4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

Anime Fate/Stay Night, This thread wont die O_O

Depthcharge101
post Feb 17 2007, 10:24 PM

21 posts

lol from josh's anime music site again. I don't think I'll play it lar, cuz I only like hikari abit. I just finished practicing kodoku na junrei, will be uploading to youtube in a few days. After that I wanna play hoshizora no waltz (kimi ga nozumu eien ending) first tongue.gif
Depthcharge101
post Feb 18 2007, 05:37 PM

21 posts

ooo finally the fate/hollow ataraxia box is out (by alter). secret char is black saber! details can be found here (http://hobbydog.sakura.ne.jp/photo063.html).

I'd get the caster eventually. Don't wanna buy another box to get one char ><

Depthcharge101
post Feb 19 2007, 01:36 AM

21 posts

yea i agree the pose aren't very nice this time. That's why i also didnt want the whole box lo.

btw. the pic sucks : p
Depthcharge101
post Feb 20 2007, 01:12 PM

21 posts

LOL that rin is teh screwed up.

Kodoku na junrei finally up smile.gif Hopefully u guys don't find it weird.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cwCRKD-N2lg
Depthcharge101
post Feb 21 2007, 12:27 PM

21 posts

the video should be up for good now. Sometimes after i upload it it's up then down for some reason.
Depthcharge101
post Feb 24 2007, 10:04 PM

21 posts

I didn't like the fate/hollow ataraxia box as much as the type moon collection box, and it's smaller also (altho cheaper lar). I only buy caster from the set tho, cuz that's the only char I want.
Depthcharge101
post Feb 27 2007, 12:20 PM

21 posts

ah got the caster from the fate hollow ataraxia box today >< really abit bu suang its size, and when it's standing amongst my type moon collection box it feels even smaller.
Depthcharge101
post Feb 27 2007, 09:51 PM

21 posts

like that also moe meh. Lol pretty funny pic tho.
Depthcharge101
post Mar 2 2007, 01:48 PM

21 posts

wow they even have sader manga O_O
Depthcharge101
post Mar 25 2007, 06:56 PM

21 posts

those fan art not bad (not talking about those crappy doujin). prolly one of the best i've ever seen. and the aria/stay night wins too.
Depthcharge101
post Mar 27 2007, 11:51 AM

21 posts

since there's no typemoon thread just post it here, i don't really mind and i think most ppl would be interested anyway.

anyway fate/zero volume 1 scan is out. anyone reading it?
Depthcharge101
post Mar 27 2007, 08:05 PM

21 posts

and i think it's gonna be 4 volumes >< I'll read it once I get some time, really busy with uni + playing 1 visual novel....
Depthcharge101
post Apr 1 2007, 11:59 AM

21 posts

can't wait to play realta nua... hopefully they really add more stuff besides voice... i mean so much delay there's definitely gonna be more meat yea!

the op is much refined... but they should have used disillusion still ><
Depthcharge101
post Apr 15 2007, 10:11 AM

21 posts

to me it's very good and the ending is so bittersweet : (, made me to play the game too.

Anyway 4 days till realta nua release!
Depthcharge101
post Apr 17 2007, 01:46 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(mystvearn @ Apr 15 2007, 08:03 PM)
well, there are tons of other anime's still hanging on in LYN for some odd reason tongue.gif
After 4 eps, I can say this is a pokemon for teens. Thats just it, throw in few storylines here and there, and the "pokemon" here have some feelings, and in the end, some love-relationship or character affection happens. The "pokemons" @ those spirit things have mind of their own, and some pseudo chobits style relation may develop hmm.gif

This is just what I am thinking this anime might be.

Tsukihime has better graphics then this anime, suprisingly since this is newer
I believe that everyone's entitled to their opinion, so stuff that some people might like others might not but that's perfectly fine.... but comparing fsn to pokemon is simply so wrong. Not just because of the poor comparison, but there's a huge backstory to everything happening (including the grail itself) it's just that it's not explained in fate (or the anime) in this case. The love relation isn't something simply thrown in here and there, seriously if you have been paying attention shirou has been attracted to saber and the 24 eps tells the story how it get developed.... Of course most people don't even see that and only see the action...

Added on April 19, 2007, 9:34 pmrealta nua is finally out~~ Gogo dl.

Just tried it, new music, voice, and so far a new CG. Would be good if there's any site out there that details the new addition of realta nua. Anyone gonna play it?

This post has been edited by Depthcharge101: Apr 19 2007, 09:34 PM
Depthcharge101
post Apr 23 2007, 10:14 PM

21 posts

noone's playing realta nua? it's quite funny how they changed the content of the H stuff to other things ^^
Depthcharge101
post Apr 25 2007, 07:17 PM

21 posts

you sure u wanna know, hehe. anyway here are the stuff i know so far (just briefing thru). spoilers for REALTA NUA (altho nothing major really).

And play the game! a lot more new cool cgs, and good new music as well. and voice!
Depthcharge101
post Apr 28 2007, 10:20 PM

21 posts

It is not about winning the seihai holy grail ffs. It is about the characters really. The game emphasizes even more because the true purpose of the grail is revealed.

also most of the realta nua videos on youtube seem to be removed for some reason, and it leaves only the crappy ones. But in any case here is an extra secret ending exclusive to realta nua (around 30 minutes).

again this video contain spoilers of the extra ending exclusive to realta nua, and its made of 3 parts cuz its too long-
first part: http://tv.mofile.com/CB918441/
second part: http://tv.mofile.com/115D8ZK2/
third part: http://tv.mofile.com/Y1ZH7EYH/

This post has been edited by Depthcharge101: Apr 28 2007, 10:21 PM
Depthcharge101
post Apr 30 2007, 07:10 PM

21 posts

o_O can you view .flv? It's flash media. You need things like flv player or vlc, they will be able to play it.

I can upload it, its around 67mb after i zipped 3 of them together, but I don't wanna upload it and you don't know how to play...
Depthcharge101
post Apr 30 2007, 11:15 PM

21 posts

nope it's not a codec problem.

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0209sec    0.35    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 09:03 PM