5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Model Kits Gundam & Mecha Modelling Thread V24, Excitement Embodied

Shiniz
post Feb 22 2012, 07:55 PM

112 posts

if this time MG G fighter rm 50 i will grab it..lol last time i go i saw bunch of it...but didnt buy...until everyone broke my pm lol
Shiniz
post Feb 24 2012, 08:41 PM

112 posts

who cares...i alredi bought aile strike now waiting skygrasper...if IWSP comes...i will get that as well...
Shiniz
post Mar 1 2012, 01:54 AM

112 posts

QUOTE(carpathia @ Feb 29 2012, 12:45 PM)
shauno, you painted your kit ? looks awesome man...pass down some skills la

actually...how many members here just do straight build and how many actually fully paint/air brush their kits ?

i am still saving up for the compressor....
straight built all my gundam..dun have expense to spend on other paint accessory..other then minor panel line...dun like too much panel line..i have seen ppl extreme panel line...look weird...
Shiniz
post Mar 3 2012, 04:37 PM

112 posts

2 action stand and one RG skygrasper...my money is all ready....
Shiniz
post Mar 5 2012, 03:42 PM

112 posts

anybody know if RG skygrasper has arrive at our local shop?
Shiniz
post Mar 5 2012, 04:31 PM

112 posts

gehhh still need to wait looong...oh well...
Shiniz
post Mar 6 2012, 12:04 PM

112 posts

fcuk lucki i din buy rm 100 seravee last time..rm 80 now...thinking wana get or not..my room is filled with backlog kits now...zzzzz....im still waiting for RG skygrasper..ARGHHHH!! POISSOOOON
Shiniz
post Mar 6 2012, 12:18 PM

112 posts

is it? i thought it was the same...the oni thing i miss last warehouse sale was the rm 50...what tat again? the plane..hahaha i saw huge mountain of it...
Shiniz
post Mar 6 2012, 04:33 PM

112 posts

ah yea the G-fighter..hahah..tat time i go i saw huge mountain of it...i thought it was poster or sumthin since the box quite thin...oh well..then u guys go say no more liao..
Shiniz
post Mar 8 2012, 11:38 AM

112 posts

136? so expensive? last time i go i bought skull at 120 wo...
Shiniz
post Mar 9 2012, 02:31 AM

112 posts

QUOTE(ascentic @ Mar 8 2012, 06:09 PM)
In the middle babe smile.gif in the middle of the shop brows.gif  I smell some poison here~
rm 58??!!! last time i saw sumwhere selling rm 90 though...that quite cheap damnnnnnn...i wann..but i need to clear out my backlog and buy another place to put figures n stuff..
Shiniz
post Mar 10 2012, 05:43 PM

112 posts

there LBX kits there? dayummmm i was looking for them...
Shiniz
post Mar 10 2012, 09:22 PM

112 posts

RG strike Noir??!!! SERIOUSLY? I BEEN WANTING NOIR FOR AGES!! DAYUMMM....
Shiniz
post Mar 14 2012, 07:00 PM

112 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Mar 14 2012, 01:07 PM)
finally found it! rclxms.gif

i wonder why GA and Grafitti say this will only come in a week or so later
WTF??!! WHERE U BUY??!! i looking for it everywhere...still no see...i adi got money..but shop dun have dayummm how much was tat btw?
Shiniz
post Mar 15 2012, 12:30 AM

112 posts

dayummm my fren havent returned my money yet i juz remembered..else i would have fly there..and went straight to klcc to spend my rm 200 book voucher..which due expired soon...ARGHHHH!! i bought aile strike at the curve for rm 98 =="...
Shiniz
post Mar 15 2012, 01:36 AM

112 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Mar 15 2012, 01:32 AM)
98 isn't so bad.. some places sell for RM105 (i found a local store selling for that much) and kino is not very convenient for spending book voucher.. remember to bring your IC and student ID.. i saw one student get chased away cos she didn't have her student ID
anyway back on topic, i checked AF Hobby website and found they still have over 10 boxes in stock, so don't worry about it lol
yea i remembered...lol so far i when popular..nothing to buy there...gonna see what interesting in kino..else i would juz head back to MPH...since they arent that strict too...

i see..okay thanks...i will check it out..hahaha...still have some backlog need to clear...that include aile strike too...
Shiniz
post Mar 15 2012, 10:24 AM

112 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Mar 15 2012, 04:44 AM)
agreed, as tempting as their selection might be, very troublesome to use it.. i spent mine at Basheer in BB Plaza.. got free book tongue.gif

okay back to topic! i can't wait to finish my works and get started on the RGs this weekend whistling.gif
why hard to use? hmmm....

lulz..my pedob- i mean...bearacguy..skull...aile strike and kyrios still havent do yet..huhuhuhu..juz finish ABF awhile ago...
Shiniz
post Mar 15 2012, 11:00 AM

112 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Mar 15 2012, 10:41 AM)
have to line up and wait for them to approve the voucher.. then have to bring IC ID lar.. better go MPH (every RM100 get RM5 voucher), Popular (forgot what they have, but also got promotion), Borders (got buy 1 free 1 starbucks voucher if spend RM200 voucher) or Basheer Graphic Books (spend RM200 voucher got free random book)
take your pick whistling.gif only kino no promotion but got lots of selections

anyway i wish i had backlogs like u all whistling.gif i buy 1 finish 1 all the time tongue.gif cannot afford to backlog so much..
but got so many kits i want but no money cry.gif still have my eye on HG (Ext) Ex-S.. saving up brows.gif
uh oh i see..hahaha i will go n see them...

lol..having backlog is bad...when u wanna assemble..u will be like..which one shud i choose...i have no more space in my room..need to buy cabinet..hahha..that why got backlog...my mum adi bising...buy so mani no place put..HAHAHAHAHA
Shiniz
post Mar 15 2012, 11:53 AM

112 posts

QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ Mar 15 2012, 11:20 AM)
Haha if you want to be cheapskate, just get the normal 3-tier utility shelf and convert them, like what I did here : http://www.figure.fm/post/en/21186/Exiled_Gundam+s+room.html
=="...now that i see yours...my gundams are less then yours but 1/2...lol....i was planning to get glass cabinet...i dunno yet...as i might get a DD (dolfie dream) or maybe come PGs...hahahaha..havent decided yet...
Shiniz
post Mar 15 2012, 11:58 AM

112 posts

QUOTE(ascentic @ Mar 15 2012, 11:56 AM)
Bro, I dont know how u manage to clean all the dust out but =,= damn.. I also use the 3-tier shelves.. but keep accumulating dust .. u clean it every weekend?
the same prob i have...my gundams once clean collect dust after a week...=="..i cleaned on CNY..now adi dusty..lol

5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.1234sec    0.34    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 07:26 AM