Action/Platformer MASS EFFECT {3} v2, New MASS EFFECT game 2014.

SteamieHP
post Mar 14 2012, 06:42 PM

113 posts

QUOTE(monza84 @ Mar 14 2012, 06:19 PM)
^my name not in the list again sweat.gif
its because u didn't cut and paste and added ur id to keep the list going. People not gonna add ur name all the time. Just keep the list going and everybody doing the same. problem solved. smile.gif

Added on March 14, 2012, 6:53 pm
QUOTE(gaeria84 @ Mar 14 2012, 05:12 PM)
Asari adept or asari vanguard? Which is better for multiplayer?  hmm.gif
IMO, better adept than vanguard. u'll be helping ur team ALOT.

This post has been edited by SteamieHP: Mar 14 2012, 06:53 PM
SteamieHP
post Mar 14 2012, 09:49 PM

113 posts

bought another spectre pack. and guess wht. its another falcon!! omg. now i have 5 falcon. wth.
SteamieHP
post Mar 15 2012, 12:56 AM

113 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Mar 15 2012, 12:18 AM)
Wow, the whole thread is about the MP, while SP seems to be ignored.

How many people brought ME3 for that gawd awful MP?
They probbly just frustrated over the ending that playing/replaying single player leave sour taste to them.

I did. unsure.gif

QUOTE(Azurues @ Mar 15 2012, 12:40 AM)
there is another better one which allows u to see through units that hides behind for cover

watever the name was but the gun was made from collectors
Javelin. Its Geth's.
SteamieHP
post Mar 15 2012, 11:12 AM

113 posts

QUOTE(gbwedward @ Mar 15 2012, 09:37 AM)
infiltrator cloak is a very handy skill to have  brows.gif
of course. one of my favourite. oh. good game last nite. nod.gif

Anyone got ultra rare weapon yet?
SteamieHP
post Mar 15 2012, 07:07 PM

113 posts

QUOTE(gaeria84 @ Mar 15 2012, 05:43 PM)
Mass Effect 4 Rumors
- A new protagonist, who is a direct descendant of Shepard. Many believe the protagonist to be the boy who talked to the Stargazer in the post credits scene of Mass Effect 3
If I romanced Liara then i guess my character would be an Asari then. brows.gif
SteamieHP
post Mar 15 2012, 07:33 PM

113 posts

QUOTE(nikholai @ Mar 15 2012, 11:42 AM)
wats ur originID? tonite im gonna try to break my record; reaper on GOLD, wave 3.
Damn. I wan join too for 1/2 games in gold.

Added on March 15, 2012, 7:50 pmGold reaper.

This post has been edited by SteamieHP: Mar 15 2012, 07:50 PM
SteamieHP
post Mar 15 2012, 11:24 PM

113 posts

to min654. On behalf of munkyx, gbw, nik, I deeply apologize for pushing you out of the group because we thought you were some random dude entering the group while we wait for munkyx to enter. Seriously, at that moment I thought host forgot to switch the game to private. lol

omg. i feel so guilty now. Next time if got spaces surely will invite you. No hard feelings okeh. peace.

This post has been edited by SteamieHP: Mar 15 2012, 11:25 PM
SteamieHP
post Mar 16 2012, 02:15 PM

113 posts

QUOTE(moodswingfella @ Mar 16 2012, 01:00 PM)
last nite me, nikholai, gbwment & steamithotplayer sedang bersungguh sungguh fighting reaper then my ME3 crashed....then got authenticated error...  vmad.gif
hope this error will be 'gone' tonite...~  yawn.gif
No wonder u suddenly left the game. I thought u raqe quit. laugh.gif but last night was my 1st time try reaper on gold. damn freaking hard.

Tonite probbly cant join u guys. I have presentation tomorrow. sad.gif Saturday night i ll play until morning. lol

QUOTE(Currylaksa @ Mar 16 2012, 01:17 PM)
So far all my favorite weapons (saber, carnifex, mattock, phalanx) still rank 1.
wow. so syok got saber. I heard tat weapon is beast.

Added on March 16, 2012, 2:29 pmThis is good. Those who dont like the endings must watch. Spoiler alert.

This post has been edited by SteamieHP: Mar 16 2012, 02:29 PM
SteamieHP
post Mar 17 2012, 04:24 PM

113 posts

QUOTE(prasys @ Mar 17 2012, 02:24 PM)
I plan to organise one for Malaysian but my friends list for Origin is empty as I only have SP games in Origin (only exception is BF2 and ME3)
sadz. whts ur origin id?
SteamieHP
post Mar 19 2012, 10:13 AM

113 posts

QUOTE(memphiz_zero88 @ Mar 19 2012, 09:29 AM)
same weight as widow, but stronger.
haven't test it yet, too busy leveling my turian. whistling.gif
widow do more damage than javelin. I think you will stick with widow instead. I have one of these.
SteamieHP
post Mar 23 2012, 07:56 PM

113 posts

QUOTE(hanraphael @ Mar 23 2012, 07:51 PM)
If I'm playing on a ps3 and my friend's playing on a pc, can we join multiplayer together?
can!. . .not.
SteamieHP
post Mar 24 2012, 01:48 PM

113 posts

spectre pack really frustrating lar recently. either got character unlock or the same gun.

