128 Pages « < 32 33 34 35 36 > » Bottom

* Samsung Galaxy Tab 7.7 *(GT-P6800) v1, ~the first SUPER AMOLED PLUS tablet~

TSNorameen
post Mar 3 2012, 04:48 PM

Error
1,165 posts

Just came back from lowyat to take back my desire hd..and i also survey some sp there..quite expensive..some shop sell about rm45 n the lowest i find is rm 25..for anymode casing the lowest is rm 70..some sell rm 90..even for back only tpu case cost rm 25..after using 7.7 around 3 weeks..i still believe it is a tablet..cannot be a phone..look weird..and i cant put it in my pocket..but still believe that 7.7 is the best tablet except for the touchwiz..nnow using dhd as a phone a my 7.7 just to browse website and enjoy youtube / movie...as replying to this thread..i prefer my dhd as already get used to dhd keyboard which i feel more convenience that my 7.7
un_id
post Mar 3 2012, 04:57 PM

music is soul's food
7,106 posts

QUOTE(Norameen @ Mar 3 2012, 04:48 PM)
Just came back from lowyat to take back my desire hd..and i also survey some sp there..quite expensive..some shop sell about rm45 n the lowest i find is rm 25..for anymode casing the lowest is rm 70..some sell rm 90..even for back only tpu case cost rm 25..after using 7.7 around 3 weeks..i still believe it is a tablet..cannot be a phone..look weird..and i cant put it in my pocket..but still believe that 7.7 is the best tablet except for the touchwiz..nnow using dhd as a phone a my 7.7 just to browse website and enjoy youtube / movie...as replying to this thread..i prefer my dhd as already get used to dhd keyboard which i feel more convenience that my 7.7
im using tab 7.7 as phone, tab, organizer, diary, book (reading), email, web, note taking, minor doc editing, movie etc. now.. LOL.. my best companion.. biggrin.gif.. i migrated from Note.. i think, Note is also not as easy to be used as a phone either, its also quite big. so when i migrated to this tab, it doesnt seems to give me big impact on how i use it as a phone.. only when compare with smaller phone like iphone, it brings ease to your hands while calling and texting.. other than that, im a happy owner of tab 7.7 (plus, i bought it way cheaper than my previous Note)
TSNorameen
post Mar 3 2012, 05:04 PM

Error
1,165 posts

QUOTE(un_id @ Mar 3 2012, 04:57 PM)
im using tab 7.7 as phone, tab, organizer, diary, book (reading), email, web, note taking, minor doc editing, movie etc. now.. LOL.. my best companion.. biggrin.gif.. i migrated from Note.. i think, Note is also not as easy to be used as a phone either, its also quite big. so when i migrated to this tab, it doesnt seems to give me big impact on how i use it as a phone.. only when compare with smaller phone like iphone, it brings ease to your hands while calling and texting.. other than that, im a happy owner of tab 7.7 (plus, i bought it way cheaper than my previous Note)
Owh...good for you..i think maybe honeycomb doesnt suit much with me..and maybe ill need a stylus so i can use my 7.7 to write note..btw..how u carry 7.7 around...previously i always put my 7.7 in my sling back...sometimes feel uncomfortable to walk with sling back...
weileong
post Mar 3 2012, 05:08 PM

"The Idea Is To Die Young As Late As Possible"
1,720 posts

QUOTE(Atsutane-Shirane @ Mar 3 2012, 12:42 AM)
How much they selling it..?
Around RM110-120 Respectively , good price also depend on your bargain like bundle with SP and etc item..
keeekeee
post Mar 3 2012, 05:09 PM

1,201 posts

guys it seems like alot of u guys like the Rock case is it?

if i can get attractive price but it takes maybe two weeks time for bulk buy. will you guys interested to order and wait4 two weeks time?

let me know what is the cheapest price u guys can get now?
TSNorameen
post Mar 3 2012, 05:14 PM

Error
1,165 posts

QUOTE(keeekeee @ Mar 3 2012, 05:09 PM)
guys it seems like alot of u guys like the Rock case is it?

