QUOTE(Azuma-kun @ Mar 28 2012, 04:46 PM)
Proton Prevé V2, Drive it to Believe it
Mar 28 2012, 04:57 PM
146 posts Joined: Aug 2005 |
Mar 28 2012, 05:05 PM
QUOTE(ruffstuff @ Mar 28 2012, 04:59 PM) PKP3214 also can..hehe. But the tender for PKP already close today..so need to act very fast when PKP number is in running to get this number (if this number is not being tendered by anybody)This post has been edited by izputra: Mar 28 2012, 05:06 PM |
Mar 29 2012, 08:19 AM
Mar 29 2012, 02:23 PM
Mar 29 2012, 02:38 PM
Mar 29 2012, 02:43 PM
Mar 29 2012, 02:50 PM
QUOTE(FaezFarhan @ Mar 29 2012, 02:42 PM) Hopefully. I hope it isn't the one in the picture below. Coz I asked my dad to change the colour to blue already. Silver is somewhat boring coz my honda city is already in silver. This should be the Blue Lagoon color right?..as far as i know, only got 6 colors to choose from..white, black, silver, red, brown & this so-called Blue Lagoon color. It is obvious that no other blue/green hue in this color choices except the Blue Lagoon color right? no?![]() |
Mar 29 2012, 02:52 PM
QUOTE(Area51SE @ Mar 29 2012, 02:46 PM) Yea almost all the info already know lol. But that's what ayam did also. Booked the New Myvi before it launched also Ayam too..lol. Booked the Forte before its launching..now did the same modus operandi for my wife's Preve Added on March 29, 2012, 2:57 pm QUOTE(shinjite @ Mar 29 2012, 02:48 PM) Hopefully..but yet to prove it with the Preve..heheThis post has been edited by izputra: Mar 29 2012, 02:58 PM |
Mar 30 2012, 09:56 PM
QUOTE(ben_panced @ Mar 30 2012, 09:46 PM) seems the ozzies are impressed by it lol Ozzies got 6 airbags..cehh..here offer max 4 airbags only..http://www.caradvice.com.au/166003/proton-...sedan-revealed/ |
Mar 30 2012, 10:40 PM
QUOTE(ruffstuff @ Mar 30 2012, 10:10 PM) They have 2 variant, the non-cfe variant you can chooser the transmission. It also come with leather and ESC for the non-cfe. Besides 6 airbags, the premium CFE variant here should have the leather seat & perhaps a reverse camera also. I guess those goodies will be included in the SE or 'BOLD' version of the Preve later on..lolThis post has been edited by izputra: Mar 30 2012, 10:41 PM |
Mar 31 2012, 07:51 PM
QUOTE(mat79 @ Mar 31 2012, 07:34 PM) dont like to compare too much with other makes, just comparing with cps coz need to clear why cps is not the choosen one due to many reason, not only eu emission, but also due to other reasons. B16B is just WOW!!!But i have to say that, if u r used to 1.8@2.0 cars, then iafm+ feel underpower. But for 1.6, it is sufficient. N i know somebody will compare it with b16 vtec engine :-) |
Mar 31 2012, 10:32 PM
Errr..back to the topic shall we?..more discussion on the Preve please. Now this thread already became a serious never ending talk about power losses on CAT, CVT, DCT or whatever transmission. Only God knows the exact figure of power losses in whatever transmission. Doesn't matter which car tapau which car. If tapauing other cars is our main concern, buy a real sports car then..lol
This post has been edited by izputra: Mar 31 2012, 10:35 PM |
Mar 31 2012, 10:48 PM
Mar 31 2012, 11:03 PM
QUOTE(ckk125 @ Mar 31 2012, 10:52 PM) lol..then go ahead and believe that cvt has 6% powerloss. then another xioncity will be borned. Lol..did i said that? My point is, talking about power losses in transmission might lead us to never ending discussion though i knew that CVT is surely part of the car (the Preve)..haihh.sometimes, it is good to analyse the info before swallowing it down. |
Mar 31 2012, 11:11 PM
QUOTE(dares @ Mar 31 2012, 11:02 PM) Why so judgemental? Yeahh..i came across him in Forte thread also..& I knew xioncity in Forte thread also..he's (xioncity) nowhere near in this thread now..yet still kena hentam..Most of us are open to information, none of us here die die tell you is 6%. We are all here to discuss, If mat79 was wrong, I would gladly accept that as well. And your post in the Inspira thread makes us here who read mat79's look like idiots. |
Apr 1 2012, 12:24 AM
Apr 1 2012, 11:40 AM
Yaa mat79, those questions will never ends..kindly rest this case please. However, any constructive discussions or 'inside' infos are most welcome...hehe
This post has been edited by izputra: Apr 1 2012, 11:41 AM |
Apr 1 2012, 12:24 PM
Apr 1 2012, 04:47 PM
QUOTE(stargate8 @ Apr 1 2012, 04:25 PM) i have been reading posts in forte, seems like CKD forte having many minor problems. i wonder, was it due to the workmanship in the assembly line? Perhaps yes..mine Forte 2.0SX CBU..running perfectly for 2 years now if 6apr preve not launch then could it be on 12apr? but anyway..those minor problems should be easily troubleshoot & solve by the SCs... |
Apr 2 2012, 11:17 AM
QUOTE(stargate8 @ Apr 2 2012, 10:54 AM) Quite possible.. |
| Change to: | 0.0483sec