9 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

University Multimedia University Thread V4, ....Inquire, Inspire and Innovate

kailoonthedog
post Mar 21 2012, 02:43 PM

I have no super cow power~~~
2,470 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Mar 21 2012, 02:06 PM)
you are on the right track to attain the crony status
i'm on the right track baby i was born this way
kailoonthedog
post Mar 21 2012, 08:14 PM

2,470 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Mar 21 2012, 07:48 PM)
oh, then i probably know dy. so ancient punya story.

what it has to do with your dream to involve in the next SRC term?
Tell me the story through PM , intrested to know
kailoonthedog
post Mar 21 2012, 10:35 PM

2,470 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Mar 21 2012, 08:19 PM)
lol, i got so many stories one. you bug chaukeng la

Added on March 21, 2012, 8:21 pm
not sure, faster share. put kailoon in the loop too.

you studying what again ar? engineering?
i Study IT
kailoonthedog
post Mar 21 2012, 10:48 PM

2,470 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Mar 21 2012, 10:37 PM)
you the next bill gates sure i know IT la  doh.gif  i meant chaukeng
name chau keng = very pro ma , means study engineer
kailoonthedog
post Mar 21 2012, 10:56 PM

2,470 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Mar 21 2012, 10:51 PM)
lol, you pandai pandai only.

since the departure of andyzz, who else is from cyber?
Haiz , poor andyzz , still so young
kailoonthedog
post Mar 22 2012, 01:44 PM

2,470 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Mar 21 2012, 10:57 PM)
doh.gif  sweat.gif
MMU and Taylor , which more pro in term of IT course ?? I havent heard any competition where MMU and Taylor both has involved in before and fight for the no.1 . I only heard uni that join same competition with MMU is KBU , Utar , inti and etc
kailoonthedog
post Mar 22 2012, 03:20 PM

2,470 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Mar 22 2012, 02:35 PM)
The outcome of any specific competition that can contain many variables does not equal to which course is better!
Ok don't compare which more pro , but i curious why usually in any IT competition MMU join , i only see other uni like tar , uniten , inti etc ?? I never see Taylor involve in any competition MMU join . Is it because they join more high class competition or they don't like to join any?
kailoonthedog
post Mar 22 2012, 04:11 PM

2,470 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Mar 22 2012, 03:30 PM)
haha how do i join. faster go to the specific uni thread and start flaming lor  rolleyes.gif maybe got, but u dunno only
I not saying MMU cheap or taylor noob or what , but i check around all the IT competition previously MMU join but i never see taylor in the name list
kailoonthedog
post Mar 22 2012, 09:01 PM

2,470 posts

QUOTE(wcypierre @ Mar 22 2012, 05:33 PM)
got inti meh? lol  tongue.gif

I see the most is APIIT and MMU. lol
Haha maybe they all go overseas oredi(rich spoil kids) and then not at malaysia so never join the competition
kailoonthedog
post Mar 22 2012, 11:57 PM

2,470 posts

QUOTE(wcypierre @ Mar 22 2012, 11:38 PM)
lol. at inti for IT mostly study diploma one, degree very few only nowadays since the partnership with idk what uni( tongue.gif ) had end
btw, are you aware of any competition by microsoft recently?
No
kailoonthedog
post Mar 23 2012, 01:07 AM

2,470 posts

QUOTE(wcypierre @ Mar 23 2012, 12:39 AM)
never mind then  smile.gif
u take part??
kailoonthedog
post Mar 23 2012, 01:25 PM

2,470 posts

QUOTE(wcypierre @ Mar 23 2012, 01:37 AM)
#truestory  tongue.gif
Any website for me to know more about it?
kailoonthedog
post Mar 23 2012, 04:07 PM

2,470 posts

QUOTE(QQHTJ @ Mar 23 2012, 04:04 PM)
Hi seniors ,
I got my SPM result but i do not know whether my result eligible to enrol Foundation In Engineering or not ...
Here's my result ,
Bm - B+
Bi - B+
P.Moral - B+
M.Math - A+
Sej - A-
Additional.Math - A-
Physic - B+
Chemistry - B
Biology - B+
B.c - B
T.T very disappointed to my result
We only know your result is eligible for enrolment , whether to to do it or lies on your own decision , we are not you we cannot just make decision for you because we held no responsibility if we give you wrong direction , so make up your mind yourself , do more research on MMU and whether the environment suits you or not , different people different
kailoonthedog
post Mar 23 2012, 04:21 PM

