126 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » Bottom

Model Kits Gundam & Mecha Modelling Thread V24, Excitement Embodied

Tyrant Sparda
post Mar 9 2012, 11:28 AM

dafuq PG SF at warehouse rm900?! Hobby shop sell rm800 oni.
Tiger I
post Mar 9 2012, 11:34 AM

210 posts

QUOTE(carpathia @ Mar 9 2012, 11:09 AM)
i wonder if litt takk will also have the space astronaut MG on sale for sunday
I was eyeing for that one as well, just in case if they're selling it with a nice price laugh.gif

alas I came home devastated yesterday sleep.gif

nevertheless still hoping to hear day-to-day update from anyone smile.gif

QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ Mar 9 2012, 11:18 AM)
Eh the Alex's price did rise a bit.. last sale was RM 99 iinm
most prolly due to current yen exchange rate icon_question.gif
GravityFi3ld
post Mar 9 2012, 11:38 AM

Nick Fury's Night Fury
912 posts

QUOTE(Tiger I @ Mar 9 2012, 11:34 AM)
M'sia RM, Y U NO STRONGER! HNNG!!
Exiled_Gundam
post Mar 9 2012, 11:40 AM

550 posts

QUOTE(Tiger I @ Mar 9 2012, 11:34 AM)
I was eyeing for that one as well, just in case if they're selling it with a nice price laugh.gif

alas I came home devastated yesterday sleep.gif

nevertheless still hoping to hear day-to-day update from anyone smile.gif
Err current exchange rate actually lower than what it was in December (December was 4-ish, now less than 4). And MG Alex they have was the old stock, so it shouldn't be affected by currency exchange...
carpathia
post Mar 9 2012, 12:01 PM

2,619 posts

redracer2004, thank you for the update!!

so what did you end up buying at the sale ?

beb21
post Mar 9 2012, 12:16 PM

22 posts

The warehouse sales price is cheap compared to jusco or parkson price mar. Cannot gauge with local third party reseller
TSnazrul90
post Mar 9 2012, 12:22 PM

302 posts

QUOTE(beb21 @ Mar 9 2012, 12:16 PM)
The warehouse sales price is cheap compared to jusco or parkson price mar. Cannot gauge with local third party reseller
why u stating the obvious sweat.gif
GravityFi3ld
post Mar 9 2012, 12:23 PM

Nick Fury's Night Fury
912 posts

QUOTE(nazrul90 @ Mar 9 2012, 12:22 PM)
why u stating the obvious  sweat.gif
you never know.. wink.gif
TSnazrul90
post Mar 9 2012, 12:24 PM

302 posts

QUOTE(GravityFi3ld @ Mar 9 2012, 12:23 PM)
you never know.. wink.gif
but i know already mah
saw HGUC Jesta and HGFC Berserker Nobell Gundam selling at RM90 last year at Jusco

still ppl got buying there? unsure.gif

This post has been edited by nazrul90: Mar 9 2012, 12:27 PM
ascentic
post Mar 9 2012, 12:25 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(GravityFi3ld @ Mar 9 2012, 12:38 PM)
M'sia RM, Y U NO STRONGER! HNNG!!
Dun dream or ask why it not stronger.. better pray that M'sia dun go bankrupt.. =,= else RM become tisu tandas =,=

I last nite got manage to call 1 of my friend from Litt Tak, he says that there's this kit sd gundam titanium colored by pro, they are selling it off for RM 300, i think that's "redracer2004" had mention.

icon_rolleyes.gif
beb21
post Mar 9 2012, 12:27 PM

22 posts

Because so many were complaining the price is not cheap enough?
afsarudy
post Mar 9 2012, 01:10 PM

20 posts

I go there this morning and I just endup pick up the Kamen Rider Den-O figure. They selling it for RM20 each (2000 yen).
I just open it up and its really nice la. Got steel here and there. Articulation is superb!!! thumbup.gif
constantine85
post Mar 9 2012, 01:40 PM

left at 10am nothing special there on gundam ohmy.gif
zheyuen
post Mar 9 2012, 01:43 PM

206 posts

QUOTE(nazrul90 @ Mar 9 2012, 12:24 PM)
but i know already mah
saw HGUC Jesta and HGFC Berserker Nobell Gundam selling at RM90 last year at Jusco

still ppl got buying there? unsure.gif
last time I saw this guy who wanted to buy a gundam at Toys R Us, and told him that at Toys R Us it is more expensive. But in the end he bought it from there. So I am guessing places like Jusco and Toys R Us are targetting those who don't know much about hobby shops.

