Model Kits Gundam & Mecha Modelling Thread V24, Excitement Embodied

sarjantulang
post Feb 22 2012, 05:18 PM

44 posts

QUOTE(Tiger I @ Feb 22 2012, 06:13 PM)
damn last post didn't realize
BUMP for Litt Tak to see tongue.gif
that space suit, i found it at JUSCO Bukit Tinggi Klang....quite pricey...if i'm not mistaken, RM450 something like that....

but very detail....

sarjantulang
post Mar 5 2012, 11:35 AM

44 posts

as salam,

wahhhh....got Litt Tak sales aarr...aiyohh.....

already promise to my wife not to buy any gundam for 3-4 month...then this is coming...shetttt

sarjantulang
post Mar 5 2012, 12:16 PM

44 posts

QUOTE(ascentic @ Mar 5 2012, 12:52 PM)
March got warehouse sales.....sss... Wait till June, got another GBWC 2012, MID YEAR Sales, .. after the GBWC got another warehouse sales again.... at June than  September should have another warehouse sales..

Finally YEAR end GBWC 2012, sales and the last warehouse sales for 2012 at December smile.gif

keke.. than guess what? end of the world?  laugh.gif
wow...nice info...thanks2...now i not worry about this month warehouse sales...hehehe

focus on my current project....

sarjantulang
post Mar 5 2012, 04:28 PM

44 posts

as salam,

FA Unicorn RX-0.....

only manage to assemble the weapon...itupun 2/4 only...

C&C are welcome...too many nubmarks and still not putting the decal...feel lazy about it..

Hyper Bazooka and Beam Rifle

rest of the picture:

https://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.1...55739203&type=3

sarjantulang
post Mar 5 2012, 05:48 PM

44 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Mar 5 2012, 06:18 PM)
i wonder if litt tak got discount for FA Unicorn later whistling.gif
waaaa....not nice to if Litt Tak do that....huhuhuh cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif

sarjantulang
post Mar 5 2012, 06:13 PM

44 posts

QUOTE(Khai62 @ Mar 5 2012, 07:03 PM)
Thinking to get like entry level DSLR like Nikon D3100 (Still consider to get mid level one  sweat.gif ). As for Nokia 808, want to see to see it perform first but i not really use my phone much.  whistling.gif
off topic a while...

Nikon D3100 is good for entry and mid level...

as my sifu on photographer always remind " buy a camera from a company are produce and specializing on camera, optics and imaging only"

as you can purchase from others, but if you looking at the lens, you will see the difference...Carl Zeiss, Nikkor, Leica....just name a few...

p/s: if only i can buy a LEICA camera.... whistling.gif whistling.gif whistling.gif

sarjantulang
post Mar 6 2012, 09:50 AM

44 posts

QUOTE(golbeza @ Mar 6 2012, 09:54 AM)
finally done with my MG FA Unicorn, displayed along with my MG Sinanju laugh.gif
waaahhh..already done mehh....nice2...even without decal....

i'm only 1/4 way to go...hahaha

sarjantulang
post Mar 6 2012, 03:05 PM

44 posts

as salam,

now really headache....dont know which one should i bought after my "curfew" period is end...

Sinanju or Astray Blue Frame or Sword Impulse

still not sure either get a GUNDAM or the pirate one....

but that sinanju really make me drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif

sarjantulang
post Mar 6 2012, 04:31 PM

44 posts

as salam,

thanks guy....now i'm gonna really2 think and choose wisely....if i choose Sinanju and opt for bandai, then i'm sure will get another 3-4 month curfew...huhuhuh

but if it worth, then WTH..

sarjantulang
post Mar 9 2012, 02:52 PM

44 posts

*le me still prefer buying at GA of GT at BTS

sarjantulang
post Mar 10 2012, 03:14 PM

44 posts

as salam,

just finish all the Weaponary/Shield System and Base Jabber for my Full Armor Unicorn....after a week and half doing it

C&C are welcome

the rest are here....

still not assemble the Unicorn.....huhuhuh

sarjantulang
post Mar 23 2012, 03:02 PM

44 posts

as salam,

arghh....this week really got no time to touch my Unicorn.....busy with delivery engine oil to customer and my re-seller...but maybe tomorrow got time in the morning after my wife go to work...hahaha....

those MG Age 3 is really nice...but still i dont admire the basic colour of that gundam...dont know why...

but those RG MK-II, really going to my buying list... drool.gif drool.gif

sarjantulang
post Mar 23 2012, 05:58 PM

44 posts

QUOTE(mooncake81 @ Mar 23 2012, 04:08 PM)
tot u have to freeze from buying for few month..after ur huge investment recently

haha...go for seed series...superb mecha
hahaha...got belanja my wife to buy a new gold ear ring....so i also can maaa...hahaha...got some untung jual minyak enjin......hehehe...

and sifu rihuhs told me that Sinanju Ver Ka is will become obsolete for a few month to come..so i have to grab first....but still dont know want to buy or not..hehe

sarjantulang
post Mar 25 2012, 10:45 PM

44 posts

as salam,

just bought the Sword Impulse Gundam for my beloved wife....hehehe

i guess she doesnt really like the TT Unicorn...so i bought this to her....

sarjantulang
post Mar 28 2012, 10:26 AM

44 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Mar 28 2012, 10:11 AM)

examples of ver. ka boxes.. the designs are always simplistic with the gundam over a white background
as salam,

i love those Ver Ka box art..simple and just showing the gundam only....hehehe...

sarjantulang
post Mar 28 2012, 12:13 PM

44 posts

as salam,

just finish build the FA Unicorn....only left the decals and final config..

C&C are welcome...since i'm new to this hobby

the rest are here:

sarjantulang
post Mar 29 2012, 02:47 PM

44 posts

QUOTE(ascentic @ Mar 29 2012, 12:06 AM)
walaweiiiii...

so nice and me so jelly...

PM me how you do it...so later i can try to do for my FA and Ver ka Unicorn..

sarjantulang
post Mar 30 2012, 08:27 PM

44 posts

as salam,

finally...after a month assemble, now my FA Unicorn are done.....not 100%, but only 90%...the 10% are the decals...still lazy and so tired to stick it....

comment and critics are welcome

sarjantulang
post Apr 10 2012, 03:01 PM

44 posts

as salam,

i will spend my money if Bandai release any of this:

1. RG FA Unicorn with transformable function
2. RG Sinanju ver ka...
3. RG Tieren Ground type..

hahaha

sarjantulang
post Apr 10 2012, 03:22 PM

44 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Apr 10 2012, 04:05 PM)
1st option definitely out.. i don't think bandai can maintain the 2500yen price for a RG FA Unicorn.. besides, even HG ones cannot transform whistling.gif
maybe RG ones might be able to but it will be really fiddly and prone to breaking
Sinanju i think would break past 2500yen as well
only your 3rd choice seems possible while maintaining the 2500yen price tag whistling.gif but Tieren is not as appealing as many other suits laugh.gif
just my 2 cents
hahaha.....if only bandai can produce it....

Tieren??i like it so much after see this customization:

nice custom by this guy:

http://lightningimpact.web.fc2.com/gallrey...en/tieren1.html

sarjantulang

0.0230sec    1.17    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 03:47 PM