127 Pages « < 41 42 43 44 45 > » Bottom

Toys the official LEGO enthusiast club, blocks that manyof us chewed when small

teha123
post Oct 18 2007, 10:55 AM

haha its kind of like a pirated version of legos . I see the quality is bad huur. Cause from the pic it seems nice
goldfries
post Oct 18 2007, 11:19 AM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

i got attracted to the RACERS series!
designer69
post Oct 18 2007, 12:04 PM

148 posts

QUOTE(goldfries @ Oct 18 2007, 11:19 AM)
i got attracted to the RACERS series!
I like the tiny turbo....I have been collecting them since 2005. Now they come out with bridge. gas station.....many more. But very costly.
Superman07
post Oct 18 2007, 12:35 PM

76 posts

QUOTE(designer69 @ Oct 18 2007, 12:04 PM)
I like the tiny turbo....I have been collecting them since 2005. Now they come out with bridge. gas station.....many more. But very costly.
Costly? I have a very costly plan too which is to build a series of scene from Star Wars movie now (this also mean that I need to abandon my Castle project). Don't get me wrong, I still love my Castle it is just that I love Star Wars more because the minifigs and the vehicles are unique rclxms.gif Within these 2 days I'm getting a Wookie Attack and probably a Sith Infiltrator.

Actually it's weird because since I have too many sets now, what I do nowadays is to fix the minifigs only and keep it in my display cabinet while the set I'll keep it in my store room until 1 fine day I have enough of space then I'll fix everything thumbup.gif

Hahaha...May the Force be with you.

Oh, Dwarves' Mine is officially out in the Lego website already as below link

http://shop.lego.com/ByTheme/Leaf.aspx?cn=473&d=70

And it's really cheap, same price as Skeleton Tower...

This post has been edited by Superman07: Oct 19 2007, 07:55 AM
kumyen
post Oct 19 2007, 04:02 PM

enlighten..

the minifigure arm loose easily..
and is not that nice...
the plate is not nicely cut..
u can still see "hairy plastic " besides it..
but it is much cheaper..
1 box LEGO selling RM20
they sel at RM3
for the old version 1...

This post has been edited by kumyen: Oct 19 2007, 04:03 PM
alanyuppie
post Oct 20 2007, 12:00 PM

2,834 posts

Hie guys. just made yet another LEGO Transformers.

Click here for more photos > http://www.mocpages.com/moc.php/39440

This post has been edited by alanyuppie: Oct 20 2007, 12:01 PM
designer69
post Oct 20 2007, 11:05 PM

148 posts

QUOTE(alanyuppie @ Oct 20 2007, 12:00 PM)
Hie guys. just made yet another LEGO Transformers.

Click here for more photos > http://www.mocpages.com/moc.php/39440
Hey Alan, Brickboytoys came out with a Website and also Forum. We are trying to gather as many fan to join in the forum. Hope you'll check out the website and most importantly join in the Forum.

Brickboytoys Website

Brickboy Forum

Oh.......and a very nice MOC again from you. Very Terror indeed.... rclxms.gif thumbup.gif
Superman07
post Oct 21 2007, 10:27 PM

76 posts

QUOTE(designer69 @ Oct 20 2007, 11:05 PM)
Hey Alan, Brickboytoys came out with a Website and also Forum. We are trying to gather as many fan to join in the forum. Hope you'll check out the website and most importantly join in the Forum.

Brickboytoys Website

Brickboy Forum

Oh.......and a very nice MOC again from you. Very Terror indeed.... rclxms.gif  thumbup.gif
Hey guys, we even have put up a special column called Review of Lego Sets as below to assist you in making purchasing decision. Of course there are alot more interesting topics there. Join us now!!!

http://brickboytoys.com.my/forums/viewforum.php?f=10

This post has been edited by Superman07: Oct 21 2007, 10:32 PM
ckwey
post Nov 5 2007, 12:48 AM

屌人咧ï¹å°±å†‡å®³æ—¢
580 posts

Be hold... 2008 catalogue tongue.gif

This post has been edited by ckwey: Nov 5 2007, 01:11 AM
ckwey
post Nov 5 2007, 01:12 AM

屌人咧ï¹å°±å†‡å®³æ—¢
580 posts

ckwey
post Nov 5 2007, 01:13 AM

屌人咧ï¹å°±å†‡å®³æ—¢
580 posts

johnnycp
post Nov 5 2007, 02:20 AM

600 posts

hmm.. thx for sharing..
my favourite still go to the castle set
Batusai
post Nov 7 2007, 10:02 PM

Weeeeeee
2,066 posts

haha i still got lego all med size only but in drawer all got spider web liao haha
Superman07
post Nov 10 2007, 12:55 PM

76 posts

QUOTE(Batusai @ Nov 7 2007, 10:02 PM)
haha i still got lego all med size only but in drawer all got spider web liao haha
Ok, just some pictures contribution of my little collection tongue.gif

General Specific
post Nov 16 2007, 07:11 PM

Hey guys, i just started working as a robotics education trainer in Sasbadi this month ! If you guys need to buy LEGO's from LEGO Education especially Mindstorms NXT's just let me know... (should be able to get it at staff price hehe)
Aurora
post Nov 19 2007, 09:37 PM

630 posts

Hi there,

Whoever has this set please raise your hand! Anyone saw this recently? Where and how much?

And to all lego fans, check this out if you haven't see it yet,

Six Legged Robot

V8, 32 valves engine

P.S. Don't know how to attach a youtube link. It just doesn't work.

This post has been edited by Aurora: Nov 19 2007, 09:43 PM
ilfort
post Nov 21 2007, 02:59 PM

QUOTE(Aurora @ Nov 19 2007, 09:37 PM)
Hi there,

Whoever has this set please raise your hand! Anyone saw this recently? Where and how much?

And to all lego fans, check this out if you haven't see it yet,

Six Legged Robot

V8, 32 valves engine

Hey, u can see it on Ebay Malaysia. There is one there. RM700.
http://cgi.ebay.com.my/NEW-LEGO-Technic-84...1QQcmdZViewItem
but only will ship on january. Haha

This post has been edited by ilfort: Nov 21 2007, 03:01 PM
Aurora
post Nov 21 2007, 10:32 PM

630 posts

QUOTE(ilfort @ Nov 21 2007, 02:59 PM)
Hey, u can see it on Ebay Malaysia. There is one there. RM700.
http://cgi.ebay.com.my/NEW-LEGO-Technic-84...1QQcmdZViewItem
but only will ship on january. Haha
The link isn't working.
ilfort
post Nov 22 2007, 11:47 AM

QUOTE(Aurora @ Nov 21 2007, 10:32 PM)
The link isn't working.
If cannot you can go ebay.com.my search NEW LEGO Technic #8421Mobile Crane

This post has been edited by ilfort: Nov 22 2007, 11:51 AM
TSscotty
post Nov 22 2007, 09:08 PM

THX Certified Conman
4,380 posts

QUOTE(Aurora @ Nov 19 2007, 09:37 PM)
Hi there,

Six Legged Robot

V8, 32 valves engine

i got 1 at home. last time i bought was below rm700. but now is very expensive. rm700++.most of the top range technis are over rm800 now. i saw 1 in the garden mid valley. top floor. the lego shop smile.gif

127 Pages « < 41 42 43 44 45 > » Top

0.0184sec    0.71    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 12:38 PM