That day i bought 4 spectre pack in a row. All geth pulse rifles. shakehead.gif
SteamieHP
post Mar 26 2012, 12:05 PM

113 posts

QUOTE(gbwedward @ Mar 26 2012, 10:44 AM)
last fri, sat, sun i'm not free also... had bbq party, lots of preparations... must impress a girl there, IYKWIM whistling.gif

tonite on, jom gold reaper
u dun forget me oso mang. sad.gif
SteamieHP
post Mar 27 2012, 01:15 PM

113 posts

QUOTE(nikholai @ Mar 26 2012, 10:46 PM)
ahhhhhh.......that victorious feeling...REAPER GOLD YOOO !!!!

all 4 survived the extraction !!

and look what i just unlocked !!!

demm. That was double rainbow level of intense. So intense.

I used up all my missile launchers just to kill ravagers. Just to make sure teammate didnt go down. Theyre pain in the ars.
Man of the match i think goes to curry lah last nite. Without him we all done by the 4th wave i think. lol
SteamieHP
post Mar 27 2012, 03:09 PM

113 posts

QUOTE(nikholai @ Mar 27 2012, 01:50 PM)
damm laa...took me and gbwment like dunno how many time (7 or 8, lost count alrdy) trying to beat reaper gold, and last nite finally did it !

and yeah, the MVP last nite was currylaksa....i think it was wave6, not 4 (2 banshee, 2 brutes and dunno how many ravengers)....and for him to go activate nodes unnoticed.

really need at least 1 person with cloak on.
Activate nodes and revive. you're the man lah curry. notworthy.gif

Wah. I love playing with u guys lah. Got chemistry and understanding. Like at wave 11 we all go stay at the building first before moving slowly to the extraction area.
That was a sudden understanding for me. Usually when play with randoms, everybody like rushing to the extraction area.
SteamieHP
post Mar 28 2012, 12:31 AM

113 posts

QUOTE(Flare124 @ Mar 28 2012, 12:27 AM)
My Specs:
GPU: ATI Gigabyte HD 5770 1GB
HDD: 500GB
RAM: Ocz 2x2GB 1600Mhz
Processor: AMD Phenom II x6 1055t 2.8GHz
Resolution: 1600x900
AMD driver 12.2

I played it on all MAX settings. It's weird you know,i don't wanna get banned here,aftr uninstall my legit ME3,then i try install a pirate ME3,I tried it,but no lags at all 50-60 frames. If ori,consistent drop until 20 frames.
U try play the game offline see how? just make sure u didnt connect to the internet and start origin in offline mode. Then start the game. Make sure u untick 'enable origin ingame' at the origin settings.

SteamieHP
post Mar 28 2012, 10:07 AM

113 posts

QUOTE(nders @ Mar 28 2012, 09:33 AM)
hi all, got a problem here, despite doing almost all the sidequests, my EMS is only 2500 (just before Priority: Cerberus HQ). is that normal? but i heard ppl can go as high as 8000 MS, and 4000 MS (without playing MP)... did I miss alot?
Thats pretty low if ur doing all the side quests. The most I can get before the final assault on earth was 7200+. Full Paragon.

and I heard. .

Make sure:

1. Do all the planet scannings.
2. Talk to alot of people. Eavesdrop all the time.
SteamieHP
post Mar 28 2012, 02:33 PM

113 posts

QUOTE(nders @ Mar 28 2012, 02:04 PM)
i finish all the eavesdrop, but didnt scan much planets... guess that's where the problem lies zzz. thanks for the info
Weird. Many side quests require you to scan planets for you to complete them. Especially those you eavesdropped. I think you skip alot lah.

Go back play again. lol.

Edit: Probably you finish priority missions before you finish all the side quests. Some side quests will be gone if you advance too far with the priority.
There are two marks that require you to scan all the planets and complete all side missions as many as possible before you proceed. One is before priority:tuchanka and second one before the Cerberus HQ.
Some missions will be gone and considered incomplete if you past the mark. e.g Kasumi mission cant be completed if the citadel has already attacked by cerberus.

This post has been edited by SteamieHP: Mar 28 2012, 02:42 PM
SteamieHP
post Mar 30 2012, 06:18 PM

113 posts

QUOTE(SweetPuff @ Mar 30 2012, 11:20 AM)
Please add me. Usually online 11pm-1am.

Origin: SweetPuff
lol.uncle puff play mass effect liao? . long time din see u in mw3.

QUOTE(Currylaksa @ Mar 30 2012, 05:38 PM)
6 gold character cards in a row.
My last 3 was character training as well.
SteamieHP
post Mar 31 2012, 01:00 AM

113 posts

QUOTE(nikholai @ Mar 31 2012, 12:34 AM)
brows.gif
Both of my spectre packs. Both Salarian Infiltrator.

0.0411sec    0.44    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 09:02 AM