Action/Platformer MASS EFFECT {3} v2, New MASS EFFECT game 2014.

nikholai
post Apr 30 2012, 04:58 PM

gbwment, u on tonite ? im thinking of doing some mad gold rush...need to unlock my batarian soldier....ive spent more than 6~8 spectre pack and still no batarian, keep giving me useless skill resets, shotgun upgrades (got 5 shotgun upgrade in a row, how 'bout that !) and char training.

nikholai
post Apr 30 2012, 06:23 PM

QUOTE(gaeria84 @ Apr 30 2012, 06:08 PM)
No way I am gonna pass up free 625 points tongue.gif
only the guy activate it 1st gets the point, so no point for 2 or 3 guys huddle up activating it (see what i did there)
nikholai
post May 2 2012, 04:46 PM

played a few games yesterday, freakin laggy.....my falcon and striker simply blew rite in front of my face instead of hitting the enemy...xplodes immediately as it leaves the barrel.....wonder in 2~3 months people still playing this game or not.
nikholai
post May 2 2012, 05:05 PM

max payne oso coming soon.

btw gbwment, hows the 'the walking dead'?

This post has been edited by nikholai: May 2 2012, 05:05 PM
nikholai
post May 3 2012, 10:00 AM

^hvnt check yet.....but most likely comm pack will be delayed by a week or so....

i still hvnt got my comm pack from previous ops.
nikholai
post May 4 2012, 10:47 AM

QUOTE(monza84 @ May 3 2012, 06:52 PM)
^yup, i also didn't get the Raptor Ops comm pack...then i contacted EA help and they gave it to me smile.gif..but yes, the hassle for the comm pack biggrin.gif

Added on May 3, 2012, 7:04 pmyay, got my comm pack biggrin.gif
ehh...which comm pack...raptor or exorcist?
nikholai
post May 4 2012, 11:02 AM

aahh...lazy laaa wan to email them.

unless they can guarantee i get batarian soldier from the pack.

13 spectre pack and 3 premium spectre (total of 297k credit) since last tuesday and still no batarian soldier...wtf

now i know how gbwment feels waiting for his mattock.
nikholai
post May 4 2012, 02:53 PM

QUOTE(gbwedward @ May 4 2012, 12:14 PM)
best part is, once i got it.. i hardly use it
same goes for widow n carnifex.. fml
all bcoz of biotics hahahaa...

btw u hv batarian soldier too? from wiki, harpoon best used by batarian.

The Kishock pairs well with close-quarters orientated characters due to its low scope-magnification. A blade-armored, Graal Spike Thrower-equipped Batarian Soldier or Sentinel that possess the rank-three 'Damage and Capacity' and rank-six 'Snipers & Shotguns' aspects of the Batarian Enforcer power can become a efficient and very-fitting close-quarters fighter.

nikholai
post May 7 2012, 10:34 AM

QUOTE(SteamieHP @ May 5 2012, 08:56 PM)
Everytime also need to ask for help from EA? This is troublesome lar. . sleep.gif
i alrdy dun care bout comm pack anymore....now focus on upgrading my weapons

i was super lucky yesterday....bought 4 vet pack, and got 4 raptor upgrades in a row biggrin.gif ...now raptor IX

my lvl X weapons so far:
Predator X, Phalanx X
Shuriken X, Tempest X
Katana X, Eviscerator X
Avenger X, Mattock X, Vindicator X
Mantis X

This post has been edited by nikholai: May 7 2012, 10:41 AM
nikholai
post May 8 2012, 10:16 AM

QUOTE(-Torrz @ May 7 2012, 05:45 PM)
People still play this? Quite hard to find ppl around my area playing this. now that D3 and GW2 are coming out real soon. hmm.gif
I wonder if they have a counter to show how many ppl on PC still playing this jst like for BF3. Seems like there are more console players than PC players. Lots of rage-quitters too I heard.

