123 Pages « < 74 75 76 77 78 > » Bottom

Games All Things Gran Turismo™ | V9, Claim your GT5 Academy cars!

Madnoren
post Apr 30 2012, 11:58 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(trunksku @ Apr 30 2012, 08:41 PM)
I checked Air Asia ticket just now, I'll need to spend ~RM 350 for the flight tickets and roughly RM180 for the hotel. That's ~ RM500!!! doh.gif for 1 person, If i bring my wife together, that will become ~ RM850 just to attend it, not sure can win or not.  sweat.gif  sweat.gif  Damn SONY!!! mad.gif
wah banyak kos mau pakai tu sweat.gif

tambah separuh lagi boleh beli T500RS tongue.gif

Added on May 1, 2012, 8:10 pm

This post has been edited by Madnoren: May 1 2012, 08:10 PM
zerigemok
post May 2 2012, 12:17 AM

132 posts

gt academy up for download (atleast in my psn store)
TSevoHahn
post May 2 2012, 12:44 AM

Mika !
1,711 posts

Downloading from UK PSN
terminatorkun
post May 2 2012, 12:51 AM

70 posts

QUOTE(evoHahn @ May 2 2012, 12:44 AM)

Downloading from UK PSN
only for uk... asian got or not hmm.gif
zerigemok
post May 2 2012, 02:20 AM

132 posts

QUOTE(terminatorkun @ May 2 2012, 12:51 AM)
only for uk... asian got or not  hmm.gif
i saw malaysia's flag in the country ranking so should be there if not today tomorrow. First 7 rounds/weeks gonna just be like license test i think..kinda boring lol
Invince_Z
post May 2 2012, 02:36 AM

!M4 !3eY0nC! 1337!!!!
2,748 posts

i search for gt academy..no avail
zerigemok
post May 2 2012, 02:46 AM

132 posts

QUOTE(Invince_Z @ May 2 2012, 02:36 AM)
i search for gt academy..no avail
try ps store>most popular>gran turismo>gt academy if not there then it's not there yet
Invince_Z
post May 2 2012, 02:53 AM

!M4 !3eY0nC! 1337!!!!
2,748 posts

i try later after work ler. now have to sleep d
TSevoHahn
post May 2 2012, 08:39 AM

Mika !
1,711 posts

QUOTE(zerigemok @ May 2 2012, 02:20 AM)
i saw malaysia's flag in the country ranking so should be there if not today tomorrow. First 7 rounds/weeks gonna just be like license test i think..kinda boring lol
According to gtplanet, the demo is only available to 15 European countries + Japan.
Silenced
post May 2 2012, 08:52 AM

439 posts

if I'm late for first week means i will miss the first event already?
mainstream
post May 2 2012, 09:10 AM

82 posts

Hi Guys,

i just bought G27, just want to check is there any steering wheel vibration when you hit the curve or tire slip etc..any option to enable this?

when tested mine on arcade mode, i can't feel the vibration, is this normal?
hewtwok
post May 2 2012, 09:14 AM

590 posts

gt academy for malaysia should be available today rite? (2 May 2012)
Silenced
post May 2 2012, 09:34 AM

439 posts

QUOTE(mainstream @ May 2 2012, 09:10 AM)
Hi Guys,

i just bought G27, just want to check is there any steering wheel vibration when you hit the curve or tire slip etc..any option to enable this?

maybe u can increase the force feedback in the setting menu
TSevoHahn
post May 2 2012, 09:51 AM

Mika !
1,711 posts

QUOTE(mainstream @ May 2 2012, 09:10 AM)
Hi Guys,

have you switch on the power source for the wheel?

Added on May 2, 2012, 9:59 am
QUOTE(hewtwok @ May 2 2012, 09:14 AM)
gt academy for malaysia should be available today rite? (2 May 2012)
there's no gt academy for malaysia, because of the event for asia is done thru seasonal events. you can still download the demo from uk and us psn , play the demo but not eligible to enter the competition

This post has been edited by evoHahn: May 2 2012, 09:59 AM
zerigemok
post May 2 2012, 10:29 AM

132 posts

QUOTE(evoHahn @ May 2 2012, 08:39 AM)
According to gtplanet, the demo is only available to 15 European countries + Japan.
Other countries outside europe can download and play, but most likely there wont be any further phase for them once the first phase is over this end of june. Someone posted the news of gt academy download announced by PS HK earlier
TSevoHahn
post May 2 2012, 10:44 AM

Mika !
1,711 posts

QUOTE(zerigemok @ May 2 2012, 10:29 AM)
Other countries outside europe can download and play, but most likely there wont be any further phase for them once the first phase is over this end of june. Someone posted the news of gt academy download announced by PS HK earlier
i still believe the ps hk announcement was the current gt5 asia event which was done thru seasonal events. did a quick check to ps hk blog, no mention of gt academy download
mainstream
post May 2 2012, 02:28 PM

82 posts

QUOTE(evoHahn @ May 2 2012, 09:51 AM)
have you switch on the power source for the wheel?
yes, switched on. i can feel the steering force feedback when turning into corners, but no vibration when hitting the curve. if it's normal then i thing the steering worknig fine
S4PH
post May 2 2012, 03:16 PM

adam_s4ph
1,167 posts

i noticed many of the gt5 racers here never share their bob for remote races, pls share now i like to watch bob's race rather than driving myself lol
cute_boboi
post May 2 2012, 03:23 PM

° 忍 °
6,462 posts

QUOTE(S4PH @ May 2 2012, 03:16 PM)
i noticed many of the gt5 racers here never share their bob for remote races, pls share now i like to watch bob's race rather than driving myself lol
My old batch of drivers are deteriorating 20% already.

My new batch of drivers, only 10+ race experience, but level ~35+. Still not good enough on braking & cornering. The new bobs run wide into gravel at Spa. With my older batch of bob (100+ races), it holds the line well and use kerbs aggressively.

Grinding them on latest Cote d'Azur now to practise braking & corner. sweat.gif With 24-hours Nurb, a single b-spec grinding at 200%, a new driver can jump to level 33-34 with a single race rolleyes.gif

Later lah, I try to share my bob.

Recently busy with holiday and work, no time join online.

S4PH
post May 2 2012, 03:35 PM

adam_s4ph
1,167 posts

QUOTE(cute_boboi @ May 2 2012, 03:23 PM)
My old batch of drivers are deteriorating 20% already.

My new batch of drivers, only 10+ race experience, but level ~35+. Still not good enough on braking & cornering. The new bobs run wide into gravel at Spa. With my older batch of bob (100+ races), it holds the line well and use kerbs aggressively.

Grinding them on latest Cote d'Azur now to practise braking & corner.  sweat.gif  With 24-hours Nurb, a single b-spec grinding at 200%, a new driver can jump to level 33-34 with a single race  rolleyes.gif

Later lah, I try to share my bob.

Recently busy with holiday and work, no time join online.
now wana ternak bobs, malas to race ady tangan letih nod.gif

123 Pages « < 74 75 76 77 78 > » Top

0.0307sec    0.40    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 12:40 AM