129 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Bottom

SAMSUNG GALAXY NOTE™ | V9, Phone? Tablet? It's Note!!!

waveweaver
post Mar 26 2012, 11:38 PM

★★Android & Apple★★
13,192 posts

QUOTE(SugarCoatedCandy @ Mar 26 2012, 11:02 PM)
DAMN! 69USD~! nice ler.. got any other bumpers aside than this?
Got...pictures below will cost your legs only
~~LOL~~

QUOTE(ogiveyakuza @ Mar 26 2012, 11:31 PM)
where can get one in msia, urs is what color....? suitable with white gnote...?

Added on March 26, 2012, 11:32 pm
where can get, or need to order on9???

Added on March 26, 2012, 11:34 pm
i want to type turn me on at first place, haha...

btw, ics is coming on Q2, samsung said on Q2 rather than in Q2, does it means on 1st april...if samsung april fool us, i will going to burn their hq biggrin.gif
Yeah..had to order online. Carefull as there are fake Sweet Armor sold in M'sia. :-P

honamd77
post Mar 26 2012, 11:39 PM

Enjoy Your Life Before You Die
1,008 posts

ogiveyakuza
post Mar 26 2012, 11:40 PM

huh..????
2,946 posts

QUOTE(honamd77 @ Mar 26 2012, 11:36 PM)
buy from ebay..direct seller from k-POP tongue.gif Cost me around RM140..if not mistaken  sweat.gif
some link for referring - bumper

color similar RED
red color, hmm, same lcolor with my rumate iphone bumper...

Added on March 26, 2012, 11:42 pm
QUOTE(waveweaver @ Mar 26 2012, 11:38 PM)
Got...pictures below will cost your legs only
~~LOL~~
Yeah..had to order online. Carefull as there are fake Sweet Armor sold in M'sia.  :-P
the gold color one, is that the fake one, or u juz want to show the pic...haha

This post has been edited by ogiveyakuza: Mar 26 2012, 11:43 PM
honamd77
post Mar 26 2012, 11:44 PM

1,008 posts

QUOTE(ogiveyakuza @ Mar 26 2012, 11:40 PM)
Burgundy color a.k.a adik-beradik merah tongue.gif

this is mine biggrin.gif

Danger - Huge picture..clear to see rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by honamd77: Mar 26 2012, 11:48 PM
ogiveyakuza
post Mar 26 2012, 11:46 PM

huh..????
2,946 posts

QUOTE(honamd77 @ Mar 26 2012, 11:44 PM)
Burgundy color a.k.a adik-beradik merah  tongue.gif

haha, really the same color...how to order on9, dun have cc...
honamd77
post Mar 26 2012, 11:50 PM

1,008 posts

QUOTE(ogiveyakuza @ Mar 26 2012, 11:46 PM)
haha, really the same color...how to order on9, dun have cc...
no need cc...just need debit card.currently i used mbb visa debit card.
so far never fail me buy on9.accept the seller dun have shipping to Malaysia.

waveweaver
post Mar 26 2012, 11:52 PM

★★Android & Apple★★
13,192 posts

QUOTE(ogiveyakuza @ Mar 26 2012, 11:40 PM)

Added on March 26, 2012, 11:42 pm
the gold color one, is that the fake one, or u juz want to show the pic...haha
The gold colour is NOT Sweet Armor la and not a fake either... It's DS bumper for GNote. Below is the link. :-P
But frankly speaking bumper only looks nice on smaller phone. Phone as big as GNote looks better in leather casing.
~~my two cents~~

http://www.dsstyles.com/fr/samsung-galaxy-...n7000-gold.html
SellAndSell
post Mar 26 2012, 11:54 PM

15 posts

can i know galaxy note can root? after root what is the benifit? is it can download paid games for free?
writeprotect
post Mar 26 2012, 11:56 PM

306 posts

anyone receive message for samsung content update?
when i click the link its fail to download n if im download from computer it is
update_v9.jar file

the link in the message is http://samsung.mmg-en.com
what is this update for actually?
Hico
post Mar 26 2012, 11:58 PM

