Action/Platformer MASS EFFECT {3} v2, New MASS EFFECT game 2014.

SteamieHP
post Apr 4 2012, 08:37 AM

113 posts

QUOTE(l3ahamoot @ Apr 3 2012, 11:57 PM)
hi guyz ... can u add me in origin.. ORIGIN ID : Jinkazama87

Added on April 3, 2012, 11:57 pmam looking for players to play multi but no luck so far... sigh
For some reason, it is better if u add the players from the list urself. nod.gif
SteamieHP
post Apr 6 2012, 12:56 AM

113 posts

LOL

Extended Cut Mass Effect 3 Ending
SteamieHP
post Apr 6 2012, 07:55 PM

113 posts

QUOTE(nikholai @ Apr 6 2012, 07:18 PM)
maybe...got update for origin
got gold run anot tonite?. last nite full liao weh, i went play bf.
SteamieHP
post Apr 10 2012, 01:40 PM

113 posts

when is the resurgence pack coming out?

origin still not downloading anything. . except 40 mb patch last night.
SteamieHP
post Apr 14 2012, 01:45 AM

113 posts

i is wan d asari justicar.
SteamieHP
post Apr 25 2012, 03:11 AM

113 posts

less and less people are playing mass effect 3 on origins from wht i have seen during the previous week.

what happen? lol

SteamieHP
post Apr 25 2012, 06:47 PM

113 posts

The multiplayer easily get bored lar. They need to add more enemies.

1. Collectors?
2. + harvester for reaper forces
3. Blue Suns? blood pack? or some shit
4. Coop to beat a thresher maws? or even a reaper?

Adding PvP also would be ok, but im afraid it might be another COD. Ppl raging here and there. Just stick to COOP.
SteamieHP
post Apr 25 2012, 11:55 PM

113 posts

somehow her voice really fits skyrim imo. even this song, sounded like skyrim to me
SteamieHP
post May 4 2012, 07:43 PM

113 posts

QUOTE(nikholai @ May 4 2012, 11:02 AM)
aahh...lazy laaa wan to email them.

unless they can guarantee i get batarian soldier from the pack.

13 spectre pack and 3 premium spectre (total of 297k credit) since last tuesday and still no batarian soldier...wtf

now i know how gbwment feels waiting for his mattock.

u still ok~ i give up ady.
SteamieHP
post May 5 2012, 08:56 PM

113 posts

Everytime also need to ask for help from EA? This is troublesome lar. . sleep.gif
SteamieHP
post May 30 2012, 01:48 PM

113 posts

i dont have interest for me3 muliplayer for now. I don't know why but i will wait for EC instead.
SteamieHP
post Jun 23 2012, 01:07 AM

113 posts

"Mass Effect 3: Extended Cut will be available for most regions on Tuesday June 26th! We look forward to discussing it with everyone in our community once they've played. For more details--including photos, wallpaper, and an interview with Casey Hudson, Mac Walters, and Jessica Merizan--vsit our website!"

LINK

How much is the Extended Cut?
The Extended Cut is available to download at no additional charge.

When does the Extended Cut release?
The Extended Cut will release on June 26th on Xbox 360, PC, and PlayStation 3 in North America and July 4th for PlayStation 3 in Europe.

How large is the Extended Cut?
The Extended Cut requires roughly 1.9 gigabytes of storage.

How do I get the Extended Cut?
The Extended Cut can be downloaded from Xbox LIVE, Origin on PC, and PlayStation Network at no additional cost.

What is included in the Extended Cut?
The Extended Cut expands on the endings of Mass Effect 3 through additional scenes and epilogue sequences. It provides more of the answers and closure that players have been asking for. It gives a sense of what the future holds as a result of the decisions made throughout the series. And it shows greater detail in the successes or failures based on how players achieved their endings.

Does the Extended Cut change the endings?
The Extended Cut is an expansion of the original endings to Mass Effect 3. It does not fundamentally change the endings, but rather it expands on the meaning of the original endings, and reveals greater detail on the impact of player decisions.

What save game should I load to play the Extended Cut?
[SPOILERS] To experience the Extended Cut, load a save game from before the attack on the Cerberus Base and play through to the end of the game. The Extended Cut endings will differ depending on choices made throughout the Mass Effect series, so multiple playthroughs with a variety of different decisions will be required to experience the variety of possibilities offered by the new content.

Where can I learn more about the Extended Cut?
To learn more about the Extended Cut, please enjoy the Extended Cut interview podcast with Community Manager Jessica Merizan, Executive Producer Casey Hudson, and Lead Writer Mac Walters.
SOS

This post has been edited by SteamieHP: Jun 23 2012, 01:14 AM
SteamieHP
post Jun 27 2012, 12:05 AM

113 posts

how long do we have to wait for origin?
SteamieHP
post Jun 27 2012, 12:49 AM

113 posts

took em long time. damn

Added on June 27, 2012, 12:51 amedit: whoa. status unreleased? wth

This post has been edited by SteamieHP: Jun 27 2012, 12:51 AM
SteamieHP
post Aug 16 2012, 01:24 AM

113 posts

"Hi Everyone!

We are extremely pleased to officially announce that the Mass Effect 3: Leviathan single-player DLC will be released on August 28th for PS3, Xbox 360, and PC (Please note that on Playstation 3 in Europe, it will be available on August 29th.) "

sos
SteamieHP
post Jan 12 2013, 09:37 PM

113 posts

Dead thread. Saddening.

So this week I replayed Mass Effect 3 from scratch (imported character) with all DLCs installed except 'alternate appearance pack'.

I don't know if I'm starting to accept the ending the way it is, but after replaying every bit of the quests, read every info available in game, talk to every possible individuals in game, plus the addition of Omega and Leviathan DLC + Extended Cut, I felt content upon finishing the game. I used to loathe the ending, but in the end it is all personal choice.

0.0423sec    0.53    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 04:53 AM