2,470 posts

QUOTE(QQHTJ @ Mar 23 2012, 04:11 PM)
Then for such result , do you think will i hard to cope with it ?
SPM result cannot determine everything buddy , many things play a part in one's life . There's no clear-cut explanation to success , but we human should try our best to achieve it . Maybe when you in MMU you start become very hardworking then you be good ?? Or it's something you intrested in so you become very excel??Or maybe your brain suddenly become more clever as your age grow?? IT's very vague nobody can determine , but first thing you need to make up is whether you've confidence in yourself or not , that is whether you have the thinking of you can do it . Don't ask people around we are all having problem in maintaining ourself too . So all i can say for the first thing is , ask yourself you wanna do it or not??
kailoonthedog
post Mar 23 2012, 05:03 PM

2,470 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Mar 23 2012, 04:24 PM)
Maths and add maths reasonably good. Physics can be learnt and improved as long as you are willing. Give it a try, but make sure engineering is your interest  smile.gif
Interest is still the most important , God give each of us different abilities , but nowadays many games etc has make many teenagers instead of finding what they capable of they spend time on those stuff which causes them in the end dunno what they want . Your math add math phsycs not bad already , just spend some time on it if you really wanna study engineering . Don't let the SPM result judge yourself , do what you wanna do . I last time at secondary school always fail and fail and fail those first class students keep looking down on weakling like me , but now i'm doing what i wanna do at MMU (Information Technology) and my first sem result i get cgpa 3.91 . So still we cannot judge by using result or anything . But i didnt say if u failed ur SPM all subjects in future u can still be BILLIONAIRE or what(THIS IS LAZY PEOPLE THINKING) , but i only say it is possible for this kind of person to be also . It's also Possible for good in study people to be BILLIONAIRE in future also it depends on what they do and what they want .

So now i suggest you , go to first page of this thread , go find the MMU engineering site (got cyberjaya and melaka campus) , check around their course structure etc , uni environment , fee and etc and then determine whether you wanna study or not , any problem about uni stuff you can always ask us about it . But to study or not you have to choose yourself i cannot just say MMU sipek good come study in MMU(because i won't earn any profit from it XD)

Added on March 23, 2012, 5:14 pmYou all study well , learn well , play well , in future if you're good i hire you as my company's worker

This post has been edited by kailoonthedog: Mar 23 2012, 05:14 PM
kailoonthedog
post Mar 24 2012, 12:37 AM

2,470 posts

QUOTE(wcypierre @ Mar 23 2012, 10:26 PM)
Apart from what kailoon had said, I would only give you one advice:
Learn DATA MINING.

Step 1:
Go to http://google.com and search what you want, read it and you'll be just great enough to pwn your at least 70 - 80% of your classmates flex.gif
Just an add in , for getting info google is good . But if it is something where you can get from brainstorming(idea to do this that etc) , then you should try think it out yourself first , then only go for google if you can't . Nowadays many people rely google as their external brain till they didnt really make use of their own brain . Of course if you want find fact like info about MMU phone number , admission date etc which cannot come out from brainstorming you should rely on google because it's the best . This although not related to MMU but still prove as a additional skill for you smile.gif
kailoonthedog
post Mar 24 2012, 01:31 AM

2,470 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Mar 24 2012, 01:31 AM)
^ i totally have no idea what you two genius are talking about
??we simply talking about googleology
kailoonthedog
post Mar 24 2012, 01:33 AM

2,470 posts

and you started to do silly query like "Angry Bird Rio crack site:wupload.com"
kailoonthedog
post Mar 24 2012, 01:35 AM

2,470 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Mar 24 2012, 01:34 AM)
i duno why, i never seem to like google. my prefered search engine is always yahoo
Google search is restricted by DMCA , so i got alternative search engine for those thing cool2.gif
kailoonthedog
post Mar 24 2012, 01:37 AM

2,470 posts

QUOTE(wcypierre @ Mar 24 2012, 01:36 AM)
hey, google is nice, esp with intext, intitle, insite and many other dorks.
They use to have last range of google server special command , but later on due to abuse they disable few of it

9 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0412sec    0.42    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 01:52 AM