if i can get attractive price but it takes maybe two weeks time for bulk buy. will you guys interested to order and wait4 two weeks time?

let me know what is the cheapest price u guys can get now?
Do you mean rock case book case or back only..currently using rockcase bookcase..but interested in rockcase back only..how much the price?
un_id
post Mar 3 2012, 05:24 PM

music is soul's food
7,106 posts

QUOTE(Norameen @ Mar 3 2012, 05:04 PM)
Owh...good for you..i think maybe honeycomb doesnt suit much with me..and maybe ill need a stylus so i can use my 7.7 to write note..btw..how u carry 7.7 around...previously i always put my 7.7 in my sling back...sometimes feel uncomfortable to walk with sling back...
i carry it by hands only.. and sometime put in bag.. last time my Note also not comfortable to put in pocket, especially on working slack trauser, so i usually carry on hand palm. maybe i just get used to this way
keeekeee
post Mar 3 2012, 05:27 PM

1,201 posts

QUOTE(Norameen @ Mar 3 2012, 05:14 PM)
Do you mean rock case book case or back only..currently using rockcase bookcase..but interested in rockcase back only..how much the price?
what is the lowest price can get it in KL and online for both models ? i need to make sure i can get cheapest price then i only wanna go through the procedure and get the cheapest price.

any ideas?

the back how much is it?
TSNorameen
post Mar 3 2012, 05:30 PM

Error
1,165 posts

QUOTE(keeekeee @ Mar 3 2012, 05:27 PM)
what is the lowest price can get it in KL and online for both models ?  i need to make sure i can get cheapest price then i only wanna go through the procedure and get the cheapest price.

any ideas?

the back how much is it?
Sorry...i dont have any ideas.never seen it been selling in malaysia..only seen them in oblstore...as for rock bookcase..i bought from obostore rm 118..or rm 108..i cant remember...

keeekeee
post Mar 3 2012, 06:57 PM

1,201 posts

QUOTE(Norameen @ Mar 3 2012, 05:30 PM)
Sorry...i dont have any ideas.never seen it been selling in malaysia..only seen them in oblstore...as for rock bookcase..i bought from obostore rm 118..or rm 108..i cant remember...
Bookcase can get cheaper. Also depend qty. Rm80-90

For rock back cover depend qty units maybe can get rm5x not confirm yet. Good price or not?

This post has been edited by keeekeee: Mar 3 2012, 07:05 PM
jtan.pdr
post Mar 3 2012, 09:05 PM

464 posts

QUOTE(Norameen @ Mar 3 2012, 05:04 PM)
you're right,I miss the simpler days when I could just pack everything on my body and just go...
nowadays, I need to pack a bag to go out..
Just went shopping for a waist pouch as my man bag..lol

I miss the times of 1 handed operation to call or SMS.
Since the tab is also a phone, when I need to call,I need to sit or stop to start a 2 handed operation.
It takes some getting used to but the up side is that I can surf better with this tab than with a phone..
A compromise to get the best of all worlds.

ooh.. I used to complain to my wife, on why she doesn't pick up my calls..
She say that she didn't hear anything..
Nowadays,I seem to fall into that category myself!
I didn't know I had received so many messages when the tab was in the bag !
Hahaha

This post has been edited by jtan.pdr: Mar 3 2012, 09:13 PM
SteadyPana
post Mar 3 2012, 09:53 PM

2,554 posts

Out of the topic - my Viber always asking me for activation 2 or 3 times per day in my Tab 7.7". Very annoyed. vmad.gif

This post has been edited by SteadyPana: Mar 3 2012, 09:54 PM
billy_overheat
post Mar 3 2012, 09:57 PM

3,373 posts

QUOTE(jtan.pdr @ Mar 3 2012, 09:05 PM)
you're right,I miss the simpler days when I could just pack everything on my body and just go...
nowadays, I need to pack a bag to go out..
Just went shopping for a waist pouch as my man bag..lol

