Validating
695 posts

franco or glados or lean or popcorn? XD
Harddisk
post Mar 12 2012, 09:51 PM

2,967 posts

QUOTE(Boy96 @ Mar 12 2012, 07:36 PM)
IS there any apps or games that's not available on iOS and is ultra amazing on our Gnex? Cause I really cant tahan with my friends that using ip4s keep on teasing me saying android nothing great about it..
There you go, barometer for our phone. iFoong definitely dont have one.
https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?...e=search_result
gurpreetsingh
post Mar 12 2012, 09:54 PM

652 posts

QUOTE(Boy96 @ Mar 12 2012, 07:36 PM)
IS there any apps or games that's not available on iOS and is ultra amazing on our Gnex? Cause I really cant tahan with my friends that using ip4s keep on teasing me saying android nothing great about it..
ask him this song in your phone so good.... pls send me through blue tooth....oh it's iphone...u cant do that..m sry...
u take my usb and transfer using ur otg....oh its iphone u cant even do that..

leave it i will get this from android frnds....smile.gif haha
FuNks

F z N
2,812 posts

QUOTE(droid13579 @ Mar 12 2012, 09:30 PM)
Don't reveal yourself too much, you will might into danger... that's his thinking~
Always bring a gun with you. That's the rule! smile.gif
Psx4droid needs personal information, read sensitive log data.
Should I still install it? '-'
Harddisk

2,967 posts

QUOTE(AiSheep @ Mar 12 2012, 07:38 PM)
Show them single motion panaroma mode > face unlock > Android Beam > Google Hangout tongue.gif

Games are nothing, show them fast browsing and tease their safari like nothing tongue.gif
Bold items are already available on iOS.

Android Beam requires 2 Android phones with NFC.

Added on March 12, 2012, 9:55 pm
QUOTE(AiSheep @ Mar 12 2012, 07:43 PM)
coming on iOS on march 26... how to show off like that :<

Wind up knight, since I think developer start it as Android App.
Already there in iTunes ler.

Added on March 12, 2012, 9:57 pm
QUOTE(cougar richard @ Mar 12 2012, 07:52 PM)
yeah. but if u hv an ezlink card from sg, there is an app that could read the balance and each trip details.

I managed to surprised 2 ppl with that features.
Yeah, if only TnG also come up with such apps for us.

Hopefully there is 1 soon. smile.gif

This post has been edited by Harddisk: Mar 12 2012, 09:57 PM
gurpreetsingh
post Mar 12 2012, 09:57 PM

652 posts

QUOTE(FuNks @ Mar 12 2012, 07:03 PM)
Which is recommended?heh!
titanium, asphalt, poweramp,camera zoom fx

plus visit google play store...buy all on sale !! smile.gif

Added on March 12, 2012, 9:58 pm
QUOTE(Harddisk @ Mar 12 2012, 09:54 PM)
Bold items are already available on iOS.

Android Beam requires 2 Android phones with NFC.

Added on March 12, 2012, 9:55 pm
Already there in iTunes ler.

Added on March 12, 2012, 9:57 pm
Yeah, if only TnG also come up with such apps for us.

Hopefully there is 1 soon. smile.gif
if tng card gives a sound that means NFC is working? or I need to test something else.

This post has been edited by gurpreetsingh: Mar 12 2012, 09:58 PM
Harddisk
post Mar 12 2012, 09:58 PM

2,967 posts

QUOTE(0204 @ Mar 12 2012, 08:10 PM)
actually.. try out silly faces in video mode.. also u can take picture while taking video.. i took it out had fun with friends.. the silly faces is damn good.. my friend was asking what app is that cause so far i found no app in the market do that real time.. only those after taking pictures which.. less fun..
Doesn't that work on iOS 5.0.1 on ip4S?

Added on March 12, 2012, 9:59 pm
QUOTE(droid13579 @ Mar 12 2012, 08:37 PM)
All google apps have on iOS -.-...
Not allll laaa. At least Google Wallet tarak, Google Maps not.

Yeah, can show off GMaps with Navigation. Get the Brut Maps now! NOW! NOW! NOW! rclxms.gif

Added on March 12, 2012, 10:00 pm
QUOTE(Boy96 @ Mar 12 2012, 08:42 PM)
Silly faces? Thought that one plenty on iOS? How to take picture while video?
During recording, tap on the screen. A round border will appears to show that you have taken a photo.

Photo is not 5MP due to wide screen ratio, not 4:3 as per the camera's 5MP ratio.

This post has been edited by Harddisk: Mar 12 2012, 10:00 PM
droid13579
post Mar 12 2012, 10:00 PM

Google Nexus and Vanilla Android Lover, ClariS Fan!?
2,759 posts

QUOTE(Harddisk @ Mar 12 2012, 09:58 PM)
Doesn't that work on iOS 5.0.1 on ip4S?

Added on March 12, 2012, 9:59 pm
Not allll laaa. At least Google Wallet tarak, Google Maps not.

