Nokia N9 - V03 - [Fluidity King For Nokia], Let~~~ SWIPE~~~ all~~~ the~~~ way~~~
Ayzad
Jan 20 2013, 05:53 PM

why my n9 hard to search apps in Store app and also hard to download but my internet signal and coverage are strong..anyone know how to solve this prob?
I'm also having problem when surfing the web..so slow and take few minutes to get to the page I searching for..
This post has been edited by Ayzad: Jan 20 2013, 07:36 PM
bai1101
Jan 25 2013, 10:33 AM
i crack my screen !!! T_T
r the screen replace able?
call to nokia and the answer make me sweat.... the screen cost RM529.00 time dor me to bang wall
This post has been edited by bai1101: Jan 25 2013, 11:16 AM
KennyKB
Jan 25 2013, 11:32 AM
QUOTE(bai1101 @ Jan 25 2013, 10:33 AM) i crack my screen !!! T_T r the screen replace able? call to nokia and the answer make me sweat.... the screen cost RM529.00 time dor me to bang wall It's costly but still worth repairing. Think of it this way. What phone can you buy for RM529 which can replace your N9 and give you the same level of experience?
bai1101
Jan 25 2013, 11:41 AM
QUOTE(KennyKB @ Jan 25 2013, 11:32 AM) It's costly but still worth repairing. Think of it this way. What phone can you buy for RM529 which can replace your N9 and give you the same level of experience? ya even an entry level android also around 1k +- now try outsource cheaper solution before go to nokia pain....
bai1101
Jan 25 2013, 12:02 PM
i think i will try outsource spare part from china and ask local HP repair shop to put it on..
Hope them dont slide me on service charge =="
Yung_Psyke
Jan 30 2013, 10:30 AM

QUOTE(bai1101 @ Jan 25 2013, 12:02 PM) i think i will try outsource spare part from china and ask local HP repair shop to put it on.. Hope them dont slide me on service charge ==" Welcome to the club, i cracked mine and still using it cracked.. cheapest price i got was Rm400 digitizer+lcd at lowyat.. If i could just get the spare part for a cheaper price i can change it on my own
bai1101
Jan 30 2013, 09:36 PM
QUOTE(Yung_Psyke @ Jan 30 2013, 10:30 AM) Welcome to the club, i cracked mine and still using it cracked.. cheapest price i got was Rm400 digitizer+lcd at lowyat.. If i could just get the spare part for a cheaper price i can change it on my own  ic。。。 when i sucess change already i let u know the result. BUt need wait after CNy
Yung_Psyke
Jan 31 2013, 01:27 PM

QUOTE(bai1101 @ Jan 30 2013, 09:36 PM) ic。。。 when i sucess change already i let u know the result. BUt need wait after CNy how much are you getting it for?
bai1101
Jan 31 2013, 07:26 PM
QUOTE(Yung_Psyke @ Jan 31 2013, 01:27 PM) how much are you getting it for? Around RM80-100 include postage from china to here
tonberry_ax
Feb 1 2013, 09:41 AM
QUOTE(bai1101 @ Jan 31 2013, 07:26 PM) Around RM80-100 include postage from china to here very big different between china and supplier here. looks like supplier here untung 99  Maybe u can post the link where u brought from china, good for people in future wana search for replacement parts.. This post has been edited by tonberry_ax: Feb 1 2013, 09:43 AM
Yung_Psyke
Feb 1 2013, 02:17 PM

QUOTE(bai1101 @ Jan 31 2013, 07:26 PM) Around RM80-100 include postage from china to here If you ordering pls let me know i order one for me too i pay you
gomen_ne_watashi
Feb 1 2013, 03:48 PM
did any1 try the new soundhound app ( Soundwave) ? Is it good? Can store recorded song if offline? Bcoz i dun hav data plan..
bai1101
Feb 1 2013, 10:47 PM
QUOTE(Yung_Psyke @ Feb 1 2013, 02:17 PM) If you ordering pls let me know i order one for me too i pay you  ic after CNy 1st
bai1101
Feb 2 2013, 10:19 AM
QUOTE(mR.hyDE @ Feb 2 2013, 02:30 AM) PROBLEM if something like the STUPID NOKIA N9 CANNOT DETECT UR MICROSIM (like NO MOBILE NETWORK in my case)
just follow as this stupidest METHOD to fix ,put the MICROSIM INTO UR N9,AND WAIT THE NOTIFICATION NO MOBILE NETWORK BLINK UNTIL IT GETS BACK THE NETWORK/SIGNAL some of the case happened it take 20+mins to get back the signal,mine 5 mins
details:nokia n9 64gb starhub singapore set pr1.3 (40.2012.21-3.262.3_pr_262)
btw if someone could help pls let me know,i would like to reflash the n9 pr1.3 again bcz the ota update made it laggy,please guide me i think u only can done that through navifirm... try google for guide. Or like last time i restore my phone about 5-7 time to fix my dam SMS problem.
Ayzad
Feb 2 2013, 02:23 PM

where can I find a good n9 casing? The casing that can cover the screen part one..any suggestions?
GravityFi3ld
Feb 2 2013, 02:57 PM
QUOTE(Ayzad @ Feb 2 2013, 02:23 PM) where can I find a good n9 casing? The casing that can cover the screen part one..any suggestions? the flip type, like book one? sadly,none existant as far as i've searched..LoL
mR.hyDE
Feb 2 2013, 03:38 PM

QUOTE(bai1101 @ Feb 2 2013, 10:19 AM) i think u only can done that through navifirm... try google for guide. Or like last time i restore my phone about 5-7 time to fix my dam SMS problem. SOLVED once branded N9 update pr1.3 via OTA never get back to any firmware SOLVED once i flash jellybean into the n9 , the signal well connected once i boot into the android os, i think part of it cause by the stupid meego
Ayzad
Feb 2 2013, 03:39 PM

QUOTE(GravityFi3ld @ Feb 2 2013, 02:57 PM) the flip type, like book one? sadly,none existant as far as i've searched..LoL i'm prefer the book one...i've searching for that but doesn't find yet.. the flip one got few when you search on lelong.my
bai1101
Feb 2 2013, 10:58 PM
QUOTE(Yung_Psyke @ Feb 1 2013, 02:17 PM) If you ordering pls let me know i order one for me too i pay you  http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?spm=a230r....&id=16058961729this is the seller i plan to buy... 145RMB cheap enough to take risk i guess ><