English Clubs Chelsea FC, 2011/2012 FA Cup Champion!

hidzwan
post Mar 27 2012, 09:30 PM

377 posts

put up a strong fight lads!! win or lose doesn't matter, having through this far in this prestige tournament already prove we're the best in England. especially after having a relatively poor season. I just hope the team put a very brave spirited performance and let the best team win.
hidzwan
post Mar 28 2012, 03:26 PM

377 posts

Mata look burned out. His decision making, composure, passing & ball control been poor for the last two-three matches. He should really being given a decent rest. We need him fresh for the next critical fixtures.
hidzwan
post Mar 29 2012, 05:39 PM

377 posts

QUOTE(acam2812 @ Mar 29 2012, 05:29 PM)
the justin biebier avatar mcm glory hunter fan saja
dia fan MU. troll version. lifeless kid with no friends around resort to troll in every single thread possible.
hidzwan
post Apr 1 2012, 01:38 AM

377 posts

Smart finish by Nando..reminiscent of former himself..now i wonder, who will get a nod against Benfica..surely Drogba will be the one fresher but Nando surely put some performance lately doesn't he?
hidzwan
post Apr 4 2012, 09:30 AM

377 posts

QUOTE(Fhaarkas @ Apr 4 2012, 09:05 AM)
I'm still contemplating on how can we beat a 4-3-3-3 system, but maybe we'll have that super luck.
if with 4-3-3-3 also cannot win, don't know what to say la.. laugh.gif

on more serious note, we should not get complacent by looking too forward on the prospect of facing mighty Barca. Please get pass Benfica first, with a comfortable win. Torres on the scoresheet tonight.
hidzwan
post Apr 5 2012, 10:11 AM

377 posts

come on guys, chill up. for sure those lads can't give you 100% in every game especially in this last period of the season. i agree the performance last night was mediocre, but we did get through eventually. after all, thats the only thing that count the most. Benfica is a very tough team to beat, take MU as an example. so credit for their fighting spirit.

hidzwan
post Apr 5 2012, 11:26 AM

377 posts

hidzwan
post Apr 6 2012, 09:09 AM

377 posts

QUOTE(annalies @ Apr 5 2012, 10:29 PM)
dey u guys keep dreamin la. wanna lift UCL trophy ? what a pathetic. come to barca forum n talk crap n stuff ? dont just bark like dog @ our forum. barcelona cant wait to trash ur 'overrated' team. sad loserrrr.
hi there. ahaha.. thanks for feeding me..
hidzwan
post Apr 7 2012, 08:41 PM

377 posts

i don't have beyond, hence i could not care less whether it HD or standard. as long they show it live. biggrin.gif

i want Romeu, Essien & Drogba back to the starting line up.
hidzwan
post Apr 8 2012, 12:24 AM

377 posts

QUOTE(MoonRider @ Apr 8 2012, 12:20 AM)
should put torress as startup now .. try to give him more games .. drogba will be out next season ..  i still think we need a good winger .. bale will be good ... i notice studrige is a very selfish player ..
i guess RDM just want him to get some rest. of course he's in a good form now and deserved to start but we need him more in further stage.

btw, what a good day. selangor tapau ganu and chelsea last gasp winner..weyhoo rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by hidzwan: Apr 8 2012, 12:25 AM
hidzwan
post Apr 8 2012, 01:15 AM

377 posts

QUOTE(MoonRider @ Apr 8 2012, 12:39 AM)
still watching malaysia league ah .. me retired adi watching since last 15 years ... used to go to stadium to watch zainal abidin and dollah salleh .. but too bad politician control making it worst now ....
yup. sometime i go to the stadium too. well, this political thing has affected literally everything in this country. i just keep that aside and enjoying the game instead.
hidzwan
post Apr 8 2012, 03:41 PM

377 posts

let them be..haters gonna hate.

on side note, i hope the FA will take a look into last night incident, the officials should be punish accordingly. how can they allowed Ivanovic which clearly off side. If it's MU then ok la understandably.
hidzwan
post Apr 9 2012, 05:09 PM

377 posts

QUOTE(jovigrunge @ Apr 9 2012, 01:54 PM)

I didn't notice it, anyone?  ohmy.gif
he's one lucky guy sweat.gif
hidzwan
post Apr 16 2012, 11:55 AM

377 posts

QUOTE(acam2812 @ Apr 16 2012, 11:26 AM)
what the name of that fella? damn... really epic glory hunter
Mamulamoon.

btw, such a shame for bunch of wankers from the blues side who opted to disrespect the minute of silence. rivalry over humanity is beyond dumb.
hidzwan
post Apr 17 2012, 03:10 PM

377 posts

for me, i believe some of Liverpool fans r actually overreacted towards Chelsea fans in general. There's only a small bunch of disgraceful native Chelsea supporters (probably from the headhunters) who created the chaos yet they keep pointing the blame on the whole Chelsea community. Chelsea's club in fact took the initiative and came out with official statement on how they regret it big time even though it's a situation that beyond their control.

i don't know nuts about Hillsborough and i don't want to know simply because i'm not interested bout it. Talking about class, some L'pool fans do mocking about Manchester United munich tragedy as well.

another thing, football banter is normal among supporters. but what's up with the plastic flags thing and the mourning on Torres not wearing black armband? Refusing to shook the hands of the men u just racially abused is worst i reckon. grow up please and learn to let it go.
hidzwan
post Apr 18 2012, 06:23 PM

377 posts

QUOTE(gry @ Apr 18 2012, 06:12 PM)
THE best way to play against Barcelona :

1)Physical Approach - We need Essien, Mikel, Drogba

2)Counter Attack - We need Meireless, Sturidge , Torres

So I think we need both elements of physical and counter for this game.

Cech

Iva Terry Cahill Cole

Mikel Essien

Sturidge                        Mata
                Drogba Torres

4-2-2-2
sure kena makan if like this. Mata, Danny & Torres not really love to tracking nor they aren't good in doing it either.
hidzwan
post Apr 19 2012, 08:59 AM

377 posts

QUOTE(HumbleCMY @ Apr 19 2012, 06:55 AM)
oh man, I guess Luiz's injury is blessing in disguise? Cahill was absolutely superb.
spot on bro. he's alone blocked how many shots.. and goodness me when he chasing back, very fast. solid defensive work last nite, i just hope that Mikel + Mereiles could do much better. Mikel tend to hold the ball for far too long as though we're up against Championship side, it's almost end up suicidal. And Raul need to work out his passing ability.
hidzwan
post Apr 20 2012, 05:21 PM

377 posts

Chelsea has a pretty decent record playing in Camp Nou. In fact, Chelsea has very good record in Spanish soil. #justsaying.

Any possibility could happen, the ball is round. haters gonna hate about our victory. Let's just sit back and enjoy the ride because nobody on earth foreseen we could gone this far few months back. with the magic touch of RDM and the lady luck, i don't see why we can't break the odds.
hidzwan
post Apr 21 2012, 11:52 PM

377 posts

Torres so lazy bump. looks heavy as well.
hidzwan
post Apr 24 2012, 01:13 PM

377 posts

QUOTE(spikeee @ Apr 24 2012, 12:58 PM)
it's been a long time since contributing in this forum.
COME ON YOU BLUES.

btw check this out - my ORIGINAL chelsea kits for my baby boy that's coming out in June biggrin.gif
my son and i are ready to face the NOU CAMP tonight.

[attachmentid=2807409]
very cute rclxms.gif

0.0425sec    1.71    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 10:18 AM