12 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Bottom

>>**LYN Perodua MYVI Owners Club vTwentyTWO°°<<, MOC 4th OFFICIAL TT (Refer to 1st Post)

TSArea51SE
post Apr 21 2012, 11:56 PM

1,001 posts

QUOTE(Shah_15 @ Apr 21 2012, 11:53 PM)
so all SE got LCD screen? i thought its an optional.
For Auto it has LCD. For manual it doesn't. Previously there was supposed to have the option of LCD screen or not for Auto. But seems like till now there's no news from P2 yet
TSArea51SE
post Apr 22 2012, 11:35 PM

1,001 posts

QUOTE(kelvyn @ Apr 22 2012, 10:00 AM)
So, bro, what's your review of the Preve? whistling.gif
I think he gave it in the Preve thread
TSArea51SE
post Apr 23 2012, 12:21 AM

1,001 posts

QUOTE(Azuma-kun @ Apr 23 2012, 12:13 AM)
Guys, can i use the LPLB steering into the previous myvi?
I want to have the steering control features sad.gif
Even you can fit the LPLB steering into Previous Myvi, I doubt the control features could work O.o .
TSArea51SE
post Apr 23 2012, 12:32 AM

1,001 posts

QUOTE(Azuma-kun @ Apr 23 2012, 12:22 AM)
Hmm..i thought the wiring plus the correct HU will be fine. No?
Not sure about this...Guess its better to ask those PRO sifus tongue.gif
TSArea51SE
post Apr 23 2012, 05:55 PM

1,001 posts

QUOTE(kylelim @ Apr 23 2012, 04:31 AM)
ariant: 1.5 SE

Transmission: Auto

Colour: majestic yellow

Variant: Multimedia

im moc 209~ forget to tell~~
Hey Kyle, saw you in the FB page already biggrin.gif Anyways updated your name into the owner list tongue.gif
TSArea51SE
post Apr 23 2012, 09:02 PM

1,001 posts

QUOTE(ramon7153 @ Apr 23 2012, 08:01 PM)
i'm nw applying loan for my 1.5SE auto..wish can b part of the club soon..^^
Good Luck tongue.gif Happy to have you to join the club too
TSArea51SE
post Apr 23 2012, 11:22 PM

1,001 posts

QUOTE(Bryan Ho @ Apr 23 2012, 09:24 PM)
hi guys smile.gif wish to join this club :

Variant: 1.5 SE

Transmission: Manual

Colour: Mystical Purple (Flush type - Non-Multimedia)
Welcome to the Club. Updated tongue.gif
TSArea51SE
post Apr 24 2012, 11:18 AM

1,001 posts

QUOTE(jerrygys @ Apr 24 2012, 01:42 AM)
Hey guys! I think bought this car last Nov2011
Mileage now is 10,000+
Hope i could join the club!

What i did to the car:
1) Qmax power auto, 2+1 grounding with the alternator charge cable, the fuel and filter thingy
2) K&N filter
3) The spark plug booster ( firestorm)
4) Soundproofed the whole floor, both front door and Hood.
5) Front strut bar
6) Liqui Moly after 5k mileage, i change to torco auto oil too...

Variant: 1.5 SE

Colour: Silver
Updated! Welcome smile.gif

QUOTE(elviz anthony @ Apr 24 2012, 08:48 AM)
Hello bro, how much u buy for that manual non multimedia, mine one is auto and multimedia grrr.. Wanted to buy non multi but not available yet sad.gif
For Manual SE its around 52k

QUOTE(elviz anthony @ Apr 24 2012, 09:31 AM)
dude, just wanna ask, I just got my car and the SA give me rm300 + arm rest for my new ride myvi 1.5 SE purple auto multimedia, is it okay with that? The rm300 is for tinted. Any suggestion for tinted? Thanks! wink.gif usually what the SA free gift for us?
Normally would be Touch N Go, Steering Lock, Smart Tag, Umbrella, Tint Vouchers and more
TSArea51SE
post Apr 24 2012, 08:45 PM

1,001 posts

QUOTE(kronos_fir18 @ Apr 24 2012, 06:46 PM)
Variant:  SE

Transmission: Manual

Colour: Majestic Yellow

If it's NEW MYVI LPLB 1.5 SE Variant: Non-Multimedia

New Owner Reporting in.
got this baby 1 months ago..
Sifus,i wanna ask where to get this LED ? Really interested to put that.
and also i would like to install a black strip on my car? any suggestion?
Updated, Welcome to the Club tongue.gif

This LED can get from Bro Sh@rty - Kelvin Koh, Details of him can be found in the 1st page under retailers list smile.gif
TSArea51SE
post Apr 25 2012, 12:58 AM

1,001 posts

QUOTE(jerrygys @ Apr 24 2012, 11:49 PM)
Hi all! wanna ask you guys which is the best spark plug to be used in the MYVI 1.5 =)

Added on April 24, 2012, 11:49 pmDenso or NGK?? or bosch!
I see most of them using Denso hmm.gif hmm.gif hmm.gif
TSArea51SE
post Apr 25 2012, 06:31 PM

1,001 posts

QUOTE(LP467-7SV @ Apr 25 2012, 04:50 PM)
Is there any much more easy way to contact or update the lynmyviclub? because im not really know how to function this lowyat.net post and reply.. blink.gif
By the way i wish to join the lynmyviclub LOL..heres my bee  wub.gif
You can join our FB Group page too. The link is in my signature smile.gif
TSArea51SE
post Apr 25 2012, 07:28 PM

1,001 posts

QUOTE(IceFlame21 @ Apr 25 2012, 06:40 PM)
The link is in my signature too tongue.gif
Promoting the FB page yo tongue.gif
TSArea51SE
post Apr 25 2012, 10:32 PM

