123 Pages « < 82 83 84 85 86 > » Bottom

Games All Things Gran Turismo™ | V9, Claim your GT5 Academy cars!

Invince_Z
post May 8 2012, 03:12 AM

!M4 !3eY0nC! 1337!!!!
2,748 posts

while manual refreshing UCS for escudo...

OMG!!! this car saya mahu

dayyuuummm....12 million. Money, y u no hav?

the car now at 2 row from bottom, on the right. anyone know where i can get easy 10 million credits? currently on international C license + 200% credits/exp bonus. need about 2,200,000 creds per race sweat.gif

This post has been edited by Invince_Z: May 8 2012, 03:29 AM
trunksku
post May 8 2012, 03:28 AM

34 posts

QUOTE(Joey Christensen @ May 7 2012, 11:07 PM)
I just got a Silvia from GT Academy 2012. Apparently, they are giving free cars away if you obtained all Gold Trophies from the sessions available. One for Leaf, one for Silvia.

Malaysia is currently sitting at ranking #27.
Good job! rclxms.gif Not many female GT5 fans in Malaysia thou, well done to you. nod.gif

Added on May 8, 2012, 3:31 am
QUOTE(Naoki84 @ May 7 2012, 09:06 PM)
sama place matang area...maniax told me you live there LOL....hahah, but i at taman suria jaya here.

Added on May 7, 2012, 9:21 pmsee this.

http://themetapicture.com/just-michael-sch...vettel-in-1994/

now S.vettel win M.Schumacher LOL
Yea, me at Matang Jaya near the school there. Ask Maniax to arrange our meetup in the future ya? biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by trunksku: May 8 2012, 03:31 AM
TSevoHahn
post May 8 2012, 08:39 AM

Mika !
1,711 posts

QUOTE(trunksku @ May 8 2012, 03:28 AM)
Good job!  rclxms.gif  Not many female GT5 fans in Malaysia thou, well done to you. nod.gif

sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif
fang_abcd
post May 8 2012, 08:40 AM

76 posts

hemm...now i get it...i try to complete some level 1st..

anyways guys...thanks for the help~~~
SQL INJECTION
post May 8 2012, 09:35 AM

34 posts

abe evo bila mau level 40 ni biggrin.gif
TSevoHahn
post May 8 2012, 09:38 AM

Mika !
1,711 posts

QUOTE(SQL INJECTION @ May 8 2012, 09:35 AM)
abe evo bila mau level 40 ni biggrin.gif
Game like this have to slow and steady brows.gif brows.gif
Naoki84
post May 8 2012, 11:03 AM

69 posts

who is girl driver here ar.....Hmmmmm.....
Joey Christensen
post May 8 2012, 11:14 AM

Purgamentum init, exit purgamentum
3,651 posts

The last session on the Silvia is a challenge. I can overtake the second car but to overtake the first car is almost impossible for me. Anyone here managed to overtake the first car? The track is Nurburgring.
TSevoHahn
post May 8 2012, 11:26 AM

Mika !
1,711 posts

QUOTE(Joey Christensen @ May 8 2012, 11:14 AM)
The last session on the Silvia is a challenge. I can overtake the second car but to overtake the first car is almost impossible for me. Anyone here managed to overtake the first car? The track is Nurburgring.
i think most of us here pass both AI cars. imho, Round 1 & 2 are pretty easy to beat.
S4PH
post May 8 2012, 11:57 AM

adam_s4ph
1,167 posts

QUOTE(evoHahn @ May 8 2012, 11:26 AM)
i think most of us here pass both AI cars. imho, Round 1 & 2 are pretty easy to beat.
NURB Specialist rclxms.gif
TSevoHahn
post May 8 2012, 12:07 PM

Mika !
1,711 posts

QUOTE(S4PH @ May 8 2012, 11:57 AM)
NURB Specialist  rclxms.gif
no lah. i'm still noobie.
Joey Christensen
post May 8 2012, 12:09 PM

3,651 posts

Really that easy? Yeah, it's pretty easy to get all Gold trophies for Round 1 & 2. I guess we need to wait until Round 3 is unlocked. There's a count down timer for it. Sigh...

I guess I'm not that hardworking in GT5. Better to set my par low-as long as I get all Gold trophies, it'll be good enough. Shaving time is better to leave it to the regular GT drivers.
S4PH
post May 8 2012, 12:19 PM

adam_s4ph
1,167 posts

QUOTE(evoHahn @ May 8 2012, 09:38 AM)
Game like this have to slow and steady  brows.gif  brows.gif
should ask bila evo mau plat gt5 brows.gif
TSevoHahn
post May 8 2012, 12:24 PM

Mika !
1,711 posts

on that particular test, you have to be patient in the early part, just follow the yellow silvia because once you drive on the grass > no traction > bye bye car.

Just before the second to last corner (right hand corner), pull out of the yellow silvia's slipstream, downshift and just tap lightly on the brake. Then staying on the right side of the road, pass the red silvia on the inside. This can be done without changing gears or braking hard.