All lvl X except 2 pistols, Saber and BW I think tongue.gif
lol im one of em...

not bcoz of rage, but lag....most of the time my harpoon/graal took 1~2 sec to hit the target after being fired.

another reason; vanguards....i hate those who use vanguards...no teamwork at all, they're all over the place charging and nova which they eventually got owned, then screams/yells at me for not reviving 'em and not being a 'team-player' rclxub.gif (6/10 games i encounter this)

hope 2nite my usual teammates are online....when d3 comes out me3 sure deserted.
nikholai
post May 8 2012, 10:44 AM

QUOTE(TiF @ May 8 2012, 10:25 AM)
i will leave the lobby when i see vanguard, seriously.

side note: since last thursday, i have been buying around 8 spectre pack, but non of them give me a medigel??!!!
i quit buying spectre pack....vet pack all the way yooo...manage to restock my meds and rockets with just 2 gold games

1 gold gives roughly 71K..means and that u can buy;

1 spctre = 5 medigel (1/2 chance)
or
1 vets = 3 medigels, but u hv 3 chances..if ure lucky u get all 9 meds...normally i get 6.
nikholai
post May 8 2012, 01:48 PM

QUOTE(monza84 @ May 8 2012, 12:05 PM)
^ya, Jumbo equipments pack..that one good for supplies rclxms.gif

My equipped weapons nowadays are :
Avenger X + Predator X = All Classes use the same thing (except Geth where i use GP SMG) laugh.gif
all my char uses 2 snipers; kishock and graal (yes, to me graal is a sniper minus the scope)
nikholai
post May 9 2012, 11:00 AM

QUOTE(TiF @ May 9 2012, 10:41 AM)
any farmers tonite? i need more gel sad.gif
and i need more disruptor rounds

.....and rockets

nikholai
post May 9 2012, 11:09 AM

QUOTE(TiF @ May 9 2012, 11:04 AM)
ok, tonite invite me  brows.gif
btw, why last nite so fast off  sad.gif
my usual routine:
reach home around 7...play till 8...mandi, eat...cont play till 11.

but ystday watched mythbusters....very interesting (S10E05 battle of the sexes)...watch till so late, lazy to play alrdy tongue.gif

ps:
myth; men are better driver then women - CONFIRMED LOL
nikholai
post May 10 2012, 02:19 PM

QUOTE(gbwedward @ May 10 2012, 02:08 PM)
IT'S OVER 5000!!!!!

meh, banshees are nothing... ravager's the new banshee now, but with kishock harpoon... ravagers are nothing, i'm more afraid of the them marauders now more than ever, i think they buffed up their accuracy.
yes they buff the marauders.......ysterday (and the day b4 that) they own me a lot....my hp full, shield full...then suddenly a stray marauder killed me with just 1 burst (5 shots) rclxub.gif

nikholai
post May 17 2012, 02:36 PM

anyone up for mp tonite? need to unlock batarian soldier fast.....bioware is trolling me hard, all spectre packs give stupid char training and upgrades

QUOTE(ray148 @ May 16 2012, 05:54 PM)
Mass Effect 3 - 'Rebellion' mutliplayer DLC revealed #1

Accidentally. The blog post was on PlayStation Asia, but has since been removed. You can still see a snapshot in Google if you search for the URL.

Anyway, it adds:

Two new maps: Firebase Jade, set on a jungle planet, and Firebase Goddess, set on Thessia.
    Three new weapons, new consumables and a new loot pack.
    Six 'new' classes, including two new species: Quarian Infiltrator/Engineer (these already exist, so maybe male variants), Vorcha Soldier/Sentinel, and 'Phoenix' Adept/Vanguard
My guess is that the 'Phoenix' is the Prothean species, unless BioWare has gone and crafted something entirely new.

No word on price or date. The blog said it's available now, but since it clearly wasn't supposed to go up, and the DLC isn't on the store, that isn't true.
hope its true....we need new maps...
nikholai
post May 17 2012, 03:45 PM

around 730 like dat (if no traffic jam)..bring daniaru too....
nikholai
post May 21 2012, 10:05 AM

i oso hv problem wif my origin....for the past 2 days, i cant stay online for more than 30mins~2hrs...after that it go into offline mode by itself...then this morning try to login, says my password is wrong.... T.T

i really, REALLY wan to unlock my batarian soldier.....

6 Pages « < 4 5 6Top

0.0193sec    0.67    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 07:31 PM