PlayStation Vita Community Thread | V3, PSV general discussion thread
magnablade
Mar 1 2012, 09:55 PM
QUOTE(tennytyy @ Mar 1 2012, 09:44 PM) oic, i dun noe all the shops name, i only used to buy my game at the shops at the first floor area infront of escalator and the one in the lower ground infront of the staircase. are these the shops u mentioned? Added on March 1, 2012, 9:47 pmthe sp u mentioned only repair scratches on it , not on the vita screen hurm,this is getting more confusing
kevink82
Mar 1 2012, 10:01 PM
QUOTE(magnablade @ Mar 1 2012, 09:39 PM) I'm not sure though that's why I'm asking. cuz in one of the infamous google translation,the repair filter says: The wound layer is adhered to repair scratches filter is obscure, and keep clean. ※ This product is adopted as processing becomes less noticeable scar, wound itself is lost is not a specification. ※ repair scratches or penetrates the layer, such as excessive scratches cut can not be repaired. Please acknowledge it beforehand.  its self repair on the screen protector itself like zagg or phantomskinz. It does not repair the vita screen itself. If u look at the official website its pretty easy to c.  The repair layer is on the top not the bottom, it just repair itself not the vita screen.
Music Mania
Mar 1 2012, 10:05 PM

QUOTE(magnablade @ Mar 1 2012, 09:55 PM) hurm,this is getting more confusing  Basically it just hides the scratches on your screen. There's no magic in it.  The way to apply the green screen protector is also different from the red and blue one, or so I've heard. Personally the red one is the best IMO. Do you have scratches on your screen already?
hkmd
Mar 1 2012, 10:18 PM

wanna ask sumthing here basicly all the set sold in LYN r HK sets? just tht i dont fancy to hv chinese character under the PSVita wordings on the box so whn can i expect to hv a SG 3G set to be released? anyone??
N30rang3r
Mar 1 2012, 10:26 PM
QUOTE(hkmd @ Mar 1 2012, 10:18 PM) wanna ask sumthing here basicly all the set sold in LYN r HK sets? just tht i dont fancy to hv chinese character under the PSVita wordings on the box so whn can i expect to hv a SG 3G set to be released? anyone?? Gamer's hideout brought in US set you might wanna check them out - but be warned US set = Expensive
hkmd
Mar 1 2012, 10:30 PM

QUOTE(N30rang3r @ Mar 1 2012, 11:26 PM) Gamer's hideout brought in US set you might wanna check them out - but be warned US set = Expensive tq for ur reply. gonna check whether the price is worth it or not
refnulf
Mar 1 2012, 10:32 PM
Actually, it's cheap if you bring it in yourself  Just warranty is a massive issue.
N30rang3r
Mar 1 2012, 10:42 PM
QUOTE(refnulf @ Mar 1 2012, 10:32 PM) Actually, it's cheap if you bring it in yourself  Just warranty is a massive issue. US warranty is a sad thing
stringfellow
Mar 1 2012, 10:44 PM
QUOTE(N30rang3r @ Mar 1 2012, 10:26 PM) Gamer's hideout brought in US set you might wanna check them out - but be warned US set = Expensive Did they bring in US 3G model? If it comes with the AT&T sim card in, I'm interested.
Music Mania
Mar 1 2012, 10:45 PM

QUOTE(stringfellow @ Mar 1 2012, 10:44 PM) Did they bring in US 3G model? If it comes with the AT&T sim card in, I'm interested. Why so?
Greyz313
Mar 1 2012, 10:47 PM
QUOTE(shark7 @ Mar 1 2012, 09:37 PM) that is maxdream .. or they change their shop name btw about heavyarm why his price expns by rm5-10 ya? last few months i check .. now dunno la o.O ok...that is unexpected..will do be careful from now on
stringfellow
Mar 1 2012, 10:47 PM
QUOTE(Music Mania @ Mar 1 2012, 10:45 PM) Why so?  Online gaming while there.
Greyz313
Mar 1 2012, 10:48 PM
[quote=tennytyy,Mar 1 2012, 09:44 PM] oic, i dun noe all the shops name, i only used to buy my game at the shops at the first floor area infront of escalator and the one in the lower ground infront of the staircase. are these the shops u mentioned? Yap basically there
ShinRyu
Mar 1 2012, 10:48 PM
Yoobao nid to psv adapter to charge psv?....
stringfellow
Mar 1 2012, 10:50 PM
QUOTE(ShinRyu @ Mar 1 2012, 10:48 PM) Yoobao nid to psv adapter to charge psv?.... Yes you need to have that USB adapter. Otherwise it'll stop charging once the PS Vita goes to sleep mode.
refnulf
Mar 1 2012, 10:51 PM
QUOTE(stringfellow @ Mar 1 2012, 10:47 PM) Online gaming while there. Buy it when you're there?
stringfellow
Mar 1 2012, 10:54 PM
QUOTE(refnulf @ Mar 1 2012, 10:51 PM) Buy it when you're there? From NeoGAF, it's hard to find one. Selling like hot cakes.
ShinRyu
Mar 1 2012, 10:56 PM
Means while playing can charge?.. >.<
stringfellow
Mar 1 2012, 10:58 PM
Yes sir.
kirayuen120
Mar 1 2012, 11:02 PM
Okay imma ask new questions.. Do Dynasty warrior NEXT have multiplayer mode ? and what is it about ? sorry i have no ps3 before.
& I heard there is an update for Disgaea 3 Return (JAP) R3 that have a option to change languages from JAP to CHI or ENG.Is that real ?