Added on May 8, 2012, 12:27 pm
QUOTE(S4PH @ May 8 2012, 12:19 PM)
should ask bila evo mau plat gt5  brows.gif
I dont think I'll ever plat GT5 LOL

This post has been edited by evoHahn: May 8 2012, 12:27 PM
cute_boboi
post May 8 2012, 12:49 PM

° 忍 °
6,462 posts

QUOTE(Invince_Z @ May 7 2012, 11:04 PM)
+1 for the win
i was lucky to bought PS3 n GT5 during asian gt cup preliminary.

at start bought celica in UCD. then straight go special event and enter gt cup preliminary. after few tries got gold trophy, 1.5 million credits, and best of all....a free calsonic nissan gtr rclxms.gif use that car in several time trials, and early beginner single player open cup. PROFITS!!

i saw suzuki escudo in UCD after few days playing, damn unlucky i got the money, but my A-Spec level is 1 only so cannot buy. require at least 23 iinm. nowadays i always enter UCD everyday. hopefully another escudo up for sale soon, i want that car!!!
Escudo is over-rated in previous GT, you'll be disappointed with it in current GT5 tongue.gif
It's quite rare, after >1 year playing and roll over 2,000+ GT days (6 cars per day), I've only seen it twice.
You missed the new 0 mileage Escudo in OCD few weeks back tongue.gif

QUOTE(Joey Christensen @ May 7 2012, 11:07 PM)
I just got a Silvia from GT Academy 2012. Apparently, they are giving free cars away if you obtained all Gold Trophies from the sessions available. One for Leaf, one for Silvia.

Malaysia is currently sitting at ranking #27.
I've already contribute 10 gold for MY ranking smile.gif

Look at Japan ohmy.gif every household has PS3 ???

QUOTE(Joey Christensen @ May 8 2012, 11:14 AM)
Step on accelerator from start, do not release or brake. Use drafting to follow behind it from start. Just barge through on the right side, when taking one the right corner. You'll know this corner, as if you do not release/brake, you'll go off-course. If done well, you can use the #2 car on left without DQ.

For car #1, keep drafting it. I remember also on one of the right-corner, use same technique.
I think I won by >1.5 seconds of gold.

Agree. Hope no cone-slalom. Hate that. Still not gold it in license test.

Joey Christensen
post May 8 2012, 01:02 PM

3,651 posts

QUOTE(evoHahn @ May 8 2012, 12:24 PM)
on that particular test, you have to be patient in the early part, just follow the yellow silvia because once you drive on the grass > no traction > bye bye car.

Just before the second to last corner (right hand corner), pull out of the yellow silvia's slipstream, downshift and just tap lightly on the brake. Then staying on the right side of the road, pass the red silvia on the inside. This can be done without changing gears or braking hard.
I managed to cut the yellow Silvia from the inside right corner but I could only draft on the red Silvia and the track ends. By the way, I had it going on default setting.

QUOTE(cute_boboi @ May 8 2012, 12:49 PM)
Look at Japan  ohmy.gif  every household has PS3 ???
Step on accelerator from start, do not release or brake. Use drafting to follow behind it from start. Just barge through on the right side, when taking one the right corner. You'll know this corner, as if you do not release/brake, you'll go off-course. If done well, you can use the #2 car on left without DQ.

For car #1, keep drafting it. I remember also on one of the right-corner, use same technique.
I think I won by >1.5 seconds of gold.
Japan is currently ranking #1. I saw Malaysia had a 6.9% but it dropped to 5.4% (if I remembered correctly)after 3 or 4 days thereafter (as of yesterday).

Eh, what happens after the period ends? I hope they will just leave it for us to have fun driving around. It's a waste if after the challenge ends, we are unable to play soon after.
jacsoo
post May 8 2012, 01:05 PM

QUOTE(Joey Christensen @ May 8 2012, 01:02 PM)
I managed to cut the yellow Silvia from the inside right corner but I could only draft on the red Silvia and the track ends. By the way, I had it going on default setting.
Just full throttle zoom pass the AI...
S4PH
post May 8 2012, 01:43 PM

adam_s4ph
1,167 posts

QUOTE(jacsoo @ May 8 2012, 01:05 PM)
Just full throttle zoom pass the AI...
in other words just banzai thumbup.gif
cute_boboi
post May 8 2012, 02:00 PM

° 忍 °
6,462 posts

QUOTE(Joey Christensen @ May 8 2012, 01:02 PM)
Japan is currently ranking #1. I saw Malaysia had a 6.9% but it dropped to 5.4% (if I remembered correctly)after 3 or 4 days thereafter (as of yesterday).

Eh, what happens after the period ends? I hope they will just leave it for us to have fun driving around. It's a waste if after the challenge ends, we are unable to play soon after.
Me non-alien, for Silvia, using default settings, all off, except TC=2. Easier to handle for me.

SUSkatnl
post May 8 2012, 02:57 PM

144 posts

QUOTE(Invince_Z @ May 8 2012, 03:12 AM)
while manual refreshing UCS for escudo...

OMG!!! this car saya mahu

dayyuuummm....12 million. Money, y u no hav?

the car now at 2 row from bottom, on the right. anyone know where i can get easy 10 million credits? currently on international C license + 200% credits/exp bonus. need about 2,200,000 creds per race sweat.gif
Time trials doesnt refresh ucd. 2 time trials with evo on 200% is 2m. And you still have your days left, any 650pp race will net you more than enough even if you don't get 1st

123 Pages « < 82 83 84 85 86 > » Top

0.0334sec    0.84    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 02:26 AM