Multiplayer Diablo III v3, Q2 2012 (RPG), Best PC Game of the Decade .....

Mr.Beanster
post Mar 24 2012, 02:16 PM

1,267 posts

QUOTE(alex82 @ Mar 24 2012, 02:07 PM)
probably it gonna be region restricted anyway only N/A & Canada can buy
Yea it should be restricted to N/A. It is only available for shipping within America

This post has been edited by Mr.Beanster: Mar 24 2012, 02:22 PM
Mr.Beanster
post Mar 24 2012, 06:44 PM

1,267 posts

QUOTE(Kenzany @ Mar 24 2012, 06:28 PM)
qisahn updated price:

buy 4 copies @ RM160 each!!!
Sweet price. If i want box version i sure buy this d biggrin.gif
Mr.Beanster
post Mar 26 2012, 07:43 PM

1,267 posts

Qishann:

We have been informed by Asiasoft today that the news of our ban was miscommunicated to us. In view of the clarification, we have decided to remove our blog post titled "Preorder Diablo III at S$65.90 / RM160"

Taking from facebook note from qishann. So are we still able to buy with price of RM160?
Mr.Beanster
post Mar 30 2012, 08:03 PM

1,267 posts

QUOTE(kpsia518 @ Mar 30 2012, 07:00 PM)
dai goh,streamyx slow la.
i happy to buy,lazy to download.
got cd,got pretty boxes for display。。。

download one,no pretty boxes for display。。。 biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif

see this boxes,pretty pretty one... tongue.gif  tongue.gif  tongue.gif  tongue.gif

Im sure you will let it collect dust after u install the game right? Dont forget digital user can preload and play earlier while you are going to wait for your game to be ship over to your place. After all is up to self preference.
Mr.Beanster
post Apr 3 2012, 06:59 PM

1,267 posts

Im loving it. Got a key from TechCentral biggrin.gif
Mr.Beanster
post Apr 4 2012, 04:18 PM

1,267 posts

I wonder if theres any more site or people organise beta key giveaway? Looking to get 1 for my friend
Mr.Beanster
post Apr 8 2012, 02:54 PM

1,267 posts

Anyone have extra diablo3 beta key? Looking 1 for my friend
Mr.Beanster
post Apr 8 2012, 04:20 PM

1,267 posts

QUOTE(phoenixxx @ Apr 8 2012, 03:57 PM)
And that friend is me.  laugh.gif
Ahaha biggrin.gif You wish
Mr.Beanster
post Apr 9 2012, 07:17 PM

1,267 posts

About the steelseries giveaway, i must share it to my own wall and my friends like my comment or i post in steelseries and friends like my comment?
Mr.Beanster
post Apr 9 2012, 07:25 PM

1,267 posts

QUOTE(moodswingfella @ Apr 9 2012, 07:23 PM)
My FB > Norhafiq Norizad
My comment link > http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=355...&type=1&theater

icon_question.gif   sweat.gif

thank in advance guys  notworthy.gif
Bro may i ask whether u must share it to your wall then call ur friends to like? Kinda confuse whether asking friends to like on your post at steelseries fan page or the one you shared at your wall

This post has been edited by Mr.Beanster: Apr 9 2012, 07:26 PM
Mr.Beanster
post Apr 9 2012, 07:32 PM

1,267 posts

QUOTE(moodswingfella @ Apr 9 2012, 07:29 PM)
Hmm I've got same question too (like yours) at the first time and seems no one can explain.

So what I did is... according the steps, must share and tags 3 name. So I share in my wall, groups & some friends. I ask them to click LIKE on my wall & click LIKE on my comment in steelseries page. Woah. Suddenly I became atensyun whore.  doh.gif 

Conclusion : I oso dont know bro, I just share here n there and ppl to click LIKE  sweat.gif
I notice Steelseries mention Share it to your wall when people kept on comment on the fan page
Mr.Beanster
post Apr 9 2012, 07:33 PM

1,267 posts

QUOTE(mfared77 @ Apr 9 2012, 07:32 PM)
tag atleast 3 of ur friends...
wats ur favorite heroes....
SteelSeries MFP tag line.."Winning is..."
share to ur wall...
n make ur comment has most "Like"...

rclxm9.gif
If u dont mind can u see whether i did the right thing? I didnt ask my friend to like my comment on fan page tho
http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100000100661141
What i did is share to my wall, tag 3 friends and write comment on my fav demon hunter then only ask friend to like

This post has been edited by Mr.Beanster: Apr 9 2012, 07:35 PM

0.0449sec    0.37    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 11:56 AM