9 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

University Multimedia University Thread V4, ....Inquire, Inspire and Innovate

kailoonthedog
post Mar 17 2012, 06:50 PM

I have no super cow power~~~
2,470 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Mar 17 2012, 06:48 PM)
still can drop and add new subject right?
i just feel dun wanna just give up , wanna try to work on it
kailoonthedog
post Mar 17 2012, 06:53 PM

2,470 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Mar 17 2012, 06:50 PM)
This event:
i don't think so , they taking out many boxes and put outside learning point = =

Added on March 17, 2012, 6:58 pmBTW MMU cyber seems to have more event than us , esp visiting trip to big IT company . And also their IT faculty seems to offer more side course

This post has been edited by kailoonthedog: Mar 17 2012, 06:58 PM
kailoonthedog
post Mar 17 2012, 08:07 PM

2,470 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Mar 17 2012, 06:58 PM)
Maybe has something to do with MMU Charity Run tomorrow.

Added on March 17, 2012, 7:00 pm
I am sure there is an IT society based on Melaka. Go join them and start organizing such trips. All this depends alot on the student body itself.
This sem very short so i won't be joining it first , next sem only i join

Added on March 17, 2012, 8:19 pmBesides that at online portal there any IT event or visitation is always written there FIT , not organize by their IT society , but why our FIST seems = =

This post has been edited by kailoonthedog: Mar 17 2012, 08:19 PM
kailoonthedog
post Mar 17 2012, 10:09 PM

2,470 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Mar 17 2012, 10:05 PM)
lack of leaders perhaps
i wanna try organize stuff next sem , but there's only one thing i as a student can't do , that is offer more external courses in MMU because that required someone with authority

Added on March 17, 2012, 10:15 pmI don't like the way they have cyberjaya campus oredi , melaka campus like left to .....

This post has been edited by kailoonthedog: Mar 17 2012, 10:15 PM
kailoonthedog
post Mar 17 2012, 11:03 PM

2,470 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Mar 17 2012, 10:43 PM)
once you have a group of like minded people, it is easier to lobby the faculty to assist you in expertise, logistic, advice, etc
Don't have that kind of people LOL , all just wanna go for their edu and graduate gracefully
kailoonthedog
post Mar 17 2012, 11:05 PM

2,470 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Mar 17 2012, 10:43 PM)
once you have a group of like minded people, it is easier to lobby the faculty to assist you in expertise, logistic, advice, etc
Don't have that kind of people LOL , all just wanna go for their edu and graduate gracefully
kailoonthedog
post Mar 17 2012, 11:18 PM

2,470 posts

QUOTE(wcypierre @ Mar 17 2012, 11:16 PM)
yeap. why?

btw, I realized that MMU is 3 semesters right? 2 long + 1 short
Yes
kailoonthedog
post Mar 18 2012, 07:02 AM

2,470 posts

If i'm rich i will also opt for private uni like taylor etc LOL
kailoonthedog
post Mar 18 2012, 02:55 PM

2,470 posts

QUOTE(wcypierre @ Mar 18 2012, 10:02 AM)
RMIT in Taylors is also not a bad choice actually but I don't have transport there so  cry.gif
pretty girls also banyak LOL
kailoonthedog
post Mar 18 2012, 03:15 PM

2,470 posts

QUOTE(wcypierre @ Mar 18 2012, 03:01 PM)
yeah, lol  sweat.gif
Too pro no used , without pretty girls be with me still sucks
kailoonthedog
post Mar 18 2012, 03:19 PM

2,470 posts

QUOTE(wcypierre @ Mar 18 2012, 03:16 PM)
your IT class NO girls meh?  tongue.gif
NO , i feel like dying
kailoonthedog
post Mar 18 2012, 04:05 PM

2,470 posts

QUOTE(wcypierre @ Mar 18 2012, 03:20 PM)
satu pun tiada(I mean girls, include all, not just leng lui only)?  tongue.gif
Those i also dunno whether they are girls or not...............

Added on March 18, 2012, 4:06 pm
QUOTE(wcypierre @ Mar 18 2012, 04:05 PM)
obviously la lol. you have to see the quality of girls who enter IT courses baru give comment  doh.gif
Act strong in front of everybody , but deep in heart really feel useless

This post has been edited by kailoonthedog: Mar 18 2012, 04:06 PM
kailoonthedog
post Mar 18 2012, 04:10 PM

2,470 posts

QUOTE(wcypierre @ Mar 18 2012, 04:08 PM)
haha LOL
I guess this is the dilemma of entering IT courses?  sweat.gif
People say i'm very confident , but deep in my heart i really feel very empty................................
kailoonthedog
post Mar 18 2012, 04:16 PM

2,470 posts

QUOTE(wcypierre @ Mar 18 2012, 04:12 PM)
Lingering for the 'one'?  brows.gif
No confidence in chasing

Added on March 18, 2012, 4:17 pmHave confidence in many things , even group assignment also always i save the world , but when comes to girl ................... and also if that girl is not the one i like i can really joke and talkative with her but if ..................

This post has been edited by kailoonthedog: Mar 18 2012, 04:17 PM
kailoonthedog
post Mar 18 2012, 04:25 PM

2,470 posts

QUOTE(wcypierre @ Mar 18 2012, 04:23 PM)
if ..... then  doh.gif . LOL. Aiya, be foreveralone till u grad la  brows.gif  brows.gif
Not for long i might commit suicide just like the gov uni student i think
kailoonthedog
post Mar 18 2012, 04:40 PM

2,470 posts

QUOTE(wcypierre @ Mar 18 2012, 04:36 PM)
lol. later if u got gf or got flirt with girls, most likely ur result will drop  brows.gif  brows.gif . you want that?  brows.gif
Won't , if got a pretty and hot girlfriend my result will all A+ , because very satisfied
kailoonthedog
post Mar 18 2012, 04:55 PM

2,470 posts

QUOTE(wcypierre @ Mar 18 2012, 04:44 PM)
You try get one then see how  brows.gif
#truestory  tongue.gif
Cupid Corner all loser , i still have hope
kailoonthedog
post Mar 18 2012, 11:29 PM

2,470 posts

How come cyber IT requirement for cocurriculum to pass only = =
kailoonthedog
post Mar 19 2012, 12:29 AM

2,470 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Mar 18 2012, 11:43 PM)
You sure or not? Got grades for cocu one
haiz , feel confident on study , but not on girls . From small till big i always know that i'm a geek in tech , but not girls = = . But talk to girls i don't like i can always flirt till they smile and happy , but see girl i like become like a dumbass . Feels like i become verbally limited

Added on March 19, 2012, 5:36 pmWanna know besides MMU melaka Gym , any alternative Gym??I don't feel our MMU gym has enough equipment that fulfill my needs , I don't mind to fork out more $$ to get better facilities and services . I don't mind to walk to that gym but of course don't too far that will walk till die

This post has been edited by kailoonthedog: Mar 19 2012, 05:36 PM
kailoonthedog
post Mar 20 2012, 02:03 PM

2,470 posts

QUOTE(juri @ Mar 20 2012, 01:58 PM)
Can anyone help me?

Is it possible to apply this year intake but only register next year? By all means,do they make a reservation?

Im waiting my IPTA result at the moment.
What you mean ?? Why you wanna do so ?? There's more than enough place in MMU for you to join , no need to make reservation LOL

9 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0555sec    0.37    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 06:00 AM