4,709 posts

Anyone flash the MIDNOTE ADDON? i stuck at the boot screen only after flash this. ..i followed this steps :

1. Go to recovery
2. Flash Abyss 3.9 kernel (or an Abyss kernel with NO touch redpill recovery)
3. Reboot recovery
4. Do what you want (nandroid, flash a zip, restore)
5. Flash back CF-5.2 kernel (CWM flashable) / Gaps 7.1
6. Reboot

Did i miss any step? i have to flash back midnote 2.0 again...
ogiveyakuza
post Mar 27 2012, 12:00 AM

huh..????
2,946 posts

QUOTE(waveweaver @ Mar 26 2012, 11:52 PM)
The gold colour is NOT Sweet Armor la and not a fake either... It's DS bumper for GNote. Below is the link.   :-P
But frankly speaking bumper only looks nice on smaller phone. Phone as big as GNote looks better in leather casing.
~~my two cents~~

http://www.dsstyles.com/fr/samsung-galaxy-...n7000-gold.html
as long as my gnote become sexier again, i wouldnt mind to use bumper..

the bumper in ur link is the same one in garage sale rite..? i want blue color....

This post has been edited by ogiveyakuza: Mar 27 2012, 12:06 AM
waveweaver
post Mar 27 2012, 12:03 AM

★★Android & Apple★★
13,192 posts

QUOTE(writeprotect @ Mar 26 2012, 11:56 PM)
anyone receive message for samsung content update?
when i click the link its fail to download n if im download from computer it is
update_v9.jar file

the link in the message is http://samsung.mmg-en.com
what is this update for actually?
That's spam. Ignore and delete the msg. Samsung NEVER sent sms to it user or sent patch/firmwares via sms. All updates comes via Kies or FOTA.
jasonkhoo87
post Mar 27 2012, 12:26 AM

273 posts

is it ok to use diamond SP?
mmw5610
post Mar 27 2012, 12:28 AM

513 posts

QUOTE(jasonkhoo87 @ Mar 27 2012, 12:26 AM)
is it ok to use diamond SP?
it will attract many fingerprints. though it was nice.
Ch3n_low
post Mar 27 2012, 12:33 AM

vires in numeris
2,230 posts

Is galaxy note better than s2 and 4s?? I m considering which one to buy, iphone or note
linux_osx
post Mar 27 2012, 12:41 AM

356 posts

QUOTE(Ch3n_low @ Mar 27 2012, 12:33 AM)
Is galaxy note better than s2 and 4s?? I m considering which one to buy, iphone or note
go to note broo..never regret.but im regret use iphone last time.. doh.gif
steph13
post Mar 27 2012, 12:50 AM

22 posts

QUOTE(Ch3n_low @ Mar 27 2012, 12:33 AM)
Ya.. Me too. Thinking of getting one with the digi data plan package..

Any prob so far with the note that u ppl face?
waveweaver
post Mar 27 2012, 01:10 AM

★★Android & Apple★★
13,192 posts

QUOTE(steph13 @ Mar 27 2012, 12:50 AM)
Ya.. Me too. Thinking of getting one with the digi data plan package..

Any prob so far with the note that u ppl face?
A few user that use custom roms got some problem here and there but if you stay on stock roms then there's nothing to be worried about. :-)
mmw5610
post Mar 27 2012, 01:14 AM

513 posts

QUOTE(waveweaver @ Mar 27 2012, 01:10 AM)
A few user that use custom roms got some problem here and there but if you stay on stock roms then there's nothing to be worried about.  :-)
thats right.

vin39
post Mar 27 2012, 01:34 AM

I LOVE MALAYSIA!!!!
2,550 posts

QUOTE(honamd77 @ Mar 26 2012, 11:44 PM)
Burgundy color a.k.a adik-beradik merah  tongue.gif

adik-beradik merah.taksub tu bro.heheh.

129 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Top