All about PRUDENTIAL & insurance updates!, any insurance related issue are welcome

vinvon23
post Aug 1 2012, 01:59 PM

249 posts

Im still very confuse with the CI and Life.. some told me if claim CI then cant claim if death, some say yes, if claimed CI still can claim if death...

Whats the major difference between PRU Health and PRU flexi??

some quote me ~250-300 for only 50k sum assured plus med card... some quote me same price for 30k CI and 60k death benefit...

Please enlighten me...

Just want to know with 250 is it possible to get med card plus 100k coverage...

Another Q is, is it better to uograde the policy fr 100k to 200k or buy a separate CI & Life with another policy of 100k...

vinvon23
post Oct 12 2012, 11:18 AM

249 posts

QUOTE(Colaboy @ Aug 2 2012, 12:05 AM)
Insurance is RM150/monthly + Education fund RM250/monthly
Total of RM400 per month will have the above benefit . . . but do take note with
R&B RM400, you cant include extra hosp benefit rider.  thumbup.gif
Personal point of view separate will be better, to have a main plan for all the basic coverage like life, 36CI, PA & med card.
On top of that another with life & CI only (no other rider needed to be attach like payor or hospital allowance)

what it mean by with huge coverage the cash value will be lower?

let say if one didnt kena 36 CI but they bought 100k for PA AND 100k for CI can they get back the money if don kena 36 CI?

0.0153sec    0.40    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 07:55 PM