif

I come to bump for ChelseaFC vs Barcelona talks !

This post has been edited by cubiclecarbonate: Apr 18 2012, 05:00 PM
GravityFi3ld
post Apr 18 2012, 04:32 PM

Nick Fury's Night Fury
914 posts

The official Malaysian time for the game is?

2.25am? happy.gif
ahaksz28
post Apr 18 2012, 04:41 PM

174 posts

2.45am kick off
fariddarif
post Apr 18 2012, 05:37 PM

239 posts

no david luiz? so it must be iva, terry, cahill and cole at the back. how about up front, what do you think guys? drogba or torres. big decision for RDM...
GravityFi3ld
post Apr 18 2012, 06:00 PM

Nick Fury's Night Fury
914 posts

QUOTE(fariddarif @ Apr 18 2012, 05:37 PM)
no david luiz? so it must be iva, terry, cahill and cole at the back. how about up front, what do you think guys? drogba or torres. big decision for RDM...
BOTH flex.gif
gry
post Apr 18 2012, 06:12 PM

Red Warriors
780 posts

THE best way to play against Barcelona :

1)Physical Approach - We need Essien, Mikel, Drogba

2)Counter Attack - We need Meireless, Sturidge , Torres

So I think we need both elements of physical and counter for this game.

Cech

Iva Terry Cahill Cole

Mikel Essien

Sturidge Mata

Drogba Torres

4-2-2-2

hidzwan
post Apr 18 2012, 06:23 PM

377 posts

QUOTE(gry @ Apr 18 2012, 06:12 PM)
THE best way to play against Barcelona :

1)Physical Approach - We need Essien, Mikel, Drogba

2)Counter Attack - We need Meireless, Sturidge , Torres

So I think we need both elements of physical and counter for this game.

Cech

Iva Terry Cahill Cole

Mikel Essien

Sturidge                        Mata
                Drogba Torres

4-2-2-2
sure kena makan if like this. Mata, Danny & Torres not really love to tracking nor they aren't good in doing it either.
Frankmiller92
post Apr 18 2012, 07:33 PM

113 posts

I'm a Chelsea fan and I made noise during the silence even though I'm at home. It's not that hard just think of the times they knocked us out of the Champions League and the jeers that ensued.

Added on April 18, 2012, 7:37 pmBarcelona have NEVER WON a match after they lose the 1st leg! If we win tonight, history will be on our side! If there was only 1 match we can have the old Torres back, it will be tonight!No matter what happens, I'm proud of the Blues!

This post has been edited by Frankmiller92: Apr 18 2012, 07:37 PM

125 Pages « < 37 38 39 40 41 > » Top

0.0324sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 08:02 AM