Cycling V2, General talks on bicycles

hianboy
post Jun 12 2012, 09:08 PM

364 posts

QUOTE(butthead @ Jun 12 2012, 11:18 AM)

for example, i think my odometer after reset for the past 6 months or so is currently almost 2,000KM but my total altitude gain is in excess of 20,000 meters...

(Le Butthead wiggling at out da space ) Come back down for dinner you maggot!!!

By the way... dunno my total altitude how much leh...
hianboy
post Jun 13 2012, 10:33 AM

364 posts

Unker Samy selling Detonator for RM55 said:

"Shut the fuxk up take it or leave it~! " (coz the price is super cheap)
hianboy
post Jun 13 2012, 11:41 AM

364 posts

RM800??? fuuuuuuuuuuuuu~~~~~~
hianboy
post Jun 13 2012, 11:49 AM

364 posts

for me... for a pair of shoe... is waaaaaaaaaaayyyyy (out da space) expensive... coz just like Le Butthead... me poor ass....
hianboy
post Jun 13 2012, 12:20 PM

364 posts

or~~ you stated there the price for a new one~
hianboy
post Jun 13 2012, 04:07 PM

364 posts

wow~! LeButthead you got a good grade in BM~
hianboy
post Jun 14 2012, 05:14 PM

364 posts

denim + bike = yeng

hippie + bike = yeng

nerd + bike = yeng

malay boy + bike = yeng

gal + bike = gotta catch them all

conclusion... anything goes with bike... YENG
hianboy
post Jun 15 2012, 11:24 AM

364 posts

QUOTE(butthead @ Jun 15 2012, 09:52 AM)
this will make premium rush look like a movie meant for pussies...

LeButthead... LETS BUY THIS DVD!!!! (or download it..rf rf)
hianboy
post Jun 15 2012, 02:32 PM

364 posts

QUOTE(butthead @ Jun 15 2012, 02:07 PM)
i agree... quality is a premium...  unfortunately a premium you have to pay..

i won't say that it is USD 0.25 la... but you know those un-licensed big angry bird dolls that was a hot item some 1 year ago... the un-licensed ones get sold for RM50- RM70 depending on the design... cost in big volumes... around RM10... that is how much they make even over here...

and my friend who went over there said those iphone covers are so cheap they are just thrown in bins to be sold... for RMB 5 - RMB 10 you get a complete cover, with those hole plugs and a screen protector... here, a screen protector alone would have costed RM10 and above...

chinaman is like that la.. you contract them to make something and they will make extra sell, relabel it and undercut your actual product... that is how they can make money... pure manufacturing costs alone + low margins so they remain competitive... make money by selling in volume...

lawsuits? puh-lease... i heard from my friend that.. if big enough case, they can close this factory, open a new one 2 doors down the road under different name and continue operating...

even if they don't... there are hundreds more outside that is going to do the same thing... this is why a lot of the factories are somehow regretting moving to china... especially those who are in the business where tons of money are poured into R&D... and then later get copied by this bastards...
well... it's nice to watch for viewers but definitely not a popular thing with general motorists...

imagine if this movies like premium rush and line of sight hit the streets... a lot of youngsters would be doing what they saw and crap will happen..

in the US.. i think hate between drivers and cyclist (especially bike messengers) are both ways... drivers hate bike messengers for zig zagging in and out of traffic and cyclists hate drivers for opening car door right in front of them causing them to crash...
Let's go make Ironman suit~!!!!
hianboy
post Jun 18 2012, 11:44 PM

364 posts

Go Pedalsport Tmn Megah, tell them LeButthead intro you come... they will offer you 105% on all purchases. Terms and condition applies.
hianboy
post Jun 27 2012, 01:19 PM

364 posts

Jami day job is banker (if still) so his only shop open after his day job till midnight... tat time when i went there was bout 9pm near 10 i think...
hianboy
post Jun 27 2012, 06:23 PM

364 posts

crap!!! is there size diff on bike frame!!!???

i just dump the the damn money to the bike shop owner and hopped on the polygon 500 which look nice on me then ride it back home...

im still wondering whether did i get the right size for me...

hianboy
post Jun 27 2012, 06:36 PM

364 posts

He told me he been driving continuously for 36 hrs...

I guest that what made him like that...
hianboy
post Jun 28 2012, 03:59 PM

364 posts

Come join my nut cracking ride!!!

This post has been edited by hianboy: Jun 28 2012, 04:00 PM
hianboy
post Jun 29 2012, 12:38 PM

364 posts

QUOTE(vin_ann @ Jun 28 2012, 09:36 PM)
wah seh... ada poster somemore ah!
Yup~ coz my quote is "apa pun boleh kalah tapi tak boleh kalah GAYA"
hianboy
post Jun 29 2012, 06:08 PM

364 posts

SEE YA GUYS!!! BE BACK ON NEXT WEEK~~~~

This post has been edited by hianboy: Jun 29 2012, 06:10 PM
hianboy
post Jun 29 2012, 06:29 PM

364 posts

all the way down to Singapore and back~

thats some cheap Taobao pannier bags... too cheap till u won;t belive it
hianboy
post Jun 29 2012, 06:33 PM

364 posts

Guys take care ma fren Le Butthead...remember remind him to take medicine on time~~~~

hianboy
post Jul 9 2012, 12:20 PM

364 posts

hianboy
post Jul 9 2012, 03:34 PM

364 posts

i missed Rudy when he was in Hitz.fm morning crew with JJ...

Added on July 9, 2012, 3:36 pmoh wait... not that Rudy you guys talking bout?

Added on July 9, 2012, 3:37 pmi almost though that Vin-Ann is super fans of Rudy the DJ...

This post has been edited by hianboy: Jul 9 2012, 03:37 PM

7 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 >Top

0.0570sec    0.43    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 02:54 PM