I miss the times of 1 handed operation to call or SMS.
Since the tab is also a phone, when I need to call,I need to sit or stop to start a 2 handed operation.
It takes some getting used to but the up side is that I can surf better with this tab than with a phone..
A compromise to get the best of all worlds.

ooh.. I used to complain to my wife, on why she doesn't pick up my calls..
She say that she didn't hear anything..
Nowadays,I seem to fall into that category myself!
I didn't know I had received so many messages when the tab was in the bag !
Hahaha
i hold it all the time. LOL, a bluetooth will solve your problem. biggrin.gif
jtan.pdr
post Mar 3 2012, 10:04 PM

464 posts

QUOTE(billy_overheat @ Mar 3 2012, 09:57 PM)
i hold it all the time. LOL, a bluetooth will solve your problem.  biggrin.gif
I do have the I clip? The one that can have stereo changeable ear phones..
That clip to my shirt..
billy_overheat
post Mar 3 2012, 10:05 PM

3,373 posts

QUOTE(jtan.pdr @ Mar 3 2012, 10:04 PM)
I do have the I clip? The one that can have stereo changeable ear phones..
That clip to my shirt..
good! rclxms.gif i'm using mw600. rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif

damn satisfied with 7.7 now, but, 1x struck my eyes!! wub.gif wub.gif
engineered
post Mar 3 2012, 10:12 PM

170 posts

QUOTE(keeekeee @ Mar 3 2012, 10:26 AM)
any of you using stylus for tab 7.7 ?? what brand is good?

im looking for one which can work like S PEN on note??

bought those normal one like using a eraser to write on screen. not smooth.
what brand can work better on 7.7 ?

Added on March 3, 2012, 10:30 am
dun know the one from samsung good or not? 

http://www.samsung.com/us/mobile/galaxy-ta.../ET-S100CBEGSTA
I bought this stylus at Digital Mall PJ. Soft tip and very smooth. Not like the cheapo one which is need to hardly press. Now click here and there using this stylus. Even unlock also. Tested on messaging, sketching and internet surfing. Highly recommended. thumbup.gif Got few colors to choose. rclxms.gif

http://www.targus.com/us/productdetail.asp...XRlZ29yeUlkPTQy
faeez87
post Mar 3 2012, 10:25 PM

233 posts

QUOTE(engineered @ Mar 3 2012, 10:12 PM)
I bought this stylus at Digital Mall PJ. Soft tip and very smooth. Not like the cheapo one which is need to hardly press. Now click here and there using this stylus. Even unlock also. Tested on messaging, sketching and internet surfing. Highly recommended.  thumbup.gif Got few colors to choose.  rclxms.gif

http://www.targus.com/us/productdetail.asp...XRlZ29yeUlkPTQy
By the way, how much u bought it???
mind to share d price...

Added on March 3, 2012, 10:27 pm
QUOTE(un_id @ Mar 3 2012, 02:07 PM)
your tab on custom firmware and rooted? if yes, so expect the unexpected.. u have unleash a beast, it might become wild.  brows.gif
Hopefully, nothing like this will occur again...
Very afraid i might brick my lovely phone/tab....huhhuhuhu

This post has been edited by faeez87: Mar 3 2012, 10:27 PM
engineered
post Mar 3 2012, 10:30 PM

170 posts

Got 2 sizes which is different only by 1cm. RM59.90 and RM69.90.
mfared77
post Mar 3 2012, 10:44 PM

157 posts

just upgraded to 7.7... rclxm9.gif
anyone know where to get ROCK Ultra Thin Nakedshell...?
wanna get 1...
engineered
post Mar 3 2012, 10:50 PM

170 posts

QUOTE(mfared77 @ Mar 3 2012, 10:44 PM)
just upgraded to 7.7...  rclxm9.gif
anyone know where to get ROCK Ultra Thin Nakedshell...?
wanna get 1...
MV, IT area.

128 Pages « < 32 33 34 35 36 > » Top

0.0284sec    1.00    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 06:45 PM