Action/Platformer MASS EFFECT {3} v2, New MASS EFFECT game 2014.

gaeria84
post Feb 3 2021, 04:52 PM

837 posts

QUOTE(memphiz_zero88 @ Feb 3 2021, 01:45 AM)
heh definitely. been waiting for this, now that all DLC will be included "legally" tongue.gif
Interested to see how they will revamp ME1's gameplay

Also can't wait to replay scenes like these in 4K drool.gif drool.gif

Baconateer
post Feb 3 2021, 04:54 PM

Meh..... (TM)
5,088 posts

cant wait to commit genocide again..
gaeria84
post Feb 3 2021, 04:59 PM

837 posts

QUOTE(Baconateer @ Feb 3 2021, 04:54 PM)
cant wait to commit genocide again..
You didn't cure the genophage or let the quarians open fire on geth with reaper code ? Heartless... tongue.gif

My first playthrough was almost perfect, except the part where I saved some of the kidnapped crew too late in ME2 haha rclxub.gif sweat.gif
memphiz_zero88
post Feb 3 2021, 09:55 PM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

Unfortunate that the multiplayer won't be included in the remaster. I had so much fun with it on release. sleep.gif
malakus
post Feb 5 2021, 07:42 AM

234 posts

QUOTE(gaeria84 @ Feb 3 2021, 04:59 PM)
You didn't cure the genophage or let the quarians open fire on geth with reaper code ? Heartless...  tongue.gif

My first playthrough was almost perfect, except the part where I saved some of the kidnapped crew too late in ME2 haha  rclxub.gif  sweat.gif
My first ME2 was a disaster lol I put the wrong people for the tasks in the suicide mission.

miyakochan89
post Feb 5 2021, 11:03 AM

Wut?
6,724 posts

The legendary version is pretty exciting. Am thinking to pick this up but aiyo need to wait until May....
pyre
post Apr 7 2021, 12:07 AM

28 posts

https://www.ea.com/games/mass-effect/mass-e...ay-calibrations
Blinklime
post Apr 12 2021, 01:25 PM

140 posts

anyone here actually play as femshep? biggrin.gif
pyre
post May 6 2021, 09:45 AM

28 posts

MASS EFFECT BONUS CONTENT DOWNLOAD
We're giving fans a chance to download content previously available in the Deluxe Editions of Mass Effect 2 and Mass Effect 3, as well as the first Mass Effect soundtrack (including the new Legendary Edition Track: "Resynthesis").*

https://www.ea.com/games/mass-effect/mass-e...ontent-download
pekkauwer
post May 12 2021, 11:22 PM

273 posts

preload now up
memphiz_zero88
post May 13 2021, 10:06 AM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

93 GB preload ohmy.gif

have to delete some old games
memphiz_zero88
post May 15 2021, 11:51 AM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

Love the Photo Mode rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

justnits
post May 16 2021, 09:54 PM

Mechanical Keyboard Addict
2,968 posts

any honest review for this game?
seems to me that what we are paying is mostly for the ME1 remastered version and HD texture for ME2 and ME3, and all DLC for the 3 series?
pyre
post May 17 2021, 07:21 AM

28 posts

memphiz_zero88
post May 18 2021, 12:27 PM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

QUOTE(justnits @ May 16 2021, 09:54 PM)
any honest review for this game?
seems to me that what we are paying is mostly for the ME1 remastered version and HD texture for ME2 and ME3, and all DLC for the 3 series?
basically yes. and no multiplayer for ME3.

I bought it for the DLCs (since Bioware made it really hard to buy the DLCs for the originals), ME1 remastered and the photo mode.

Not much changes under gameplay, mainly just graphics. ME1 has the most changes with the new textures, new HUD and QoL updates. For ME2 they changed they way to obtain to DLC since it's now integrated to the game. Haven't touch ME3 so no comment.

This post has been edited by memphiz_zero88: May 18 2021, 12:28 PM
neorage_x
post Jun 15 2021, 09:21 PM

395 posts

1st time ME player. Bought the legendary edition. This game is so good!! 70 hours in and now at ME3!
zzzz52
post Jun 25 2021, 11:29 PM

Weeeeeeeeee
1,177 posts

QUOTE(neorage_x @ Jun 15 2021, 09:21 PM)
1st time ME player. Bought the legendary edition. This game is so good!! 70 hours in and now at ME3!
glad you enjoyed it. I'd played the original game back then. it was just awesome.
Now slowly playing the legendary edition. 4K is just much much better

66 Pages « < 64 65 66Top

0.0224sec    0.18    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 02:31 AM