1,001 posts

QUOTE(superdeemon @ Apr 25 2012, 07:42 PM)
wow, 24k km seems like a heavy duty oil filter already...well, hope someone have tried it then can shed some light on this claim, otherwise a good change of the oil filter is 10k (practising 2 interval oil change period) is normally being practised:)

Added on April 25, 2012, 7:46 pm
come my friend, FB LYN MOC is ever ready to welcoming you over...it worths all the click here & there by mere seconds, but the anguish & anxiety would be all over once you're in the contents, all lot of HAPPENINGS! thumbup.gif
Although its full of anxiety, please do keep this thread alive too as LYN MOC origin is from here tongue.gif
TSArea51SE
post Apr 26 2012, 02:50 PM

1,001 posts

QUOTE(NightFelix @ Apr 26 2012, 02:06 PM)
hey guys, i got question to ask. when come to buy car, pick SOLID or METALLIC better? it just RM500 difference. which is good?
MEtallic is easier to maintain and it wouldnt fade easily like solid colours however , Solid colour like White is nice just that you need to put more effort on maintaining it

This post has been edited by Area51SE: Apr 26 2012, 02:51 PM
TSArea51SE
post Apr 27 2012, 12:23 AM

1,001 posts

QUOTE(khawyc @ Apr 27 2012, 12:16 AM)
Variant: 1.5SE....penang
Colour: Ivory White
NEW MYVI LPLB 1.5 SE Variant: Multimedia

Add me pls.. ^.^
Welcome to the Club tongue.gif Happy getting Poisoned biggrin.gif
TSArea51SE
post Apr 27 2012, 06:09 PM

1,001 posts

QUOTE(superdeemon @ Apr 27 2012, 11:14 AM)
hi bro, so far for LPLB no one has done it yet so we have no idea on such smile.gif
I think spending the money on upgrading the front brakes disc & pads would have more significant impact compared to changing the rear drum to disc lol

QUOTE(spark135 @ Apr 27 2012, 01:03 PM)
Variant: Standard 2005 Version

Colour: Glittering Silver

reporting in to LYN tongue.gif
Updated ! Welcome to the Club tongue.gif

QUOTE(goliath @ Apr 27 2012, 03:06 PM)
Just to inform LB owners, there seemed to be a design error for the glove box compartment. I was told that quite a few customers complained about the noise produced from that area. They are looking into this matter. And no... I don't work for them. I was one of those complainants. smile.gif
Design error? hmm.gif What error is it as I don't face any problem of noise produce from that area hmm.gif
TSArea51SE
post Apr 27 2012, 10:57 PM

1,001 posts

QUOTE(PenangLaksa @ Apr 27 2012, 09:36 PM)
Can I join the club please? tongue.gif

ivory white se 1.5 auto biggrin.gif

Thanks!
Updated into the Owner List. Welcome ! tongue.gif
TSArea51SE
post Apr 29 2012, 11:39 PM

1,001 posts

QUOTE(goliath @ Apr 29 2012, 04:13 PM)
Kinda attracted to black rims. Must. Resist. The. Temtation.  laugh.gif
Just get it to cure the poison laugh.gif
TSArea51SE
post Apr 30 2012, 06:22 PM

1,001 posts

QUOTE(goliath @ Apr 30 2012, 08:37 AM)
Wondering whether there will be any warranty void or not if I change the rims. hmm.gif
hmm.gif I think if void will only be that part only

QUOTE(nkh0104 @ Apr 30 2012, 11:38 AM)
Hi, can I join the club? Myvi white 2008, req at fb pages also, nick Mac kh
Yes surely you can join. Please do provide me the details according to the format provided at the 1st page so I could update your name into the owner list smile.gif

QUOTE(OKLY @ Apr 30 2012, 04:51 PM)

Unlucky day, car wash staff knocked my bumper against the wall while he was driving it in. Paint came off and there's a small dent. At least the boss of this shop in Sunway was responsible to agree to help me settle this problem. I think after this incident, I'll just drive it in myself in the future. Lesson learned. sad.gif

P/S: Will not reveal shop's name as I know shit happens once in a while. After all, I'm satisfied with their service except for this unfortunate event today.
Wow Sorry to hear that Bro...Hope u could get it fixed soon smile.gif
TSArea51SE
post May 2 2012, 12:03 AM

1,001 posts

QUOTE(Nemesis181188 @ May 1 2012, 03:30 PM)
Hi everyone,

I am a new owner of a myvi se. My issue is regarding the time and date settings for my touch screen console. All was well until it turns back in time to year 1978 where the time and date are all out. May I know what triggers this random reset for the console? Much help is appreciated.
Maybe Battery problem?

QUOTE(kelise @ May 1 2012, 03:34 PM)
Variant:  SE

Colour: Majestic Yellow

Multimedia
Updated! Welcome to the Club tongue.gif

QUOTE(Lennox @ May 1 2012, 04:59 PM)
Myvi premium 1.3 Glittering Silver user reporting in.. got the car before CNY. late reporting tongue.gif
Auto / Manual bro. Its better if could follow the format ya. Thank you smile.gif

QUOTE(NoGuGuJiaO @ May 1 2012, 05:55 PM)
I pull my handbrake during on slope, i can hear Eeek noise quite loud compare last time. what the problem? sifu plz help me
Hmm...If I'm not wrong I also hear it sometimes (Yes sometimes only) maybe its just the brake taking effect to make sure the car standstill at the slope? Don't have to worry much I guess as once u engage P + Handbrake. Both Front & Rear brakes are locked to make sure the car is standstill.

This post has been edited by Area51SE: May 2 2012, 12:03 AM

12 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0528sec    0.86    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 09:21 AM