http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2265957/+0&#entry49737169
jackyap84
post Mar 14 2012, 07:57 PM

334 posts

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Mar 14 2012, 06:49 AM)
Finally one for the day..

Some idiot had to bring the car to the desert. Omg.. I sakit hati..

wasted nia,,,

Added on March 14, 2012, 8:00 pm
QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Mar 14 2012, 04:53 PM)
email to me those photos expecially the ones in the kontena

jh.ng at hotmail.com

Thx.

For the others;

persona chiffon green was there...

This post has been edited by jackyap84: Mar 14 2012, 08:00 PM
dares
post Mar 14 2012, 08:01 PM

834 posts

QUOTE(VincentChen @ Mar 14 2012, 07:46 PM)
LOLOLOL, if liddat sure persona H-line better then the p321a baseline
P321a chassis safer than Persona icon_idea.gif

So if your mom get the base line for your sis, you no need to rampas her car already coz your Persona is nicer.
SUSVincentChen
post Mar 14 2012, 08:05 PM

271 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Mar 14 2012, 08:01 PM)
P321a chassis safer than Persona  icon_idea.gif

So if your mom get the base line for your sis, you no need to rampas her car already coz your Persona is nicer.
kenot, price too high for the auto variant, 70k for CVT IAFM+, so i think my sis will either get turtle or saga
TSxandras
post Mar 14 2012, 08:11 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(VincentChen @ Mar 14 2012, 07:52 PM)
so which is better
IT22. whistling.gif
Slekerz
post Mar 14 2012, 08:14 PM

Life is like a Box of Chocolate
806 posts

I check on mudah only have ads for persona base line, so I think proton will stop production for m-line and h-line and replace it with these new p3-21a.
dares
post Mar 14 2012, 08:16 PM

834 posts

QUOTE(Slekerz @ Mar 14 2012, 08:14 PM)
I check on mudah only have ads for persona base line, so I think proton will stop production for m-line and h-line and replace it with these new p3-21a.
I tot H-line already stopped.
SUSVincentChen
post Mar 14 2012, 08:19 PM

271 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Mar 14 2012, 08:16 PM)
I tot H-line already stopped.
SA say lack of stock only, but no say stopped, but now on the road i alwazy saw newly registered H-line
KKW
post Mar 14 2012, 08:21 PM

2,954 posts

QUOTE(ngeo88 @ Mar 14 2012, 05:54 PM)
drool.gif where is the tayar shop place at puchong ?
Michelin at Puchong Jaya behide HSBC
btw, just now almost accident.. Thanks to b!ack people doh.gif
From inside lane want make U turn make all people emergency brake and all of sudden my brake tak makan..
I manage to drag my car to other lane.. Luckily.. If not habis rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by KKW: Mar 14 2012, 08:23 PM
TSxandras
post Mar 14 2012, 08:24 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(VincentChen @ Mar 14 2012, 08:19 PM)
SA say lack of stock only, but no say stopped, but now on the road i alwazy saw newly registered H-line
I still don't think they'll stop producing the PE. Because if they do, then they'll have a gap there for ppl with RM 50-60k budget.

And do note, they keep saying wanna discontinue the waja. Till now they still making it.
SUSVincentChen
post Mar 14 2012, 08:28 PM

271 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Mar 14 2012, 08:24 PM)
I still don't think they'll stop producing the PE. Because if they do, then they'll have a gap there for ppl with RM 50-60k budget.

And do note, they keep saying wanna discontinue the waja. Till now they still making it.
they will not stop producing PE, at least i feel worth for the moneh, now i wun jelly much after seeing the video of p3 and persona in bukit jalil, p3 is just a bit better nia

also, the NCAP, i went to the official website and check and theres only data for saga and jumvee

even audi Q7 also 4 star only, i dun think p321a is reli 5 star lo
samwongjyhhorng
post Mar 14 2012, 08:29 PM

QUOTE(zapdos9 @ Mar 14 2012, 06:11 PM)
RM500 can book liao

Added on March 14, 2012, 6:12 pm
Trololololo
dunno how long need to wait d car?
SUSVincentChen
post Mar 14 2012, 08:31 PM

271 posts

QUOTE(samwongjyhhorng @ Mar 14 2012, 08:29 PM)
dunno how long need to wait d car?
they claim to be 2 month, but confirm exceed 3 month, they also say my car can come in 1 month manatau i waited 2 month
dares
post Mar 14 2012, 08:38 PM

834 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Mar 14 2012, 08:24 PM)

WADDDDD

why all the SA and SCs keep telling me no more Waja!!!!!
SUSVincentChen
post Mar 14 2012, 08:39 PM

271 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Mar 14 2012, 08:38 PM)
WADDDDD

why want buy waja, su ugly wo
dares
post Mar 14 2012, 08:40 PM

834 posts

QUOTE(VincentChen @ Mar 14 2012, 08:28 PM)
they will not stop producing PE, at least i feel worth for the moneh, now i wun jelly much after seeing the video of p3 and persona in bukit jalil, p3 is just a bit better nia

also, the NCAP, i went to the official website and check and theres only data for saga and jumvee

The 5 star rating is proton's initiative to produce a car that will recieve 5 stars if it were to be tested by euroncap.
TSxandras
post Mar 14 2012, 08:42 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(VincentChen @ Mar 14 2012, 08:28 PM)

U sure the p321a is based on the Euro NCAP, not local NCAP? smile.gif

QUOTE(dares @ Mar 14 2012, 08:38 PM)
WADDDDD

If not how to push sales for new models? Go CoSE confirm got.

Added on March 14, 2012, 8:43 pm
QUOTE(VincentChen @ Mar 14 2012, 08:39 PM)
Waja QC and interior finishing better. And CPS.

This post has been edited by xandras: Mar 14 2012, 08:43 PM
SUSVincentChen
post Mar 14 2012, 08:50 PM

271 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Mar 14 2012, 08:40 PM)
The 5 star rating is proton's initiative to produce a car that will recieve 5 stars if it were to be tested by euroncap.
QUOTE(xandras @ Mar 14 2012, 08:42 PM)
U sure the p321a is based on the Euro NCAP, not local NCAP? smile.gif
If not how to push sales for new models? Go CoSE confirm got.

Added on March 14, 2012, 8:43 pm
Waja QC and interior finishing better. And CPS.
dunno wo, but i searched every NCAP website and only found this with most proton car

http://www.ancap.com.au/home

local ncap no website sumore
TSxandras
post Mar 14 2012, 08:54 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(VincentChen @ Mar 14 2012, 08:50 PM)
dunno wo, but i searched every NCAP website and only found this with most proton car

http://www.ancap.com.au/home

local ncap no website sumore
That's the Australian NCAP. They need it because there are proton cars there.
dares
post Mar 14 2012, 08:54 PM

834 posts

QUOTE(VincentChen @ Mar 14 2012, 08:39 PM)
I forgive you, for you have never experienced the joy of driving a Waja.

125 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top

0.0180sec    0.25    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 04:27 AM