-+♦+-LYN Proton Persona Owners Club V35-+♦+-, Return of The Cursed PE
dares
Mar 13 2012, 09:07 PM
QUOTE(VincentChen @ Mar 13 2012, 08:40 PM) but is it safe meh if ketuk ketuk here and there and join back, i tink cannpt stand another collision lo It won't be the same car anymore, for sure. Kesian, the car so new, insured value so high, probably impossible to write off by the insurance company.
dares
Mar 13 2012, 11:14 PM
Eh, why Persona never had a CPS variant eh?
dares
Mar 13 2012, 11:16 PM
QUOTE(raimy_m9 @ Mar 13 2012, 11:16 PM) persona is a family car to begin with..look at gen2..semi bucket lor...its for performance.. Waja also got leh.
dares
Mar 14 2012, 08:52 AM
QUOTE(VincentChen @ Mar 14 2012, 08:42 AM) car fall down can claim gomenmen You mean like car park flooded can claim from developer?
dares
Mar 14 2012, 09:18 AM
QUOTE(VincentChen @ Mar 14 2012, 08:52 AM) no ini natural disaster ma Yea, if that elevated car park fails, diorang blame got strong wind blow. Remember when the MRR2 got cracks, Samy Vellu blame Malaysian weather
dares
Mar 14 2012, 10:11 AM
QUOTE(muslayer @ Mar 14 2012, 10:05 AM) Anyone going "Proton Power of 1" ? I'm going in a few minutes Crap...starting to rain here. This post has been edited by dares: Mar 14 2012, 10:11 AM
dares
Mar 14 2012, 10:18 AM
QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Mar 14 2012, 10:12 AM) Me.. Will be there around 11.30am.. Haiz ya lah.. skies all gloomy.. Deng.. have to bring umbrella.. See u there then.. Zen UGPM
dares
Mar 14 2012, 05:59 PM
QUOTE(samwongjyhhorng @ Mar 14 2012, 05:49 PM) Yup,it helps lot..but even pe dun have traction control,but stil can perform quite well..even lose a lot compare wit p321.ya,is it rm1k can book d car?dunno how long need to wait? With traction control you can enter a turn at high speed and exit the corner with less speed loss. At the same speed, the persona might understeer and bear will masuk longkang then die. V12k and zen - wah lau i left liao u guys go mission impossible on proton. This post has been edited by dares: Mar 14 2012, 06:01 PM
dares
Mar 14 2012, 06:40 PM
QUOTE(VincentChen @ Mar 14 2012, 06:35 PM) nak, mah car got 3 airbag Pillow does not count QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Mar 14 2012, 06:36 PM) I miss my car
dares
Mar 14 2012, 06:45 PM
QUOTE(VincentChen @ Mar 14 2012, 06:43 PM) The other 2 are you manboobs lor.
dares
Mar 14 2012, 07:05 PM
QUOTE(que0788 @ Mar 14 2012, 07:01 PM) Hypothetically speaking..wat if ive ady driven away from d kaki motto wif it22 spark plugs installed..based just on d assurance of the kaki guy dat its 'better than it20..its cooler tempteature"..will i hypothetically explode?  This post has been edited by dares: Mar 14 2012, 07:06 PM
dares
Mar 14 2012, 08:01 PM
QUOTE(VincentChen @ Mar 14 2012, 07:46 PM) LOLOLOL, if liddat sure persona H-line better then the p321a baseline P321a chassis safer than Persona So if your mom get the base line for your sis, you no need to rampas her car already coz your Persona is nicer.
dares
Mar 14 2012, 08:16 PM
QUOTE(Slekerz @ Mar 14 2012, 08:14 PM) I check on mudah only have ads for persona base line, so I think proton will stop production for m-line and h-line and replace it with these new p3-21a. I tot H-line already stopped.
dares
Mar 14 2012, 08:38 PM
QUOTE(xandras @ Mar 14 2012, 08:24 PM) I still don't think they'll stop producing the PE. Because if they do, then they'll have a gap there for ppl with RM 50-60k budget. And do note, they keep saying wanna discontinue the waja. Till now they still making it. WADDDDD why all the SA and SCs keep telling me no more Waja!!!!!
dares
Mar 14 2012, 08:40 PM
QUOTE(VincentChen @ Mar 14 2012, 08:28 PM) they will not stop producing PE, at least i feel worth for the moneh, now i wun jelly much after seeing the video of p3 and persona in bukit jalil, p3 is just a bit better nia also, the NCAP, i went to the official website and check and theres only data for saga and jumvee even audi Q7 also 4 star only, i dun think p321a is reli 5 star lo The 5 star rating is proton's initiative to produce a car that will recieve 5 stars if it were to be tested by euroncap.
dares
Mar 14 2012, 08:54 PM
QUOTE(VincentChen @ Mar 14 2012, 08:39 PM) why want buy waja, su ugly wo I forgive you, for you have never experienced the joy of driving a Waja.
dares
Mar 14 2012, 09:06 PM
Sigh, dun say already. I butthurt now.
dares
Mar 15 2012, 07:13 AM
Autocad dont leverage on quadro cards, oni softwares such as AD Maya and 3ds Max., and only for realtime Directx rendering, unless the renderer utilizes GPU rendering....
Definitely not photoshop lolsss.
Just get a regular card with 512Mb to 1gb memory will do. But definitely get plenty of RAM especially if you deal with huge images in photoshop.
dares
Mar 15 2012, 11:42 AM
QUOTE(abong8 @ Mar 15 2012, 09:09 AM) What's the purpose of having higher ram on graphic card eh? to cache texture and geometry date for calculations, else it will have to pull the data from the RAM on your mobo, which will be slower. Like I said, photoshop no need high end video card, even a simple built in Intel graphic card will do. But you need a fast CPU and a lot of RAM, depending on the image sizes that you work with.
dares
Mar 15 2012, 12:01 PM
QUOTE(abong8 @ Mar 15 2012, 11:45 AM) ooo.. now only i know... so, an i5 with a 4gb ram? or should i go better? Can. If not enough then oni add more RAM la.