QUOTE(steph13 @ Mar 10 2012, 09:49 PM)
Haha.. I'll pay u 50 then.. 5000%
go away! i asked first whistling.gif
steph13
post Mar 10 2012, 10:03 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Mar 10 2012, 09:58 PM)
go away! i asked first whistling.gif
haha. nvm jus tumpang ascentic to grab more units. haha.

HxiiiK
post Mar 10 2012, 10:12 PM

haha.. but tomorrow i will be there only at 1030 earliest.. don't think i will be able to grab the nicer units cry.gif
GravityFi3ld
post Mar 10 2012, 10:19 PM

Nick Fury's Night Fury
912 posts

tomorrow last day, should've really great deals available..unless they're saving the good stuff for the next warehouse sales.. RofL
Kenero
post Mar 10 2012, 10:40 PM

Guys do any of you know the price of zee zulu if you do know the cheapest pls tell me the venue icon_question.gif icon_question.gif
hmm.gif
sheldonyong
post Mar 10 2012, 10:48 PM

435 posts

Guys just wanted to ask where to get these model kits.. i tried googling around but cant find any shops that located in malaysia that sell them... sad.gif

The larger the scale the better i cant find musai 1/400... any idea guys...

Thanks in advance

Hope this is the right place to ask...

EDIT: does these come with painted as in theres colour and decals?? Or whole thing white?

This post has been edited by sheldonyong: Mar 10 2012, 10:53 PM
Tyrant Sparda
post Mar 10 2012, 11:16 PM

I grabbed an MG AGE-1 for Rm126 at Litt Tak today.....quite a good price since GA selling for 133 and FT selling at 131 rclxms.gif

ssl
post Mar 10 2012, 11:49 PM

93 posts

hmm.. i notice most of the price were not that as good as it sound sales.
the only cheap things is this SD sango, too bad i am not a fan of this.

Added on March 10, 2012, 11:50 pmat first i was thinking to get one piece ships. after i googling it the price, no way to getting it with that sales price.

This post has been edited by ssl: Mar 10 2012, 11:50 PM
ascentic
post Mar 11 2012, 01:19 AM

38 posts

QUOTE(Tyrant Sparda @ Mar 11 2012, 12:16 AM)
I grabbed an MG AGE-1 for Rm126 at Litt Tak today.....quite a good price since GA selling for 133 and FT selling at 131  rclxms.gif
me want MG TITUS
rihuhs
post Mar 11 2012, 07:45 AM

167 posts

QUOTE(ascentic @ Mar 9 2012, 04:37 PM)
The Some How Related to Gundam Topics ..

Bro, I manage to find ur Message tone tongue.gif haha.. but I think the quality not that nice smile.gif haha.. mind PM me the link u downloaded it?

I think mf_yamato have given the link biggrin.gif

QUOTE(ascentic @ Mar 10 2012, 10:44 AM)
Hehe.. my own sales is ofcoz good lo smile.gif haha..

erm, for this new RG smile.gif any1 interested? biggrin.gif

looks good, but another Strike variation? dry.gif

QUOTE(D-y @ Mar 10 2012, 12:39 PM)
I think next would probably be UC series. I'm guessing GP01 tongue.gif
whistling.gif

This post has been edited by rihuhs: Mar 11 2012, 07:48 AM
ngcheechong
post Mar 11 2012, 10:33 AM

QUOTE(sheldonyong @ Mar 10 2012, 10:48 PM)
Guys just wanted to ask where to get these model kits.. i tried googling around but cant find any shops that located in malaysia that sell them... sad.gif

Thanks in advance

EDIT: does these come with painted as in theres colour and decals?? Or whole thing white?
I only saw the tank once in Grafitti Toys in Time Square KL. Dunno if still got not.

Added on March 11, 2012, 10:39 am
QUOTE(ascentic @ Mar 10 2012, 10:44 AM)
Hehe.. my own sales is ofcoz good lo smile.gif haha..

erm, for this new RG smile.gif any1 interested? biggrin.gif

Bro, this Strike Noir is custom built la... Bandai not yet release the variation lor tongue.gif

This post has been edited by ngcheechong: Mar 11 2012, 10:39 AM
daiboken
post Mar 11 2012, 10:57 AM

19 posts

Can anyone help me grab d submarine ka?
Some1 near subang or shah alam tongue.gif

Outstation for now doh.gif

Pay back plus interest of teh tarik one cup haha

Added on March 11, 2012, 12:13 pmThe tank still got, 3++

This post has been edited by daiboken: Mar 11 2012, 12:13 PM
QuangVuong
post Mar 11 2012, 02:40 PM

QUOTE(sheldonyong @ Mar 11 2012, 01:48 AM)

Thanks in advance

The Hildolfr tank was just out of stock on HLJ, and some other stores. Best bet is on eBay. Its a hot selling kit!

