post Oct 4 2012, 06:16 PM

330 posts

Any link?
blackwhitechipsKL
post Oct 16 2012, 08:40 PM

330 posts

i got a fat ass battery which supposed to be 3700mAh. testing it and hope it will be a good replacement. drawback is that it increases the thickness of the phone by 75%. but since it's almost a second phone now to my company iPhone, and a secondary Android device compared to my Nexus 7
blackwhitechipsKL
post Oct 17 2012, 11:33 PM

330 posts

So far 24 hours the battery left 60%. I guess can't complain except it's thick and leaves a bulge in my pants
blackwhitechipsKL
post Nov 9 2012, 11:16 AM

330 posts

I'm looking to buy the Nexus 4 liao. Gonna retire my Defy
blackwhitechipsKL
post Nov 9 2012, 02:41 PM

330 posts

we dont have LTE so no bother. most likely is shitty battery life but i guess with most MODs nowadays, you can underclock to get better life. after all, i need them to last a day enough
blackwhitechipsKL
post Nov 12 2012, 10:08 AM

330 posts

i agree LG is not really a world class manufacturer of phones, but why not? i would have preferred it to be HTC though. can't complain but gotta see how lah
blackwhitechipsKL
post Nov 16 2012, 10:50 AM

330 posts

screwed it and got the HTC One S. RM 799 from Maxis with RM 96 monthly for 2 years. A really well built phone
blackwhitechipsKL
post Nov 19 2012, 10:07 AM

330 posts

see the talkmore 48 plan promotion

http://www.maxis.com.my/personal/promotion...p?iStruct=0:6:3
blackwhitechipsKL
post Nov 19 2012, 01:33 PM

330 posts

just RM799 since i'm a One Club member, but as long as you're with Maxis over 1 year, you can skip the RM1000 prepayment
blackwhitechipsKL
post Mar 5 2013, 03:41 PM

330 posts

guys, i have 4 matte Defy screen protector that i will give away FREE but either you bear shipping or come collect from me around in Solaris Mont Kiara or Publika.

Defy had been a good phone for me, and learnt a lot about Android from it, but I've moved on to HTC One S. Nice phone, but no more trick to play
blackwhitechipsKL
post Apr 9 2013, 06:20 AM

330 posts

iphones are pretty good, just not customizable and a bit funny when need to do certain stuffs. somethings we take for granted is non existence in iphone, like adding files and pictures to emails
blackwhitechipsKL
post Apr 21 2013, 11:32 PM

330 posts

buying without contract? i still think buy with contract still better since you will need data, and overall, get a much better phone. frankly, RM300 a bit difficult lor
blackwhitechipsKL
post Apr 22 2013, 01:41 PM

330 posts

i still have the Defy matte screen protector. anyone wants? i can give away free!! just come collect from me
blackwhitechipsKL
post Dec 10 2013, 02:25 PM

330 posts

so no issues? maybe can be used as my 3rd phone or backup....price leh? if cheap, i may just revitalise my Defy, and put some KitKat goodness on it!
blackwhitechipsKL
post Dec 30 2013, 11:41 AM

330 posts

bro, how much ah? might wanna get it...

4 Pages « < 2 3 4Top

0.0401sec    0.30    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 12:44 AM