Action/Platformer MASS EFFECT {3} v2, New MASS EFFECT game 2014.
Mar 22 2012, 10:46 PM
11 posts Joined: Jun 2006 From: CyberJaya |
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « |
Mar 23 2012, 11:04 AM
Mar 23 2012, 11:25 AM
Mar 23 2012, 03:32 PM
the m-90 only for sp? or can use in mp also.
Mar 26 2012, 09:56 AM
Mar 26 2012, 11:03 AM
Mar 26 2012, 01:31 PM
QUOTE(ryder @ Mar 26 2012, 12:50 PM) Is there any way to join local hosters? I keep landing in international hosters. theres no other way unless u hv friends join/invites u (if they're local). otherwise its all comes down to luck....stupid bioware should've put server browser (same with dead space 2).Add me to the lost too; Origin - PhasedScum |
Mar 26 2012, 10:46 PM
ahhhhhh.......that victorious feeling...REAPER GOLD YOOO !!!!
![]() all 4 survived the extraction !! and look what i just unlocked !!! » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « This post has been edited by nikholai: Mar 26 2012, 11:01 PM |
Mar 27 2012, 11:00 AM
QUOTE(-Torrz @ Mar 27 2012, 10:38 AM) I think...Operation Raptor (this weekend) is gonna be "Beat ____ in Gold" waa u finish reaper gold also? took me, gbwment, and currylaksa many, MANY times to beat it.Or possibly, "Beat all three enemies in Silver". TBH, they need to add new maps/chars soon, getting boring finishing Silver/Gold and hitting boxes to unlock the last 3 more weapons l dont have ._. |
Mar 27 2012, 01:50 PM
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « QUOTE(gbwedward @ Mar 26 2012, 10:47 PM) QUOTE(SteamieHP @ Mar 27 2012, 01:15 PM) demm. That was double rainbow level of intense. So intense. damm laa...took me and gbwment like dunno how many time (7 or 8, lost count alrdy) trying to beat reaper gold, and last nite finally did it !I used up all my missile launchers just to kill ravagers. Just to make sure teammate didnt go down. Theyre pain in the ars. Man of the match i think goes to curry lah last nite. Without him we all done by the 4th wave i think. lol and yeah, the MVP last nite was currylaksa....i think it was wave6, not 4 (2 banshee, 2 brutes and dunno how many ravengers)....and for him to go activate nodes unnoticed. really need at least 1 person with cloak on. |
Mar 27 2012, 03:20 PM
QUOTE(SteamieHP @ Mar 27 2012, 03:09 PM) Activate nodes and revive. you're the man lah curry. well its something we noticed from all those failures playing reaper gold last time.....don't go to extraction point immediately, draw enemy attention away from it, coz if u dont u'll end up getting azz-raped by 4 banshee, 4 brutes, 3 ravengers, and <insert number> marauders at the same time (yes, ive counted them)...and by that time u alrdy used up all ur rockets and medigel.Wah. I love playing with u guys lah. Got chemistry and understanding. Like at wave 11 we all go stay at the building first before moving slowly to the extraction area. That was a sudden understanding for me. Usually when play with randoms, everybody like rushing to the extraction area. but i gotta say....even without voice chat, ![]() This post has been edited by nikholai: Mar 27 2012, 03:23 PM |
Mar 28 2012, 11:02 AM
Mar 29 2012, 10:20 AM
QUOTE(ik3da @ Mar 29 2012, 09:43 AM) Operation Raptor this weekend guys - time to promote two of your level 20 characters up for a victory pack. company block the site...can quote the whole article here?Op: Raptor |
Mar 29 2012, 10:46 AM
QUOTE(monza84 @ Mar 29 2012, 10:22 AM) here you go FFFUUUUUU.....i just promoted my soldier and adept last night !!! i shouldve waited till then...QUOTE Friday, March 30 – Sunday, April 1 The Reaper horde is growing, so we must as well. Effective military strength needs to increase, and veterans must train conscripts so that they, in turn, can train others. Allied Goal: Promote 150,000 characters. Victory Packs awarded to all players upon successful completion. Individual Goal: Promote 2 characters. Commendation Pack awarded to individual players upon successful completion. Welcome to the next N7 Multiplayer Weekend! Last weekend our community operatives united to train a record number of new recruits. The time has come to turn these new recruits into battle-hardened veterans. Join the war against the Reapers online between 5PM PST Friday, March 30th to 5AM PST Monday, April 2nd and promote at least 2 characters to your single player campaign. This operation includes PC and Xbox 360; we are continuing to work with Sony to enable these types of Operations on the PlayStation 3 platform. We appreciate your patience, and we expect an update later this week regarding Operation Raptor and the PlayStation 3. Commendation Packs will be awarded to individual soldiers who complete their training, and a Victory Pack will be awarded to everyone if the Allied Goal is achieved. Packs will be available to download the following week. Please note that participants need to set “Upload Gameplay Feedback” to “on” in the online options to be able to participate in Operation RAPTOR. *Some restrictions may still apply, Operation Raptor is not open in all regions. PlayStation 3 eligibility will be determined as soon as possible. oh well...still have my vanguard at lvl19, thats 1 down...1 more to go. This post has been edited by nikholai: Mar 29 2012, 10:47 AM |
Mar 29 2012, 11:05 AM
Mar 29 2012, 11:32 AM
QUOTE(sigheart @ Mar 29 2012, 11:26 AM) I don't host games. Normally quick match and search, join and play. But most of the time now not only those joining but the host quits themselves which makes it really annoying. It wasn't like this the past 2 weeks or so. host leaves coz of rambo teammate(s), especially those playing vanguard using charge and nova..they literally sapu the whole map...and these dumbass rambos are high lvl char but joins the low lvl host (mostly hosting bronze), so of coz these host butthurt and quits......and the reason these dumb high-lvl rambos joining bronze host is coz they always die in silver and gold, and complain how there is no teamwork at all....i was like WTF. |
Mar 29 2012, 05:13 PM
QUOTE(gbwedward @ Mar 29 2012, 05:04 PM) wokay, this few days i've been waiting for you to invite... alrite......i see u online but not playing... lol, and this few days i'm not really feeling well also.. been sleeping at 9 or 10pm.. and that scares the sh*t out of me and play this while playing, sure mood fired up wan... was playing this on loop on our reaper gold last time.....f'kin epic! This post has been edited by nikholai: Mar 29 2012, 05:15 PM |
Mar 30 2012, 11:26 AM
Mar 30 2012, 05:59 PM
u mean char training?
ifeelubro.jpg |
Mar 31 2012, 12:34 AM
my 2nd win !!! whoohooo !!!
won on the 2nd try...surprisingly, firebase white is much more easier than dagger......or was it becoz there were no hacking & activate mission ![]() ![]() This post has been edited by nikholai: Mar 31 2012, 12:35 AM |
| Change to: | 0.0391sec
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 02:08 AM |