109 Pages « < 99 100 101 102 103 > » Bottom

New iPad in Malaysia (updated), Available on April 20th

rsangel
post Apr 29 2012, 07:43 PM

No Smoking pls @_@
1,487 posts

Thxs Eidilfitrix, but the whatsapp tutorial need JB, i wish not to JB my ipad haha.

for the personal hotspot, thxs for the info.... i'm very sad right now, i though i can actually do hotspot for my other devices...
Eidilfitrix
post Apr 29 2012, 07:47 PM

Executive Troll Officer
1,477 posts

QUOTE(rsangel @ Apr 29 2012, 07:43 PM)
Thxs Eidilfitrix, but the whatsapp tutorial need JB, i wish not to JB my ipad haha.

for the personal hotspot, thxs for the info.... i'm very sad right now, i though i can actually do hotspot for my other devices...
No problem bro, yeah me too, i was kinda disappointed when Maxis doesn't support the Personal Hotspot yet, hopefully soon they will blush.gif
PBS0398
post Apr 29 2012, 09:33 PM

Hi anybody buying from Machines? Any problem with them when come to claim for defects?
dragon9
post Apr 29 2012, 11:17 PM

242 posts

QUOTE(rsangel @ Apr 29 2012, 07:03 PM)
Hi all, new to this group smile.gif

I'm trying to make 2 things work, but failed, any sifu can help me?
Telco is celcom

1) intsall whatsapp
2) make a personal hotspot

I am not going to JB, so is there any method to make it possible?
Please help sad.gif
U need to install whatspad, a jailbreak tweak found in Cydia, meaning u need to jb to get whatsapp working.
Only umobile can personal hotspot.
carbonfibre
post Apr 30 2012, 01:15 AM

PSN ID : ericgohsw
944 posts

How does personal hotspot work ? Kinda noob at it -.-

Could some one answer this for me

I have an iPhone 4 , iCloud it to my PC and now my iPad

Doing a iCloud sync restore onto the iPad here are the questions

if i delete the following apps on the iPad and when i back up on iCloud will it delete on my iPhone -__-

beanbeanchong
post Apr 30 2012, 12:12 PM

445 posts

iCloud only give 5GB storage for free.extra need pay money wan
rsangel
post Apr 30 2012, 02:11 PM

No Smoking pls @_@
1,487 posts

Another common issue for the new iPad......
3G connection problem.......sigh
christcwl9
post Apr 30 2012, 03:04 PM

^ Engineer ^
2,772 posts

QUOTE(rsangel @ Apr 30 2012, 02:11 PM)
Another common issue for the new iPad......
3G connection problem.......sigh
I am using maxis plan now, no 3G issues so far smile.gif
sherylp
post Apr 30 2012, 03:18 PM

37 posts

I did encounter some 3g connection problem earlier then i reboot my ipad n till now no prob.
jimmysam82
post Apr 30 2012, 04:14 PM

just sent back my ipad new wifi 32GB to JB machines for warranty claim...light bleeding and got 1 dust under the screen....

Quite disappointed for Apple QC...it's seem like totally no 'QC' control one...sien~~~
TongCN
post Apr 30 2012, 06:08 PM

Look ma, I have lots stars :D
6,725 posts

Look what I got today smile.gif
Eidilfitrix
post Apr 30 2012, 07:02 PM

Executive Troll Officer
1,477 posts

QUOTE(TongCN @ Apr 30 2012, 06:08 PM)

Look what I got today smile.gif
Congrats
beanbeanchong
post Apr 30 2012, 07:06 PM

445 posts

QUOTE(jimmysam82 @ Apr 30 2012, 04:14 PM)
just sent back my ipad new wifi 32GB to JB machines for warranty claim...light bleeding and got 1 dust under the screen....

Quite disappointed for Apple QC...it's seem like totally no 'QC' control one...sien~~~
Ipad assembled in china,which is foxconn.
May be should ask foxconn how they control apple product QC
My set also got yellow discoloration pn left side.
christcwl9
post Apr 30 2012, 08:21 PM

^ Engineer ^
2,772 posts

Any1 know where is DYTH set from?
Phonzy
post May 1 2012, 07:27 AM

542 posts

anyone can recommend me which distributor has the best installment plans around?

harvey? senq? courts? machines?
carbonfibre
post May 1 2012, 10:05 AM

PSN ID : ericgohsw
944 posts

Hey guys wanna ask , I have an old iPhone 3G I wanna use it as a modem for my iPhone 4 and iPad 3 to connect to the Internet. Is this possible?

What's the best telco/rate monthly 3G package? Only wanna use the iPhone 3G for data
beanbeanchong
post May 1 2012, 10:44 AM

445 posts

QUOTE(Phonzy @ May 1 2012, 07:27 AM)
anyone can recommend me which distributor has the best installment plans around?

harvey? senq? courts? machines?
i buy from senq with 6 month installment with processing fees RM20 for citibank credit card.
Buy from Senq is because i want their 4 year warranty extension option,
but not sure worth or not.
SUSKuLi
post May 1 2012, 10:48 AM

You won't like me when I'm angry
1,293 posts

QUOTE(carbonfibre @ May 1 2012, 10:05 AM)
Hey guys wanna ask , I have an old iPhone 3G I wanna use it as a modem for my iPhone 4 and iPad 3 to connect to the Internet. Is this possible?

What's the best telco/rate monthly 3G package? Only wanna use the iPhone 3G for data
cheapest is umobile. thumbup.gif

penangmee
post May 1 2012, 03:17 PM

633 posts

QUOTE(beanbeanchong @ May 1 2012, 10:44 AM)
i buy from senq with 6 month installment with processing fees RM20 for citibank credit card.
Ask your self . Do you want to continue to use ipad3(new ipad) when other are using Ipad 7 ?
steventan85
post May 1 2012, 03:21 PM

6,447 posts

QUOTE(beanbeanchong @ May 1 2012, 10:44 AM)
4yrs warranty ... wat a joke

109 Pages « < 99 100 101 102 103 > » Top

0.0310sec    1.81    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th December 2025 - 12:05 AM