hyzam1212
post Mar 28 2012, 01:47 PM

**Fantasista**
1,681 posts

QUOTE(Tiger I @ Mar 28 2012, 10:23 AM)
i always wonder how does a zaku taste like
It will taste like melon...colour wise drool.gif

QUOTE(General_Nic @ Mar 28 2012, 11:13 AM)
which part of it seems off?
the clear green pieces on the chest seems weird for me, as the clear plastic overlaps the chest plastic instead of embedded inside
QUOTE(StarGhazzer @ Mar 28 2012, 11:37 AM)
That, and the face... hard to explain, but it just doesn't look right.
[attachmentid=2760846][attachmentid=2760849]

The bazooka still looks too small for a 360mm calibre although I'm pleased that they extended the length of the barrel.

I know I'm picking bones from eggs here... I reckon it'll look swell with the G-defensor, but no... not buying it whistling.gif
Compared to the MG, the feet look like a refined version with new ankle guards...and edgier vents...dont know where the green piece come from...any explanation?
toytoybuysell
post Mar 28 2012, 02:05 PM

128 posts

QUOTE(ascentic @ Mar 27 2012, 10:52 AM)
thats some sweet paintjob! notworthy.gif
Agito666
post Mar 28 2012, 02:21 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(carpathia @ Mar 28 2012, 09:55 AM)
im bored...where can i go to see other's people gunpla collection ? i dont wanna see those super poses behind a white wall...i wanna see them in natural settings in collector's cabinet

my little collection of Rg blush.gif

---

and just received my RG skygrasper gonna assemble when i m free doh.gif
Shiniz
post Mar 28 2012, 02:25 PM

112 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Mar 28 2012, 02:21 PM)

my little collection of Rg  blush.gif

---

and just received my RG skygrasper gonna assemble when i m free doh.gif
cool...i got mine weeks ago..hidden in a shop nearby my house...lazy wan assemble..my kamen rider MG figurise skull 50% lazy...xDD
Agito666
post Mar 28 2012, 02:33 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(Shiniz @ Mar 28 2012, 02:25 PM)
cool...i got mine weeks ago..hidden in a shop nearby my house...lazy wan assemble..my kamen rider MG figurise skull 50% lazy...xDD
i suppose got 1 week ago too from TKting, just the damm kangaroo sent wrong place then just now i receive my call from another office then i go took my gunpla doh.gif
Shiniz
post Mar 28 2012, 02:51 PM

112 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Mar 28 2012, 02:33 PM)
i suppose got 1 week ago too from TKting, just the damm kangaroo sent wrong place then just now i receive my call from another office then i go took my gunpla  doh.gif
lulz skygrasper landed in wrong ships..xDDDD....i think i gonna go try my luck for Grand slam swords...
HxiiiK
post Mar 28 2012, 03:02 PM

sad, they didn't throw in the Age-2 Full Blaster but same price as Age-1 SD cry.gif
also did anyone get the Age-1 yet? none of the stores seem to have it except AF Hobby, and i don't feel like going there just to buy 1 SD whistling.gif

Added on March 28, 2012, 3:05 pm
QUOTE(Tiger I @ Mar 28 2012, 10:23 AM)
i always wonder how does a zaku taste like
it's tofu tongue.gif and

Shuuichi Ikeda, the original voice of the first Gundam anime's antagonist Char Aznable, appeared at the announcement event for the tofu on Tuesday. Upon trying the treat, he proclaimed that he was pleased with it and added that he would like to try it with sake. sos

Char approves of the Zaku tofu!

This post has been edited by HxiiiK: Mar 28 2012, 03:05 PM
TSnazrul90
post Mar 28 2012, 03:18 PM

302 posts

QUOTE(StarGhazzer @ Mar 28 2012, 11:37 AM)
That, and the face... hard to explain, but it just doesn't look right.
[attachmentid=2760846][attachmentid=2760849]

The bazooka still looks too small for a 360mm calibre although I'm pleased that they extended the length of the barrel.