Musai is big enough at 1/400. I think thats the biggest scale it comes in. eBay is also the best bet.
carpathia
post Mar 11 2012, 02:46 PM

2,619 posts

Was at the sale...no special deal for gundam but great deal on tomica....rm10 for 4
ascentic
post Mar 11 2012, 02:53 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(carpathia @ Mar 11 2012, 03:46 PM)
Was at the sale...no special deal for gundam but great deal on tomica....rm10 for 4
I was at the sales too smile.gif

Manage to grab this before I go.. Just now the pakcik tell me around 3 to 4 will restock something some gundam also smile.gif so I just hope got something good hmm.gif
But now super heavy thunderstorm rain.. so I scared much place in KL will flood again.. Bless every1. icon_rolleyes.gif

REally wow factor.. today I meet allot of people in warehouse sales..

Rayloke, DuelmasterNg, mooncake81, suri^^, raijin_z750, robert, another 2 of my buddy was also there.. all looking for great deals icon_rolleyes.gif nice to meet everyone!.. happy hunting

This post has been edited by ascentic: Mar 11 2012, 02:57 PM
HxiiiK
post Mar 11 2012, 03:06 PM

QUOTE(ascentic @ Mar 11 2012, 02:53 PM)

Manage to grab this before I go.. Just now the pakcik tell me around 3 to 4 will restock something some gundam also smile.gif so I just hope got something good  hmm.gif
But now super heavy thunderstorm rain.. so I scared much place in KL will flood again.. Bless every1.  icon_rolleyes.gif

Rayloke, DuelmasterNg, mooncake81, suri^^, raijin_z750, robert, another 2 of my buddy was also there..  all looking for great deals  icon_rolleyes.gif  nice to meet everyone!.. happy hunting
i saw that but i didn't feel like getting it.. are u going again at 3-4?
i don't think there are any things worth getting.. i went there around 10.30 but nothing there already.. assuming most things already kena sapu cry.gif

This post has been edited by HxiiiK: Mar 11 2012, 03:06 PM
Ayam-man
post Mar 11 2012, 03:37 PM

Wow ascentic i didnt saw that set hehehhe.... bought the cao2 set and those songo toy set....comes with horse RM16 quite worth smile.gif
carpathia
post Mar 11 2012, 03:40 PM

2,619 posts

Aiyah..i didnt know if anyone from the forum was there today...otherwise i would have hang out wigh u guys. ..

The only gundam that i really wanted to get was the hyper mode god and master gundam but the price was 180 and 160....damn expensive...almost got the normal mg god gundam but then realise the price was the same as outside -90
afsarudy
post Mar 11 2012, 04:22 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(ascentic @ Mar 11 2012, 02:53 PM)

Manage to grab this before I go.. Just now the pakcik tell me around 3 to 4 will restock something some gundam also smile.gif so I just hope got something good  hmm.gif
But now super heavy thunderstorm rain.. so I scared much place in KL will flood again.. Bless every1.  icon_rolleyes.gif

Rayloke, DuelmasterNg, mooncake81, suri^^, raijin_z750, robert, another 2 of my buddy was also there..  all looking for great deals  icon_rolleyes.gif  nice to meet everyone!.. happy hunting
I also manage to grab this today. icon_rolleyes.gif
I was there this morning from 9-9.30 (manage to grab Thousand Sunny for RM57, Den-Rider Sword form train for RM15)
Then I went back to warehouse at 11.30. Nothing change. (manage to grab that 2in1 like ascentic bought).
So ascentic, got update on 4-4.30? Got something worth?

This post has been edited by afsarudy: Mar 11 2012, 04:22 PM
HxiiiK
post Mar 11 2012, 04:31 PM

QUOTE(afsarudy @ Mar 11 2012, 04:22 PM)
I also manage to grab this today. icon_rolleyes.gif
I was there this morning from 9-9.30 (manage to grab Thousand Sunny for RM57, Den-Rider Sword form train for RM15)
Then I went back to warehouse at 11.30. Nothing change. (manage to grab that 2in1 like ascentic bought).
So ascentic, got update on 4-4.30? Got something worth?
waiting for update from ascentic also.. i feel quite disappointed in this time's sales.. at least last sales managed to grab 007S for RM182, now not a single box sad.gif

126 Pages « < 29 30 31 32 33 > » Top

0.0346sec    1.07    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 09:55 AM