post Mar 3 2012, 11:06 PM

126 posts

Next weekend got Litt Tak sale or not?
Zephro
post Mar 3 2012, 11:12 PM

174 posts

Finally got around to taking decent photos of my Gundams. Gunpla? Gunplas?

MG GN-X

MG 00-Q

Still haven't got spraying topcoating quite right yet, see if you can spot the parts with faded colors. Think I spayed those when it was too humid.

MG Heavyarms

Finally got the spraying of topcoating on right. Satisfied with what turned out.

Also have a MG Unicorn but it was my first MG and topcoating experience. In short, it was a disaster. Frosting like cake everywhere, severely faded parts. It's currently disassembled. Gonna dunk it in something to remove the top coating and start anew.
guybrushg
post Mar 4 2012, 08:45 AM

got ppl said litt tak warehouse sales on8th to 11th March
HxiiiK
post Mar 4 2012, 10:19 AM

QUOTE(guybrushg @ Mar 4 2012, 08:45 AM)
got ppl said litt tak warehouse sales on8th to 11th March
really? got any confirmation on this, guys?
steph13
post Mar 4 2012, 01:45 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Mar 4 2012, 10:19 AM)
really? got any confirmation on this, guys?
anyone can confirm on this?
StarGhazzer
post Mar 4 2012, 04:28 PM

太空人
5,355 posts

Whoaaaaaa... awesome shit... but nah, not an actual release.
Hellscream
post Mar 4 2012, 04:35 PM

My OOB parang gundam again..

This post has been edited by Hellscream: Mar 4 2012, 04:35 PM
ascentic
post Mar 4 2012, 04:36 PM

38 posts

I think all of the Gundam .. sure can't win my new Gundam!

SURE OWNAGE!!!!

This post has been edited by ascentic: Mar 4 2012, 04:37 PM
TSnazrul90
post Mar 4 2012, 04:43 PM

302 posts

QUOTE(StarGhazzer @ Mar 4 2012, 04:28 PM)

Whoaaaaaa... awesome shit... but nah, not an actual release.
i wont mind to have this HGUC kit in smaller scale biggrin.gif
noticed how small Shamblo by comparing to HGUC Juagg
http://3.bp.blogspot.com/-Lb3ZvCuwOyo/T1Ko...Ro/s1600/18.jpg

hmm how about a SD prototype we see back in last year? not going to release?

This post has been edited by nazrul90: Mar 4 2012, 04:50 PM
Khai62
post Mar 4 2012, 04:58 PM

QUOTE(ascentic @ Mar 4 2012, 04:36 PM)
I think all of the Gundam .. sure can't win my new Gundam!

SURE OWNAGE!!!!
That face blink.gif

Also some picture from 3rd Gen Age

To be honest i already suspecting they will get dragoon like MS

This post has been edited by Khai62: Mar 4 2012, 04:59 PM
rihuhs
post Mar 4 2012, 07:24 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(Khai62 @ Mar 4 2012, 04:58 PM)
That face  blink.gif

Also some picture from 3rd Gen Age

To be honest i already suspecting they will get dragoon like MS
that supposed to be AGE-3 right? doesn't seem appealing to me. AGE-2 look waaaaay better nod.gif
ascentic
post Mar 4 2012, 10:30 PM

38 posts

Yo all gunpla lover!.. I've just got a solid information/confirmation that this Wednesday till Sunday [7 March 2012 to 11 March 2012] will have the Warehouse sales at LITTAK warehouse. Same place icon_idea.gif

There're Ben 10, Gundam, etc... sold there like previously sales... and maybe soft toys.

The Gundam that I know from my source is that there some MG will be having good discount price.. [psst - not confirm but I heard is Strike Freedom] Tomorrow morning they will update their facebook page smile.gif well.. just check it out to see what's the nice deal again...

Cheers thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by ascentic: Mar 4 2012, 10:35 PM
HxiiiK
post Mar 4 2012, 10:36 PM

QUOTE(ascentic @ Mar 4 2012, 10:30 PM)
Yo all gunpla lover!.. I've just got a solid information/confirmation that this Wednesday till Sunday [7 March 2012 to 11 March 2012] will have the Warehouse sales at LITTAK warehouse. Same place  icon_idea.gif

There're Ben 10, Gundam, etc... sold there like previously sales... and maybe soft toys.

The Gundam that I know from my source is that there some MG will be having good discount price.. [psst - not confirm but I heard is Strike Freedom] Tomorrow morning they will update their facebook page smile.gif well.. just check it out to see what's the nice deal again...

Cheers thumbup.gif
nice biggrin.gif thanks for the information! i hope got some nice things there to haul again tongue.gif
D-y
post Mar 4 2012, 10:37 PM

29 posts

Yo all gunpla lover!.. I've just got a solid information/confirmation that this Wednesday till Sunday [7 March 2012 to 11 March 2012] will have the Warehouse sales at LITTAK warehouse. Same place  icon_idea.gif

Cheers thumbup.gif
doh.gif seriously, the date has never been good to me each time. sweat.gif
General_Nic
post Mar 5 2012, 12:15 AM

D5000 fully loaded n ready to shoot~!!
3,508 posts

date no problem, wallet got problem...
spent too much on the 'other' brand doh.gif
KohSin
post Mar 5 2012, 12:37 AM

721 posts

Hi all, i m new here in this section, wanna ask a few things...

1. may i know does anyone knows how to build gundam scene, i.e. in the city / forest. I m thinking to make 1 for my husband's PG RX178-2 MK II, for him to put it inside a glass shelf.........can anyone kindly explain it for me @@?

2. does RX178-2 MK II got bb soldier with white colour de?

thanks all and have a nice day^^
steph13
post Mar 5 2012, 12:42 AM

22 posts

Cheers thumbup.gif
hahaha. sorry noob question. where is their warehouse sales normal held? same place meaning?

rihuhs
post Mar 5 2012, 01:07 AM

167 posts

QUOTE(General_Nic @ Mar 5 2012, 12:15 AM)
date no problem, wallet got problem...
spent too much on the 'other' brand  doh.gif
and bcoz of that, I bet you might have regret buying those, wish you knew this news earlier whistling.gif
fendi007
post Mar 5 2012, 01:09 AM

18 posts

is it here???
http://www.litttak.com.my/images/warehousesaleDec11.jpg
General_Nic
post Mar 5 2012, 01:21 AM

D5000 fully loaded n ready to shoot~!!
3,508 posts

QUOTE(rihuhs @ Mar 5 2012, 01:07 AM)
and bcoz of that, I bet you might have regret buying those, wish you knew this news earlier whistling.gif
nope, dont know for sure yet, until i c got wat offer in warehse sales whistling.gif

if PG Wing around rm200 then i really will RAAAAAAGGGGGGEEEEE sweat.gif

QUOTE(fendi007 @ Mar 5 2012, 01:09 AM)
yupe, same place everytime

This post has been edited by General_Nic: Mar 5 2012, 01:23 AM

126 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Top

0.0265sec    0.73    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 05:18 PM