Yeah, can show off GMaps with Navigation. Get the Brut Maps now! NOW! NOW! NOW!  rclxms.gif
Later they said chehh... I got TomTom!
im_not_stupid
post Mar 12 2012, 10:01 PM

1,083 posts

QUOTE(gurpreetsingh @ Mar 12 2012, 09:57 PM)

if tng card gives a sound that means NFC is working? or I need to test something else.
i think not only TnG n IC..i put my phone on my wallet with many other cards and nfc reader give me reading...
FuNks
post Mar 12 2012, 10:02 PM

F z N
2,812 posts

QUOTE(FuNks @ Mar 12 2012, 09:54 PM)
Always bring a gun with you. That's the rule! smile.gif
Psx4droid needs personal information, read sensitive log data.
Should I still install it? '-'
Help:(
Harddisk
post Mar 12 2012, 10:03 PM

2,967 posts

QUOTE(gurpreetsingh @ Mar 12 2012, 09:57 PM)

Titanium also kira ah? lol. Not your kind of day-to-day apps.

I think Google Music rocks. iTunes don't have music streaming yet, it's buffered and listen type, if not mistaken.

TnG card works for us, but by using tag reader, it gives raw data, which is not interpreted. blush.gif

Added on March 12, 2012, 10:05 pm
QUOTE(droid13579 @ Mar 12 2012, 10:00 PM)
Later they said chehh... I got TomTom!
Try open a map link from web browser the navigate straight from GMaps.

Only GMaps can do it right now, if not mistaken. Confirm Papago cannot, and I think TomTom neither.

Those who has used Aura Sygic, can testify on this? biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Harddisk: Mar 12 2012, 10:05 PM
FuNks
post Mar 12 2012, 10:05 PM

F z N
2,812 posts

Got new games on sale. Wonder what apps for tmr 0.25cent usd
Harddisk
post Mar 12 2012, 10:06 PM

2,967 posts

QUOTE(im_not_stupid @ Mar 12 2012, 10:01 PM)
i think not only TnG n IC..i put my phone on my wallet with many other cards and nfc reader give me reading...
My residence card and company's tag cannot. Yours might be Visa Wave / MasterCard PayPass.
gurpreetsingh
post Mar 12 2012, 10:06 PM

652 posts

QUOTE(FuNks @ Mar 12 2012, 10:05 PM)
Got new games on sale. Wonder what apps for tmr 0.25cent usd
buy buy buy !!
in the cost of 1 hour foot massage see how many apps u can buy !! tongue.gif
FuNks
post Mar 12 2012, 10:07 PM

F z N
2,812 posts

QUOTE(Harddisk @ Mar 12 2012, 10:03 PM)
Titanium also kira ah? lol. Not your kind of day-to-day apps.

I think Google Music rocks. iTunes don't have music streaming yet, it's buffered and listen type, if not mistaken.

TnG card works for us, but by using tag reader, it gives raw data, which is not interpreted.  blush.gif

Added on March 12, 2012, 10:05 pm
Try open a map link from web browser the navigate straight from GMaps.

Only GMaps can do it right now, if not mistaken. Confirm Papago cannot, and I think TomTom neither.

Those who has used Aura Sygic, can testify on this? biggrin.gif
For me, best GPS. waze and Google map.

Added on March 12, 2012, 10:08 pm
QUOTE(gurpreetsingh @ Mar 12 2012, 10:06 PM)
buy buy buy !!
in the cost of 1 hour foot massage see how many apps u can buy !! tongue.gif
Never been there before.
What's the market price now for foot massage?tongue.gif

This post has been edited by FuNks: Mar 12 2012, 10:08 PM
gurpreetsingh
post Mar 12 2012, 10:08 PM

652 posts

QUOTE(FuNks @ Mar 12 2012, 10:07 PM)
For me, best GPS. waze and Google map.

Added on March 12, 2012, 10:08 pm
Never been there before.
What's the market price now for foot massage?tongue.gif
gmaps gps direction by direction available in malaysia?

Added on March 12, 2012, 10:09 pmhttps://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.connecthings.tagwriter&hl=en

is this your tag reader apps?

This post has been edited by gurpreetsingh: Mar 12 2012, 10:09 PM
im_not_stupid
post Mar 12 2012, 10:09 PM

1,083 posts

QUOTE(Harddisk @ Mar 12 2012, 10:06 PM)
My residence card and company's tag cannot. Yours might be Visa Wave / MasterCard PayPass.
not a single credit card in my wallet..only got atm n other card like starbucks card...
XeactorZ
post Mar 12 2012, 10:36 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,611 posts

just found 4k mAh battery for nexus smile.gif

http://www.androidauthority.com/mugen-rele...xy-nexus-62400/
fallout
post Mar 12 2012, 10:46 PM

Listen!
776 posts

QUOTE(cougar richard @ Mar 12 2012, 07:52 PM)
yeah. but if u hv an ezlink card from sg, there is an app that could read the balance and each trip details.

I managed to surprised 2 ppl with that features.
What is that app's name?
Is it "FareBot"?

This post has been edited by fallout: Mar 12 2012, 10:53 PM
FuNks
post Mar 12 2012, 10:47 PM

F z N
2,812 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Mar 12 2012, 10:36 PM)
Cool?biggrin.gif
Our nfc is built in battery? Or cover?

132 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Top