I know I'm picking bones from eggs here... I reckon it'll look swell with the G-defensor, but no... not buying it whistling.gif
the vent on face seem different.. short maybe?
D-y
post Mar 28 2012, 03:23 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Mar 28 2012, 03:02 PM)

sad, they didn't throw in the Age-2 Full Blaster but same price as Age-1 SD cry.gif
also did anyone get the Age-1 yet? none of the stores seem to have it except AF Hobby, and i don't feel like going there just to buy 1 SD whistling.gif
Full Blaster is just a modded kit. If it is true, the pics should have already came out long time already wink.gif
Khai62
post Mar 28 2012, 03:43 PM

Bandai sponsored Hover Bike biggrin.gif

Tiger I
post Mar 28 2012, 03:46 PM

210 posts

Oh ok so just like plain tofu lor
I thought maybe got different taste etc etc laugh.gif

QUOTE(Khai62 @ Mar 28 2012, 03:43 PM)
Bandai sponsored Hover Bike  biggrin.gif 

Looks nice biggrin.gif
Agito666
post Mar 28 2012, 04:14 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(Khai62 @ Mar 28 2012, 03:43 PM)
Bandai sponsored Hover Bike  biggrin.gif 

why looks like built from age-1 titus shoulder armor, minigun, the Zeta timeline duno which ms backpage bla bla bla lolz
Tiger I
post Mar 28 2012, 04:54 PM

210 posts

itu mostly dra c + tieren's rifle + itu apanama-gundam-macam-shark punya shoulder binder + parts idk which is which
Exiled_Gundam
post Mar 28 2012, 06:16 PM

550 posts

^ Gaplant?
yuyuyu
post Mar 28 2012, 06:39 PM

628 posts

Hi guys, i am going hongkong next week oh. First time go. Anyone used to there know where/which shop got cheapest/rare gundam can please let me know or pm me? hehe thnks
carpathia
post Mar 28 2012, 10:01 PM

2,619 posts

yuyuyu....frankly speaking gunpla a bit hard to find in HK. those shops that stock lots of gunpla tend to sell at same price as KL. look for those toy shops that carries a bit of gunpla...their prices are usually dirt cheap...especially new releases

i cant remember the name but there is a place in hk with all the toy shops nearby...was it causeway bay...??

Added on March 28, 2012, 10:03 pm
QUOTE(golbeza @ Mar 28 2012, 01:16 PM)
here's some of mine  laugh.gif

Awesome collection you have there! one cool thing that you have is SD GUNTANK!? WHERE did you get that!?

This post has been edited by carpathia: Mar 28 2012, 10:03 PM
mf_yamato
post Mar 28 2012, 10:32 PM

385 posts

QUOTE(carpathia @ Mar 28 2012, 10:01 PM)
yuyuyu....frankly speaking gunpla a bit hard to find in HK. those shops that stock lots of gunpla tend to sell at same price as KL. look for those toy shops that carries a bit of gunpla...their prices are usually dirt cheap...especially new releases

i cant remember the name but there is a place in hk with all the toy shops nearby...was it causeway bay...??

Added on March 28, 2012, 10:03 pm
Awesome collection you have there! one cool thing that you have is SD GUNTANK!? WHERE did you get that!?
iinm i saw SD guntank last weekend at GA
ascentic
post Mar 28 2012, 11:06 PM

38 posts

afsarudy
post Mar 28 2012, 11:17 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(ascentic @ Mar 28 2012, 11:06 PM)

Walaoweh.....who did this bro? Any WIP link? icon_rolleyes.gif
Vorador
post Mar 29 2012, 12:24 AM

Blessed !!!
3,494 posts

At last... finished 40% of it... *phiew* painting job always a painful job... (no decal yet)

edited: put spoiler... sorry pic a bit too big...

This post has been edited by Vorador: Mar 29 2012, 12:27 AM

126 Pages « < 53 54 55 56 57 > » Top

0.0392sec    1.10    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 04:04 PM