123 Pages « < 85 86 87 88 89 > » Bottom

Games All Things Gran Turismo™ | V9, Claim your GT5 Academy cars!

trunksku
post May 10 2012, 11:50 PM

34 posts

QUOTE(Silenced @ May 10 2012, 11:23 PM)
yea i will be going back johor right after the event...
Why so hasty? ohmy.gif I'm thinking of yumcha together after the event. thumbup.gif FYI, i will stay at Tune Hotel KL and will be going back to Kuching on Sunday night. Gonna go to Plaza LowYat Jalan jalan and shop. rclxm9.gif
Silenced
post May 11 2012, 06:58 AM

439 posts

QUOTE(BobThe Builder @ May 10 2012, 11:26 PM)
Even if i can't make it to the event, i'm rooting for you... (and other LYN contestants)  rclxm9.gif
make us proud ya...  thumbup.gif
thanks biggrin.gif

QUOTE(trunksku @ May 10 2012, 11:50 PM)
Why so hasty? ohmy.gif  I'm thinking of yumcha together after the event. thumbup.gif  FYI, i will stay at Tune Hotel KL and will be going back to Kuching on Sunday night. Gonna go to Plaza LowYat Jalan jalan and shop.  rclxm9.gif
will be driving back to jb ma, don't wanna stay till too late.
cute_boboi
post May 11 2012, 11:24 AM

° 忍 °
6,462 posts

Ish... I thought want to come support at BSC, but this weekend I'm not in KL.

Good luck LYN GT5 guys!! thumbup.gif

Deswin
post May 11 2012, 01:48 PM

Smoked'Em
816 posts

if my car racing pack 3 is on my secondary user on my ps3 can i use that content when i log in as primary user on d same ps3? and can i transfer the content between both acc?
cute_boboi
post May 11 2012, 02:20 PM

° 忍 °
6,462 posts

QUOTE(Deswin @ May 11 2012, 01:48 PM)
if my car racing pack 3 is on my secondary user on my ps3 can i use that content when i log in as primary user on d same ps3? and can i transfer the content between both acc?
Yes, download the add-on enabler from PSN Store, called GT5 Family Pack (Free) or something similiar.
Note that there is limitation on it, read properly the fine-prints.

Deswin
post May 11 2012, 02:22 PM

Smoked'Em
816 posts

oh so i can use that download content on another user on d same ps3 also? nice.. thanks for d innfo smile.gif
zerigemok
post May 11 2012, 04:14 PM

132 posts

what a shame. My first seasonal TT and the leaderboard is now infested with cheaters using blatant shortcut worth 0.5s-0.7s. PD need to fix the track boundary issues asap otherwise GT academy is gonna be broken too.

finally broke into the 1:35 but now no mood to play again coz you won't know who's cheating and who's not

This post has been edited by zerigemok: May 11 2012, 04:16 PM
Invince_Z
post May 11 2012, 05:11 PM

!M4 !3eY0nC! 1337!!!!
2,748 posts

QUOTE(zerigemok @ May 11 2012, 04:14 PM)
what a shame. My first seasonal TT and the leaderboard is now infested with cheaters using blatant shortcut worth 0.5s-0.7s. PD need to fix the track boundary issues asap otherwise GT academy is gonna be broken too.
finally broke into the 1:35 but now no mood to play again coz you won't know who's cheating and who's not
got shortcut?

Added on May 11, 2012, 5:35 pmwhat happen if you take wider 1st half turn at laguna seca 1st corner? can u try?

This post has been edited by Invince_Z: May 11 2012, 05:35 PM
cute_boboi
post May 11 2012, 05:36 PM

° 忍 °
6,462 posts

QUOTE(Invince_Z @ May 11 2012, 05:11 PM)
got shortcut?
Can't view video, but I suspect the shortcut at Chamonix snow corner there, can climb the "kerb" plateau... doh.gif

Invince_Z
post May 11 2012, 05:48 PM

!M4 !3eY0nC! 1337!!!!
2,748 posts

and where is this Chamonix snow corner? in laguna seca? rclxub.gif
zerigemok
post May 11 2012, 05:51 PM

132 posts

QUOTE(Invince_Z @ May 11 2012, 05:11 PM)
got shortcut?

