~Fishing CLub~, any fishing lover here? come join us~
rorytate
May 22 2007, 01:56 PM
hahaha....Thanks bro KLMT for informing the rest. Good news~!! I have been searching high and low for this key chain lure for 1 year liao..but unfortunately, i am unable to find any. Recently, i went to MLK and to my surprise i found it there! Terus 'sailang' all..total of 8 units been bought. Bro KLMT and Bro VW have gotten theirs. I still left with 6. Honestly, i bought at RM9(not the price i bought my feichai) where it stated RM10.50 each. Do let me know if you want any.  Added on May 22, 2007, 1:57 pmHe loves doggie style  Added on May 22, 2007, 2:04 pmBro Xstorm, Sis Bling2, Nottie, Tingky, Ser and Nicotine mana har?? all went fishing ka? This post has been edited by rorytate: May 22 2007, 02:04 PM
rorytate
May 22 2007, 02:45 PM
Bro VW, The halco i mentioned is Halco Sorcerer lor... LC Wander is underwater dog..  Apparently the red chilli color is fantastic...cos look like fish fries..  Bro SA, No hooks ler
rorytate
May 22 2007, 03:00 PM
Bro VW, It's a no brand ler...  Hey Bling2, Seems very busy wor...never come in and talk ayam jantan also...hahaha BTW, Bro KLMT and Bro VW coming over to my place on Thursday, you coming? Also, we will be going for a battle on Sunday, you keen?
rorytate
May 22 2007, 03:04 PM
Battle on Sunday 27052007
Place your name in 1. Rory 2. Klmt 3. 4. 5. 6. 7. 8.
rorytate
May 22 2007, 03:07 PM
Sis Bling2, Wait till you see the real thing
rorytate
May 22 2007, 03:13 PM
Sis Bling2, I'm living alone and the whole house is my lair.  The rest of the fellas have family and it may trouble them if we lepak till late or we made too much noise. Also, with children around it is not advisable to smoke too  That's why i dont mind volunteer my place lor  The word battle is equivalent of "let's go fishing" Rasa is somewhere up north of Rawang. It will take about 1hr+ journey from my place at 6am. DO share the infos with Bro X see if he's keen on fishing there.
rorytate
May 22 2007, 03:17 PM
Sis Bling2, I sponsor you and Bro X 1 lure. A little gift for a lure starter~! The rest dont be jealous, i think all of you guys also got lures from me before...kekeke
rorytate
May 22 2007, 03:21 PM
I also got few of sample lure which i have not tested yet...
rorytate
May 22 2007, 03:31 PM
Sis Bling2, You mean drive as in? To Rasa or to my place on Thursday?  If Rasa, we would make it more practical to drive 1 car of 3 or 4 angler. If more angler involved, then take 2 ride  If to my place, you can either get a cabbie/taxi, or intrakota bus #32. Helis and flights are not applicable...  kuang kuang kuang
rorytate
May 22 2007, 03:52 PM
Sis Bling, Yes usually meeting place at my place about 6am. Then we convoy to Rasa. If you or Bro X got walkie talkie, bring them as well. For communication and singing song purpose. Not teasing or taruh-ing you la...but just joking la.  Bro VW, Yes you and bro KLMT is already in my ride. I'll bring boat as well. Croc case me not so sure..but possible also. As it's just at the side of the murky river(which leads to Linggi - saltwater), the Crocs might have swam furthur up for food
rorytate
May 22 2007, 03:53 PM
Arloo Bro SA, What about those popper that we found?? kekeke....
rorytate
May 22 2007, 04:06 PM
yes, i wish too
So pray hard for me that i kena 4D ok?? (for your info: i dont buy numbers nor gamble)
rorytate
May 22 2007, 04:13 PM
nahh...no issue..  Another reason is that Bro SA didnt come to my place ma...i wont be bringing my freebies like Santa Claus also what...kekkekeke
rorytate
May 22 2007, 04:20 PM
Bro X,
if that's the case, everyone got lured by you...~!!! hahahahahahah
You'll get more from me if you are as sexy as your avatar pic...muahahahahah
Do let us know your plan..
rorytate
May 22 2007, 04:29 PM
Sis Bling, That one no need~ Later Bro X hentam me! BUT you can show it to him...wahakakakaka.
hahahaha
rorytate
May 22 2007, 04:32 PM
Bling2 = Baby Baby = smoke Bling2 = smoke
meaning that our sis Bling does smoking lor
Added on May 22, 2007, 4:34 pmHahahaha....Sis Bling2, show to Bro X you get what you want!
This post has been edited by rorytate: May 22 2007, 04:34 PM
rorytate
May 22 2007, 04:46 PM
hahahha..... Thanks in advance for the fish sis Bling, but i would released the fish back to the water. You decide what to do with the fish behalf of me.  Hi All, What would you do when you caught some peacock bass? Release back? Eat? or just leave it at the banks to rot? Honestly speaking, i have eaten a peacock bass before, and it does taste good  Like talapia or kerapu lombong. Taste like grouper also la
rorytate
May 22 2007, 04:57 PM
Hi Sis Bling, This is Peacock Bass  But it's only in Amazon river got that size la...our local size are 2.5kg below. The smaller ones between 800~1.5kg are quite frequent. It is an alien species where it is being introduced to our water system somewhere 1990s... Due to their natural being, the PB whacks and populate very fast. That's why there's controversy that PB will become something like Talapia(also another alien species) or wipe out our locale fish hiraerchy
rorytate
May 22 2007, 05:04 PM
KNNCCB~