7 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 >Bottom

Cycling V2, General talks on bicycles

hianboy
post Jul 9 2012, 05:08 PM

364 posts

Use dry lube la~ after 500km no dark also... (abit la..just abit)
hianboy
post Jul 11 2012, 12:08 PM

364 posts

thats y he always hump the bike... i meant ride the bike...
hianboy
post Jul 16 2012, 04:37 PM

364 posts

which one of them are you guys?

https://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.1...03151006&type=1

This post has been edited by hianboy: Jul 16 2012, 04:37 PM
hianboy
post Jul 16 2012, 04:59 PM

364 posts

hmm... looking at those photos... can't remember whther im rode on the same route on last time Lonesome-Ipoh-Touring-Trip... or they use other route...hmmm
hianboy
post Jul 16 2012, 05:33 PM

364 posts

u wan chop potato ka?

by the way... i didnt saw any chic in the FB Ipoh Century Ride photo pun... kena conned of wasting time browsing thru it...

Added on July 16, 2012, 5:35 pmwow this guy brought along his PSP as well...

This post has been edited by hianboy: Jul 16 2012, 05:35 PM
hianboy
post Jul 16 2012, 05:45 PM

364 posts

oh~ ma bike again~~~

Added on July 16, 2012, 6:00 pmwow this guy got some hi-tech stuff like Boba Fett helmet (the small stick with some missile locking screen beside Boba's helmet)

Added on July 16, 2012, 6:02 pmFinally~

by the way...i notice that most of the female cyclist they got the aero bar geh...

This post has been edited by hianboy: Jul 16 2012, 06:02 PM
hianboy
post Jul 17 2012, 04:53 PM

364 posts

QUOTE(vin_ann @ Jul 16 2012, 09:27 PM)
Team bandung! during PCC Inter-state there's whole bunch of them! all in PINK!

Added on July 16, 2012, 9:30 pmHianboy....

you are keeping the best photo with urself ah!

look what i found!

butthead must be like this!
aiya~~ shit la~ u found out jor~~~~ doh.gif
hianboy
post Jul 17 2012, 05:13 PM

364 posts

or u might probably hit a ditch flip over kaput both of your wheels and u bleeding like leaking water pipe... just like what Le Butthead did...

oh i meant he hit the kitchen flip some pancake and the sink tap leaking water and he can't do his dishes...
hianboy
post Jul 17 2012, 05:50 PM

364 posts

QUOTE(butthead @ Jul 17 2012, 05:20 PM)
you come in saja... overload him with all the negative things... you no patriotic la... everything is gonna be with T&Cs from now on with you...

in other words, i summarize vin ann's points... cycling is a dumb and stupid sport in malaysia... only idiots and retards will do it...

SHIT!!!.. we are idiots  rclxub.gif

lemme counter promote a bit...

of course, we have the occasional nice scenic routes like Genting Sempah for instance, fresh cool air, nice green surroundings, monkeys humping on the road side with the occasional Takumi Fujiwara drifting through the corners with their 3 inch exhaust proton saga's and clipping the monkey's privates off with his overly low front lip spoiler...

about renting bikes... that is susah la... even if there is bike rental... you end up with some beat up leruns and some steel junkers... which is OK if you dun complain too much...
WDFNUTA???

wat leaking water pipe... wat thing can leak out water pipe?
see adi no lift oso... i prefer the bandung chick... GIMME HER NUMBER!!!

I WANT HER NUMBER!!!

seriously... this is getting a bit michael myers disturbingly creepy...
MEDIC!!!! MEDIC!!!!!!!!

hianboy
post Jul 18 2012, 11:20 AM

364 posts

seems like only Le Butthead got my sense of tumor...

im so sad...

Added on July 18, 2012, 11:24 am
QUOTE(dinraxxx @ Jul 18 2012, 11:12 AM)
he either using Biologic case or Capdase case.Hahaha..Can't believe people believe it's a psp. thumbup.gif

Added on July 18, 2012, 11:18 am2012 Century Ride..Didn't get the chance to go after I haven't cycled for so long. 2 months after my mother passed away... good job guys upon the completion of the ride.

This is my pic at 2011
Im sure aunty is having a blessing moment at heaven now... nod.gif

This post has been edited by hianboy: Jul 18 2012, 11:24 AM
hianboy
post Jul 18 2012, 04:05 PM

364 posts

wuut the hack is sagan????
hianboy
post Jul 18 2012, 04:57 PM

364 posts

hianboy
post Jul 19 2012, 12:01 PM

364 posts

QUOTE(butthead @ Jul 19 2012, 10:14 AM)
my preference has always been to stay away from composites as i don't really take care of the bike that well.. not that i throw it around... but, i am not as careful as some others with the bike... and that is not going to go too well with a composites frame...

i have been considering in between a RM01 for my 2nd bike and a titanium frame... but titanium frame choices are very lacking over here and they are priced very simillar to their carbon counterparts... the idea might get scrapped anyways as the costs of building this bike up to what i want are steadily building up easily in excess of RM12k already and that is without having some super lightweight carbon parts on it but rather just configured and setted up the way i want it to be..
RM01??????

hianboy
post Jul 19 2012, 12:36 PM

364 posts

LE BUTTHEAD!!!!

CHIC ON BIKE ON COVER!!!

hianboy
post Jul 19 2012, 08:55 PM

364 posts

me not yet me not yet~ im still adore with my Hilarious 500
hianboy
post Jul 20 2012, 11:53 AM

364 posts

hianboy
post Jul 20 2012, 01:04 PM

364 posts

QUOTE(vin_ann @ Jul 20 2012, 12:03 PM)

dont know my friend tonight want to play bedminton or not...
hianboy
post Jul 20 2012, 04:49 PM

364 posts

Le Butthead... have you forgotten your medicine?

here are some...

https://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.3...61003435&type=1
hianboy
post Jul 20 2012, 04:51 PM

364 posts

wookie... then i go for RM01~~~~ LETS GO SING KA POOOOOO~~~~~

hianboy
post Jul 20 2012, 04:56 PM

364 posts

SpeedOne here no popular ka?