Added on May 11, 2012, 5:35 pmwhat happen if you take wider 1st half turn at laguna seca 1st corner? can u try?
at the first corner, they took the corner from pitstop lane and not the race track. Check the top 10 replays out, i think 8 out of 10 was using the shortcut

QUOTE(cute_boboi @ May 11 2012, 05:36 PM)
Can't view video, but I suspect the shortcut at Chamonix snow corner there, can climb the "kerb" plateau...  doh.gif
didn't try the chamonix TT because I know there's this shortcut here. More blatant 4-5s. But now even laguna seca got shortcut lol
Invince_Z
post May 11 2012, 05:54 PM

!M4 !3eY0nC! 1337!!!!
2,748 posts

QUOTE(zerigemok @ May 11 2012, 05:51 PM)
at the first corner, they took the corner from pitstop lane and not the race track. Check the top 10 replays out, i think 8 out of 10 was using the shortcut
didn't try the chamonix TT because I know there's this shortcut here. More blatant 4-5s. But now even laguna seca got shortcut lol
lol, i use that too blush.gif plus another extra wide turn right before 1st corner using the asphalt there. end up going faster thru the turn, but my time +4-5 sec than yours doh.gif

owh yeah, the snow curb. when i 1st going thru there, i was WTF with racing line on top of curb laugh.gif

This post has been edited by Invince_Z: May 11 2012, 05:56 PM
zerigemok
post May 11 2012, 06:19 PM

132 posts

QUOTE(Invince_Z @ May 11 2012, 05:54 PM)
lol, i use that too blush.gif plus another extra wide turn right before  1st corner using the asphalt there. end up going faster thru the turn, but my time +4-5 sec than yours doh.gif

owh yeah, the snow curb. when i 1st going thru there, i was WTF with racing line on top of curb laugh.gif
no la. You see the pit exit right? The line leads to another corner and not the real 1st corner.
Invince_Z
post May 11 2012, 06:23 PM

!M4 !3eY0nC! 1337!!!!
2,748 posts

QUOTE(zerigemok @ May 11 2012, 06:19 PM)
no la. You see the pit exit right? The line leads to another corner and not the real 1st corner.
u mean they use the pit out route? dafuq shocking.gif should been given penalty 9999 secs liao

This post has been edited by Invince_Z: May 11 2012, 06:24 PM
cute_boboi
post May 11 2012, 06:26 PM

° 忍 °
6,462 posts

QUOTE(zerigemok @ May 11 2012, 05:51 PM)
Laguna Seca = yes, possible. I think as long don't slide back out to main track. I didn't do that though. I only use the pit lane on the main straight when it is curving to left, otherwise sure go off-course to right side.

zerigemok
post May 11 2012, 09:34 PM

132 posts

lol and now pd have taken the laguna seca TT down. cry.gif
Invince_Z
post May 11 2012, 11:10 PM

!M4 !3eY0nC! 1337!!!!
2,748 posts

QUOTE(zerigemok @ May 11 2012, 09:34 PM)
lol and now pd have taken the laguna seca TT down.  cry.gif
that's good rclxms.gif

some more pictah (massive pictah warning)

This post has been edited by Invince_Z: May 11 2012, 11:13 PM
Invince_Z
post May 11 2012, 11:14 PM

!M4 !3eY0nC! 1337!!!!
2,748 posts

moar!!

finally manage to pass the McLaren F1 GTR LFM on nurb nord a-spec after bumping hp to 622hp and tweak the transmission, suspension, and brake. sweat.gif

This post has been edited by Invince_Z: May 11 2012, 11:17 PM
jedi_dc
post May 11 2012, 11:16 PM

2,273 posts

@invince,

love the enzo one , i remember my aventador also front-lift if i dont slow down tongue.gif
Invince_Z
post May 11 2012, 11:22 PM

!M4 !3eY0nC! 1337!!!!
2,748 posts

QUOTE(jedi_dc @ May 11 2012, 11:16 PM)
@invince, 

love the enzo one , i remember my aventador also front-lift if i dont slow down tongue.gif
the enzo is too lightweight after weight reduction. first time running enzo there and i'm all unprepared. full throttle all the way laugh.gif when the front lifted , and then the car flies...i was oh fark!! mati lor!!

after that round, i put all weight at front and bump up back downforce. but still, must brake there. it just make flying less an option now laugh.gif too bad no front aerodynamic kits avail sad.gif

drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif

dayyum!!! y always at time i hv no money?

This post has been edited by Invince_Z: May 11 2012, 11:42 PM

123 Pages « < 85 86 87 88 89 > » Top

0.0274sec    0.39    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 07:33 AM