This post has been edited by zheyuen: Mar 9 2012, 01:43 PM
onichon
post Mar 9 2012, 02:29 PM

213 posts

QUOTE(redracer2004 @ Mar 9 2012, 11:16 AM)
Just came back from the Sales. As I am not a Gundam player anymore, I still checked some of the prices:

HG AC Shining Gundam - RM54
HGUC Hyaku Shiki - RM56
HG Seed Justice Gundam (new packing edition) - RM54
PG Strike Freedom - RM900
RG Zaku - RM90
MG NT-1 Alex - RM107
1/100 OO Raiser RM126
MG Figurise Kamen Rider Double Luna Trigger - RM136

Loose packed assembled Sangoukuden SDs - RM10 each

Special Sangoukuden Diorama and Assembled Kits set with a glass case - RM300

I was looking for the Going Merry or the Thousand Sunny but couldn't find any.
Special Sangoukuden Diorama and Assembled Kits set with a glass case - RM300
do you have the picture & more detail ?
thank for help tongue.gif hehe

Tiger I
post Mar 9 2012, 02:38 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ Mar 9 2012, 11:40 AM)
Err current exchange rate actually lower than what it was in December (December was 4-ish, now less than 4). And MG Alex they have was the old stock, so it shouldn't be affected by currency exchange...
MG Alex 'mengikuti perkembangan semasa' laugh.gif
idk la, but i dont expect that one to rise in term of price as well.
MG Alex is and old kit-lah sleep.gif idk who wanted it, hehehe

Just my 2 cents.

QUOTE(afsarudy @ Mar 9 2012, 01:10 PM)
I go there this morning and I just endup pick up the Kamen Rider Den-O figure. They selling it for RM20 each (2000 yen).
I just open it up and its really nice la. Got steel here and there. Articulation is superb!!! thumbup.gif
that one, if im not mistaken around 6" right the height? comparative to marvel legends or any 6" figure, that is a very low price.

and if i remember it correctly, got three variance selling there right?
Exiled_Gundam
post Mar 9 2012, 02:41 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(Tiger I @ Mar 9 2012, 02:38 PM)
MG Alex 'mengikuti perkembangan semasa' laugh.gif
idk la, but i dont expect that one to rise in term of price as well.
MG Alex is and old kit-lah sleep.gif idk who wanted it, hehehe

Just my 2 cents.
that one, if im not mistaken around 6" right the height? comparative to marvel legends or any 6" figure, that is a very low price.

and if i remember it correctly, got three variance selling there right?
Actually if 'ikut perkembangan semasa', then its price should be cheaper than December 2011 sale since yen is higher in December 2011 compared to now
ghostickman
post Mar 9 2012, 02:48 PM

Just back from warehouse sales. No any new stock. sad.gif
Looking for the small One piece ship RM58. Ask the uncle in red shirt and he said no more. cry.gif
Anyone saw that at BTS or Sg. Wang?

See the uncle told his staff this no more that no more.... I think tomorrow will restock drool.gif
sarjantulang
post Mar 9 2012, 02:52 PM

44 posts

*le me still prefer buying at GA of GT at BTS

sarjantulang
ascentic
post Mar 9 2012, 02:55 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(ghostickman @ Mar 9 2012, 03:48 PM)
Just back from warehouse sales. No any new stock.  sad.gif
Looking for the small One piece ship RM58. Ask the uncle in red shirt and he said no more.  cry.gif
Anyone saw that at BTS or Sg. Wang?

See the uncle told his staff this no more that no more.... I think tomorrow will restock  drool.gif
couldnt be no more.. coz I got see around 2 to 3 boxes still hidden under a few big box of MG smile.gif unless you never dig it up smile.gif keke...

some other ppl will hide it behind the HG box or MG box smile.gif so they will go back on the weekend to buy.. laugh.gif

126 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » Top

0.0278sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 12:17 AM